wazua Sun, Apr 12, 2026

4 Pages«<234
Kwani how much do bodaboda guys make?
#31 Posted : Saturday, June 01, 2019 5:17:10 PM

2Czar wrote:
I couldn't understand how can you deal with 4 women at once, I can't deal with one sometimes and that's really that no less how do you really go about that ? Something better than this or not ? What sum each month went to each ? I am lost.

If you know, you know. The man must be able to maintain the women (1). Financially, (2). Physically, and (3). Emotionally. The man will then divide his time equally.

NOTE: Those who want to argue, remember there are monogamous marriages whose wife and husband can only see each other weekends, or once a month, or once a year, or even once in several years. So same challenges can be applied to the man who has four women and can only see one after only four days.
Mike Ock
#32 Posted : Saturday, June 01, 2019 5:41:05 PM

In this thread Wazuans have disappointed me in their lack of street smarts. This was obviously one of those sexy bad boy types. Those type of guys don't need money to maintain ladies affection. I'm talking from experience, I currently have 3 ladies I'm dating and I spend about 5k per month total. Others play on the sidelines trying to replace the three main ones but I make sure to not spend more than 2k bedding the extras.
#33 Posted : Saturday, June 01, 2019 5:52:51 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
In this thread Wazuans have disappointed me in their lack of street smarts. This was obviously one of those sexy bad boy types. Those type of guys don't need money to maintain ladies affection. I'm talking from experience, I currently have 3 ladies I'm dating and I spend about 5k per month total. Others play on the sidelines trying to replace the three main ones but I make sure to not spend more than 2k bedding the extras.

Gosh.1500/= per girl per month.

Anyway that speaks volumes on the kind of man you are.

Its laughable that you have 3 and others by the sidelines and are proud to say it here.
#34 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2019 4:31:40 PM

19 year old girl kills 14 year old girl for stealing bodaboda boyfriend.

https://www.standardmedi...-suspected-love-triangle
Mucher
#35 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2019 2:38:40 PM

The boda bodas are contributing significantly to job creation within the economy, especially in rural areas. Most riders in Kampala can take home at least Shs15,000 per day and Shs450,000 per month in profit, while ambitious, hard-working, and lucky drivers can earn even more
Julie
#36 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2019 4:52:36 PM

Mucher wrote:
The boda bodas are contributing significantly to job creation within the economy, especially in rural areas. Most riders in Kampala can take home at least Shs15,000 per day and Shs450,000 per month in profit, while ambitious, hard-working, and lucky drivers can earn even more

Say WHAT???
#37 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2019 5:34:18 PM

Julie wrote:
Mucher wrote:

Say WHAT???

Uganda Shillings my dear. Divide by 35.

#38 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2019 7:46:16 PM

Julie wrote:
Mucher wrote:

Say WHAT???

Uganda Shillings my dear. Divide by 35.

Kes 12k, ok, sawa!!!
4 Pages«<234