wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

9 Pages«<23456>»
An in deep trouble,kindly give a genuine advice....
new.member
#31 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 1:45:00 PM

@Wendz,thanks my brother.But one thing i can assure you is that i cant even afford to think of giving you my baby.If i will survive the labour pain and here that ngweeee sound coming,i will give him/her the best i can afford.The only problem is that my Job is not stable as in guyz are normally being fired every single day,but lemme leave everything to God.

On a serious note:How long should i take b4 going for the test.I pray that am safe but i need to know my status at this rate.What is the probation period of HIV virus?

Life is more stict than a teacher,a teacher teaches a lesson&takes an exam but life does the reverse!
#32 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 1:48:00 PM

@new.member

Who told you married women do not fear/totally scared of giving birth simply because they are married????? Where did you read that husbands help their wives with the physical pain??????....... The most they can do is give moral and emotional support.... Its only one day,you will go through it...

(I have decided to amend the this post) On the HIV test,i think you can go now just in case,then after another three months but doctors here can advise.

On a lighter note,ati this high-profile-church-member-would-be-PASTOR was on his knees stak(sp) naked begging and he had already told you he is marrying another woman not even his ex who constantly found in his house??? What an ugly scene! and you gave in??? Bure kabisa wewe!!! (I cant stop laughing at that scene!)

By the way,am a sister gal.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#33 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 2:13:00 PM

Two things you have.......God and an unborn child........The man you just described is a cheat and he will break your heart many times over......Run.Run with your baby.

Old man about town....
new.member
#34 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 2:18:00 PM

@Wendz.Why are you reminding me of the scene.At that moment the guy was very remorseful and said the quick action he took was due to anger.He really begged me and honestly seeng something i have been seeing,only but at a distance from mad men walking naked down the street and some silly guys peeing on the road side,this time round at a close range saluting up the sky.A man i once loved.He told me that he has not slept with that lady.It just happened.He told me that if i disappoint him at that state he would die.Pliz i dont want to imagin how i was fooled through such begging.

I have always thought that i was tough untill when that happened to me.I didnt know that i have only been depending on the grace of God.But i wonder,where was God this time round.Why did he allow this to happen to me? Why,why .Why???????????????????

Life is more stict than a teacher,a teacher teaches a lesson&takes an exam but life does the reverse!
Kioko_Nesa
#35 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 2:20:00 PM

Am soooo lazy to read such long strings but luckly i have come across one word. 'ABORTION'.

ONE WORD. GOD

Fear God because He gives Babies,Husbands,Wives,Homes etc. Just go down to your knees and pray. I have tried this many times and it works.

DON'T ABORT\KILL\MURDER

Kioko
mukwano
#36 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 2:30:00 PM

Being Christian is no excuse for bad behavior. Looking down at fornicators/ thives/ aborters in contempt is NOT Christian behavior. If the people in your church/ community will shame you for your because you got a child out of wedlock,take comfort in the fact their action is not Christian. The new testament is full of stories of Jesus showing love where the community showed contempt. Think of Jesus and the tax collector,Jesus and the prostitute ... Count how many people threw stones when they were asked 'He that is without sin be the first to cast a stone'

You are not the first to become pregnant out of wedlock.

It sounds like this man should not be included in your life plan. Do not blame him for your woes,accept your responsibility in this situation and move on. Pray for the strength to do what is right. you know the answer to that,what is right. The right thing is the constant voice you cannot ignore. it is not panicky,it is not shouting. it is calm and sure it is right. pray to hear the voice. His yoke is easy,and His burden is light. if you doubt,try remember your problems before having sex with this guy and try remember what the voice said.

It is a real tragedy and testament to how hypocryitcal society/ church has become that a woman would consider abortion to spare herself shame. The church (we the people) should feel that shame.

new.member
#37 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 2:40:00 PM

@Mukwano,thanks man.You have understood my predicament.Infact,i fear confronting them,the shepards since i might not tell the repercussions.

I have always known that whenever faced with problems you dont run out of problem but you face the challange but this time round,things are elephant on my side.Will i have the guards to continue fellowshiping in this church? And because the person who has caused me this trouble is one they had appointed to lead our Home Bible Church,i strongly feel they should know so that next time they happen to choose leaders they should not check on how long someone can pray in toungues but they should go on their knees and allow themselves to be led by the holy spirit of God.

I am at cross roads.

ocampo
#38 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 3:07:00 PM

am really disappointed by your actions. why...

1. at 31 you should be focused.

2. you are a cheap lady just like others have said.

3. you must be a very ignorant person.

4. dont say you are a xtian.

lets meet at the hague
Lets not be vague, we go to hague
Poggie
#39 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 3:08:00 PM

Reading through your thread just brings to light how many 31 year old's we have in this cruel world that are naive. I have many opinions formed about the two of you in my mind. BUT,that's my prejudiced mind. However,what I can bring myself to say to you is this; THAT GOON DOES NOT DESERVE THE QUASHING OF AN INNOCENT LIFE TO COVER HIS SINFUL ESCAPEDES. PERIOD. The church in Kenya has since ceased being a place of refuge and thats why sheep like you are being slaughtered. Pole sana.

As a man thinketh so is he
As A Man Thinketh So is He
wote
#40 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 3:10:00 PM

@ new.member,tell you what,if you are an honest person go to that church and tell your story before he murders you. The truth will set you free'''.

Who ever sends one to kill is a killer himself.

wote
9 Pages«<23456>»