Talk2Us
Merry Christmas 2019!
AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Quote:@sparkly I'm not done with you. This other common lie you are posting. Can you start by telling us who defined pre-teen and what is old women and who defined it? Do you have that in your Christianity or your traditional culture? Or Hollywood is your yardstick? Have you asked your great grandmothers what age they were married?
@lonest tried this and he failed. He was ignorant that Joseph the carpenter was a 50 year old widower when he was betrothed to a 13 year old virgin Mary! Nini inakuwanga mbaya na wewe doti unanitaja ovyo ovyo? I have no problem with Muhammad marrying Aisha, the problem is with Zaynab & Muhammad attempting to make religious canon around his sexual appetite. He made the rule on adoption after coveting & stealing his son's wife! He was a real hegoat Hahaha... na umeanza tena, haukutosheka na zetu za 2014 through to 2015? What law did he break? Use your Bible or Quran we see where you will end up. God makes the rules through his prophets. Come on show me which law he broke! Or you also use Hollywood and Western culture as your yardstick? Yeah...what law did he break by committing adultery with his daughter in law? We can start again, I don't mind being part of the revival of this dying site instead of us leaving it to the bots.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Lolest! wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Quote:@sparkly I'm not done with you. This other common lie you are posting. Can you start by telling us who defined pre-teen and what is old women and who defined it? Do you have that in your Christianity or your traditional culture? Or Hollywood is your yardstick? Have you asked your great grandmothers what age they were married?
@lonest tried this and he failed. He was ignorant that Joseph the carpenter was a 50 year old widower when he was betrothed to a 13 year old virgin Mary! Nini inakuwanga mbaya na wewe doti unanitaja ovyo ovyo? I have no problem with Muhammad marrying Aisha, the problem is with Zaynab & Muhammad attempting to make religious canon around his sexual appetite. He made the rule on adoption after coveting & stealing his son's wife! He was a real hegoat Hahaha... na umeanza tena, haukutosheka na zetu za 2014 through to 2015? What law did he break? Use your Bible or Quran we see where you will end up. God makes the rules through his prophets. Come on show me which law he broke! Or you also use Hollywood and Western culture as your yardstick? Yeah...what law did he break by committing adultery with his daughter in law? We can start again, I don't mind being part of the revival of this dying site instead of us leaving it to the bots. You keep repeating yourself. Do you think when you repeat something several times, it makes it true? You visit propaganda site and copy stuff from there! You repeated same claim in post #41 Monday, June 23, 2014 10:37:24 PM here.
AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Quote:@sparkly I'm not done with you. This other common lie you are posting. Can you start by telling us who defined pre-teen and what is old women and who defined it? Do you have that in your Christianity or your traditional culture? Or Hollywood is your yardstick? Have you asked your great grandmothers what age they were married?
@lonest tried this and he failed. He was ignorant that Joseph the carpenter was a 50 year old widower when he was betrothed to a 13 year old virgin Mary! Nini inakuwanga mbaya na wewe doti unanitaja ovyo ovyo? I have no problem with Muhammad marrying Aisha, the problem is with Zaynab & Muhammad attempting to make religious canon around his sexual appetite. He made the rule on adoption after coveting & stealing his son's wife! He was a real hegoat Hahaha... na umeanza tena, haukutosheka na zetu za 2014 through to 2015? What law did he break? Use your Bible or Quran we see where you will end up. God makes the rules through his prophets. Come on show me which law he broke! Or you also use Hollywood and Western culture as your yardstick? Yeah...what law did he break by committing adultery with his daughter in law? We can start again, I don't mind being part of the revival of this dying site instead of us leaving it to the bots. You keep repeating yourself. Do you think when you repeat something several times, it makes it true? You visit propaganda site and copy stuff from there! You repeated same claim in post #41 Monday, June 23, 2014 10:37:24 PM here. Move away from ad hominem. We can read for ourselves and that irks you. Zayd was the adopted son of Muhammad. He was married to Zaynab. Muhammad lusted upon Zaybab and snatched her from his son Anyway, wacha nirelax. Will need to go see this Kaaba where pagan Arab gods were worshipped and Muslims copied the traditions from them including going round the stone 7 times
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
Thankful to see another decade 20s punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:Thankful to see another decade 20s Happy New Year everyone.... ππΎππΎππΎπ possunt quia posse videntur
Lolest! wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Quote:@sparkly I'm not done with you. This other common lie you are posting. Can you start by telling us who defined pre-teen and what is old women and who defined it? Do you have that in your Christianity or your traditional culture? Or Hollywood is your yardstick? Have you asked your great grandmothers what age they were married?
@lonest tried this and he failed. He was ignorant that Joseph the carpenter was a 50 year old widower when he was betrothed to a 13 year old virgin Mary! Nini inakuwanga mbaya na wewe doti unanitaja ovyo ovyo? I have no problem with Muhammad marrying Aisha, the problem is with Zaynab & Muhammad attempting to make religious canon around his sexual appetite. He made the rule on adoption after coveting & stealing his son's wife! He was a real hegoat Hahaha... na umeanza tena, haukutosheka na zetu za 2014 through to 2015? What law did he break? Use your Bible or Quran we see where you will end up. God makes the rules through his prophets. Come on show me which law he broke! Or you also use Hollywood and Western culture as your yardstick? Yeah...what law did he break by committing adultery with his daughter in law? We can start again, I don't mind being part of the revival of this dying site instead of us leaving it to the bots. You keep repeating yourself. Do you think when you repeat something several times, it makes it true? You visit propaganda site and copy stuff from there! You repeated same claim in post #41 Monday, June 23, 2014 10:37:24 PM here. Move away from ad hominem. We can read for ourselves and that irks you. Zayd was the adopted son of Muhammad. He was married to Zaynab. Muhammad lusted upon Zaybab and snatched her from his son Anyway, wacha nirelax. Will need to go see this Kaaba where pagan Arab gods were worshipped and Muslims copied the traditions from them including going round the stone 7 times If you read you would have understood that you are feeding your mind with fabricated stories. I told you before that there two sources of Islam: (1). Quran which 100% words of Almighty God, (2). Authentic hadiths, which are words and action of prophet Muhammad s.a.w. Anything else is propaganda. Do not confuse that brother. By the way, in Islam you cannot adopt anyone to be your real son or daughter, the adopted person does not become your relative, but retain his or her biological father/mother's name. So if he divorced his wife, then the woman can be remarried again by a non-mahram ( you can google the meaning of mahram). And we are allowed to marry more women in Islam. So cut the hate site stuff and quote only from authentic hadiths and Quran. Sawa? Again my detailed response in June 23, 2014 is here
Quote:If you read you would have understood that you are feeding your mind with fabricated stories. I told you before that there two sources of Islam: (1). Quran which 100% words of Almighty God, (2). Authentic hadiths, which are words and action of prophet Muhammad s.a.w. Anything else is propaganda. Do not confuse that brother. By the way, in Islam you cannot adopt anyone to be your real son or daughter, the adopted person does not become your relative, but retain his or her biological father/mother's name. So if he divorced his wife, then the woman can be remarried again by a non-mahram (you can google the meaning of mahram). And we are allowed to marry more women in Islam. So cut the hate site stuff and quote only from authentic hadiths and Quran. Sawa?
Quran confirms it was altered by Allah, the creation of Muhammad, after this incident Quote:And [remember, O Muhammad], when you said to the one on whom Allah bestowed favor and you bestowed favor, "Keep your wife and fear Allah," while you concealed within yourself that which Allah is to disclose. And you feared the people, while Allah has more right that you fear Him. So when Zayd had no longer any need for her, We married her to you in order that there not be upon the believers any discomfort concerning the wives of their adopted sons when they no longer have need of them. And ever is the command of Allah accomplished.
Lolest! wrote:Quote:If you read you would have understood that you are feeding your mind with fabricated stories. I told you before that there two sources of Islam: (1). Quran which 100% words of Almighty God, (2). Authentic hadiths, which are words and action of prophet Muhammad s.a.w. Anything else is propaganda. Do not confuse that brother. By the way, in Islam you cannot adopt anyone to be your real son or daughter, the adopted person does not become your relative, but retain his or her biological father/mother's name. So if he divorced his wife, then the woman can be remarried again by a non-mahram (you can google the meaning of mahram). And we are allowed to marry more women in Islam. So cut the hate site stuff and quote only from authentic hadiths and Quran. Sawa? Quran confirms it was altered by Allah, the creation of Muhammad, after this incident Quote:And [remember, O Muhammad], when you said to the one on whom Allah bestowed favor and you bestowed favor, "Keep your wife and fear Allah," while you concealed within yourself that which Allah is to disclose. And you feared the people, while Allah has more right that you fear Him. So when Zayd had no longer any need for her, We married her to you in order that there not be upon the believers any discomfort concerning the wives of their adopted sons when they no longer have need of them. And ever is the command of Allah accomplished. Good! Quran confirms what I have been telling you. 1. Zayd divorced her. 2. After that the prophet married her. 3. Adopted sons are not ones mahram i.e. not your relatives. 4. Divorced women can be re-married in Islam All the other propaganda you quoted are lies. Ignore them. Long answer in 2014 hereWho is a mahram: an unmarriageable kin with whom marriage or sexual intercourse would be considered haram, illegal in Islam
AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Quote:If you read you would have understood that you are feeding your mind with fabricated stories. I told you before that there two sources of Islam: (1). Quran which 100% words of Almighty God, (2). Authentic hadiths, which are words and action of prophet Muhammad s.a.w. Anything else is propaganda. Do not confuse that brother. By the way, in Islam you cannot adopt anyone to be your real son or daughter, the adopted person does not become your relative, but retain his or her biological father/mother's name. So if he divorced his wife, then the woman can be remarried again by a non-mahram (you can google the meaning of mahram). And we are allowed to marry more women in Islam. So cut the hate site stuff and quote only from authentic hadiths and Quran. Sawa? Quran confirms it was altered by Allah, the creation of Muhammad, after this incident Quote:And [remember, O Muhammad], when you said to the one on whom Allah bestowed favor and you bestowed favor, "Keep your wife and fear Allah," while you concealed within yourself that which Allah is to disclose. And you feared the people, while Allah has more right that you fear Him. So when Zayd had no longer any need for her, We married her to you in order that there not be upon the believers any discomfort concerning the wives of their adopted sons when they no longer have need of them. And ever is the command of Allah accomplished. Good! Quran confirms what I have been telling you. 1. Zayd divorced her. 2. After that the prophet married her. 3. Adopted sons are not ones mahram i.e. not your relatives. 4. Divorced women can be re-married in Islam All the other propaganda you quoted are lies. Ignore them. Long answer in 2014 hereWho is a mahram: an unmarriageable kin with whom marriage or sexual intercourse would be considered haram, illegal in Islam This rule was only instituted after he took over his son-in-law's wife I am still reading on the kaaba, that shrine Muhammad left for you to pray facing
Lolest! wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Quote:If you read you would have understood that you are feeding your mind with fabricated stories. I told you before that there two sources of Islam: (1). Quran which 100% words of Almighty God, (2). Authentic hadiths, which are words and action of prophet Muhammad s.a.w. Anything else is propaganda. Do not confuse that brother. By the way, in Islam you cannot adopt anyone to be your real son or daughter, the adopted person does not become your relative, but retain his or her biological father/mother's name. So if he divorced his wife, then the woman can be remarried again by a non-mahram (you can google the meaning of mahram). And we are allowed to marry more women in Islam. So cut the hate site stuff and quote only from authentic hadiths and Quran. Sawa? Quran confirms it was altered by Allah, the creation of Muhammad, after this incident Quote:And [remember, O Muhammad], when you said to the one on whom Allah bestowed favor and you bestowed favor, "Keep your wife and fear Allah," while you concealed within yourself that which Allah is to disclose. And you feared the people, while Allah has more right that you fear Him. So when Zayd had no longer any need for her, We married her to you in order that there not be upon the believers any discomfort concerning the wives of their adopted sons when they no longer have need of them. And ever is the command of Allah accomplished. Good! Quran confirms what I have been telling you. 1. Zayd divorced her. 2. After that the prophet married her. 3. Adopted sons are not ones mahram i.e. not your relatives. 4. Divorced women can be re-married in Islam All the other propaganda you quoted are lies. Ignore them. Long answer in 2014 hereWho is a mahram: an unmarriageable kin with whom marriage or sexual intercourse would be considered haram, illegal in Islam This rule was only instituted after he took over his son-in-law's wife I am still reading on the kaaba, that shrine Muhammad left for you to pray facing He married her after Zayd divorced her. In islam divirced wonen are marriageable. And there is no law against that. Allah confirms this in the verse.
Talk2Us
Merry Christmas 2019!