wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Very Interesting Nairobi to Botswana road trip
#31 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2018 3:28:15 PM

Waaaah. A civil war has erupted on wazoo....

Kuna binadamu na kuna mugunda man

Yaani mpaka wazuans of all tribes, religions & political affiliations are now buddies!
MugundaMan
#32 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2018 3:51:15 PM

Waaaah. A civil war has erupted on wazoo....

Kuna binadamu na kuna mugunda man

Yaani mpaka wazuans of all tribes, religions & political affiliations are now buddies!

I agree

#33 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2018 11:08:08 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

True. Very true. Now who will help you read your own antidote. Its what you need.

Look who's talking!

At least Psycho has a known mental illness condition, requiring meds so he can be excused
How do you explain YOUR permanent UTOTO? and hopeless pea-size-blonde-brained posts of absolutely ZERO content worth responding to? Laughing out loudly

I have just noticed you have over a whopping 13,000 posts on Wazoo yet being here only a year, I am yet to find a SINGLE one of them with even an iota of a semblance of substance. In fact were it not for your cut and pastes, silly huge emoji pictures and dumb rants following me around like a hooker in heat on this post and others, I would not even have known you exist despite your heavy but hopelessly crumbling footprints on Wazoo!Laughing out loudly

Give us a break!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I have never been called so many things in my many years in Wazua. Wah!!!
B.Timer
#34 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2018 1:12:16 PM

johnnjuguna
Dunia ni msongamano..
MugundaMan
#35 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2018 2:05:28 PM

B.Timer wrote:

Is that his real name? Laughing out loudly
#36 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:08:39 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

True. Very true. Now who will help you read your own antidote. Its what you need.

Look who's talking!

At least Psycho has a known mental illness condition, requiring meds so he can be excused
How do you explain YOUR permanent UTOTO? and hopeless pea-size-blonde-brained posts of absolutely ZERO content worth responding to? Laughing out loudly

I have just noticed you have over a whopping 13,000 posts on Wazoo yet being here only a year, I am yet to find a SINGLE one of them with even an iota of a semblance of substance. In fact were it not for your cut and pastes, silly huge emoji pictures and dumb rants following me around like a hooker in heat on this post and others, I would not even have known you exist despite your heavy but hopelessly crumbling footprints on Wazoo!Laughing out loudly

Give us a break!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I have never been called so many things in my many years in Wazua. Wah!!!

Impyounete, harmar wasonge kando!

We now have the King(or is it queen?) of Insults!

Hats off, plots person!
#37 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:10:49 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Look who's talking!

Give us a break!!

Hats off, plots person!

Hahaha....Matusi expert. Inspired by the Holy Word
MugundaMan
#38 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:41:21 PM

Hats off, plots person!

The funny thing is I had never heard of this washiku cretin till juzi. And sad to say the matusi fit him to a tee so it is not really matusi at all in my books Laughing out loudly . Thank God for forgiveness of sin though smile
#39 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2018 5:31:34 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Hats off, plots person!

The funny thing is I had never heard of this washiku cretin till juzi. And sad to say the matusi fit him to a tee so it is not really matusi at all in my books Laughing out loudly . Thank God for forgiveness of sin though smile

You just joined wazua in 2018! Relax boss!!
MugundaMan
#40 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2018 6:35:10 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Hats off, plots person!

You just joined wazua in 2018! Relax boss!!

Oh I'm veeeery relaxed baba smile
A year is a very long time. Long enough to discover who has posts worth reading or not. In that year i noticed you, and many more. Hata Psycho with his mental posts Laughing out loudly became visible very early. Lakini Hutu tumtu twa a Jillion posts has not been on the radar, and when you read through his unfiltered junk you understand why.
5 Pages«<2345>