wazua Tue, Apr 7, 2026

4 Pages«<234
earn 100k in a month
#31 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2009 11:52:00 AM

How much credit does Zain sell in a month? What percentage of this is pillar tartgeting? What is the total number of 'salespeople' are pillar targeting? What market share does pillar require for say even 20 people make 100K each?.........where does postpaid customers come in as salespeople?.......many questions tajiri,good you tried!!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Kamaa
#32 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2009 1:56:00 PM

he is a tajiri fulani in dreamland....

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
3Piece
#33 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 10:13:00 AM

wow! u guys have slaughtered tajiri.

@tajiri: concentrate on the less intelligent mkt. SK has sharpened your wit. when i decide to get into the business,i know whom to target.lol

retirement at 40.
Wiztec
#34 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:02:00 PM

Kijana,Stop day dreaming hahaha i think your way still a sleep....and i can assure you with such dreams you might regret when you wake up! Bure kabisa

The future belongs to those who plan for it
K22
#35 Posted : Friday, September 04, 2009 5:01:00 AM

@ Tajirifulani,I talked to over 10 people in (my) office who own a Zain line and Alas,none use more than Kshs 500 per month! I guess its true that Chema chajiuza,kibaya chajitembeza.

Randomly insane

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
akowally
#36 Posted : Friday, September 04, 2009 1:47:00 PM

Yani bado hii thread inaendelea. Tajiri,how much people have you converted so far.

'The greatest discovery of my generation is that a human being can alter his life by altering his attitudes.” William James
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
4 Pages«<234