wazua Thu, Aug 7, 2025

5 Pages«<2345>
'Morning Glory'
#61 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 9:01:15 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
carygoh, post a link to your 'evidence'

i will tafuta my reproductive health notes am not sure if there is a internet link ,in the meantime when you are in town be keen and you iwll see atleatst 5 out 10 men you meet ,will be changing the "gear" to the left.
#62 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 10:32:07 AM

@Mwaf, why do you have to attack everyone in every post who has a different opinion from you?
#63 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 3:31:37 PM

@mwafrika.. wacha kutupigia kelele. Let the knowledge flow.

@Carygoh.. eti nini? I know Mlefu and Pondi have checked!!!
amwitu
#64 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 4:50:07 PM

now @carygoh, you really need to come clean on the 'RIGHT SIDE' issue, what do you really mean....phew!
AM BETTER OFF BEING A REPENTANT SINNER THAN A RELIGIOUS HYPOCRITE.
#65 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 5:10:41 PM

@Carygoh,
hakuna kitu kam hiyo...!!...Can you tell that to Jonah Falcon?.Actually,you can only advice the guy on how to tether it to his knee.
Mpenzi
#66 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 5:12:25 PM

Do you usually join Njunge with your stool on Kenyatta Avenue - in your case to observe men?
#67 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 5:15:03 PM

njunge
you are either in denial or either you dont know know about the mukwajo theory,just flash back how many times you have felt like scratching mirigo's ,problem is you do it subcounciously.actually angalia sahii iko kipande gani and dont lie.
#68 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 5:20:02 PM

mpenzi
if you are a man angalia sahii,
#69 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 5:30:37 PM

@amwitu it simply means if a mans thingy is on the right ,he is a dead man walking,coz its only when one is dead that it shifts at the rightLaughing out loudly
#70 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 5:46:24 PM

Njunge wrote:
@Carygoh,
hakuna kitu kam hiyo...!!...Can you tell that to Jonah Falcon?.Actually,you can only advice the guy on how to tether it to his knee.

Tether it to his knee Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#71 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 5:52:32 PM

@Carygoh,
I have checked.It's perpendicular to the trouser.
#72 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 6:06:24 PM

Njunge wrote:
@Carygoh,
I have checked.It's perpendicular to the trouser.

@NJUNGE that is even worse ,it means your kerea is dead half and working half now leo unaambia mama mburu aje hauesmekLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#73 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 6:16:56 PM

@Carygoy,
Testing,testing ...one,two,three...arrgghhh!!..Sasa hii mambo gani?
Outvestor
#74 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 11:34:17 PM

carygoh wrote:

.....an average man wakes up wit an erection unles ye si normal leadin 2 the mornin glory.i understand a man's thingi is usualy on the left otherwise he is dead ikiwa kwa right.....

Wee Carygoh, whose left/right? Let's put it this way, tukiwa tunaangaliana na wewe, is it my left ama your left?

Brodas need to cross check. For all I know, iko wale tuko severely above average; direction ni: to the sky. Does that signify imortality?
¡ʇɹoɟɟǝ ƃuıɟɟǝ ǝɥʇ ɹoɟ ɥɔnɯ os ؛uıɐʌ uı ɔıqɐɹɐ ƃuıuɹɐǝן pǝıɹʇ ı
#75 Posted : Wednesday, July 28, 2010 8:47:36 AM

Outvestor wrote:
carygoh wrote:

.....an average man wakes up wit an erection unles ye si normal leadin 2 the mornin glory.i understand a man's thingi is usualy on the left otherwise he is dead ikiwa kwa right.....

Wee Carygoh, whose left/right? Let's put it this way, tukiwa tunaangaliana na wewe, is it my left ama your left?

Brodas need to cross check. For all I know, iko wale tuko severely above average; direction ni: to the sky. Does that signify imortality?
outvestor its your right,actually its the easiest way to knowif someone is dead or not unless undertaker ameisongeshaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#76 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 5:26:22 PM

@Carygoy,

njunge

bado ni ni functional?
#77 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2011 6:16:01 PM

carygoh wrote:
@Carygoy,

njunge

bado ni ni functional?

wewe carysh..

what about those ones that are crooked. as in they always point to the right or left as opposed to straigh ahead?? is that person a resurrected person or what?
#78 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 1:45:50 PM

chemos wrote:
carygoh wrote:
@Carygoy,

njunge

bado ni ni functional?

wewe carysh..

what about those ones that are crooked. as in they always point to the right or left as opposed to straigh ahead?? is that person a resurrected person or what?

it depends but ikishapita left ikienda right iyo iko out

#79 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 2:27:25 PM

@Carygoh

Haiya!!! Friday is already started?
Pierce
#80 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2011 5:01:27 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
@Carygoh

Haiya!!! Friday is already started?