Governor Gachagua
Baba never learns In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
What has he done. Some of us are in meetings the whole day. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Mzee Kibaki anasemaje? work to prosper
Seriously President Kibaki should not address these gatherings yawa In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
That was very creativity by DPORK Ruto !!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
It is raining where I am. Funny
Angelica _ann wrote:That was very creativity by DPORK Ruto !!!!! That was a lapse of judgement. Did dementia strike that fast ? Yenyewe ruto saved the day. Mwangi kiunjuri, can deliver very powerfully in Kikuyu. It's the only thing Kibaki could remember. "Mumesikia huyo kijana amesema vile maneno iko, na anajua kabisa"
Angelica _ann wrote:That was very creativity by DPORK Ruto !!!!! What happened? Lord, thank you!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:That was very creativity by DPORK Ruto !!!!! That was a lapse of judgement. Did dementia strike that fast ?Yenyewe ruto saved the day. Mwangi kiunjuri, can deliver very powerfully in Kikuyu. It's the only thing Kibaki could remember. "Mumesikia huyo kijana amesema vile maneno iko, na anajua kabisa" Do you know what dementia is? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Euge wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:That was very creativity by DPORK Ruto !!!!! What happened? https://youtu.be/HgYuhP7jklA
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
Ebu weka video tafasali FRM2011 wrote: R.i.P gachagua. Can see he is already forgotten around here.
All the 47 governors and Kibaki are in the house.
Just seen a video clip of kiunjuri addressing mourners at Katarina town when the convoy made a stop-over.
This guy is in a class of his own when addressing people in Kikuyu. Will upload the video later
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Sad to see Kibaki that way.Age and sickness are terrible. They should avoid giving him opportunities to speak in public. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Aging is for all, we know people age and some of the problems they go through, there is no need to hide the problems associated with aging from public, even whether alzeihmers, dementia, whatever. Even when president, he slept alot and remained aloof and somewhat "high' on some dawa etc Don't forget the condition you guys voted for Jaramogi was far worse!! Relax and take it easy men! Unless when they are 'overstealing' and threatening violence aka "no peace", these guys should not affect you, in Botswana no one cares about them  , is just like a social event in the village, and aging people need to remain active, politics ni kitu kidogo sana, wish you knew! Meru Holiness
Much Know wrote:Aging is for all, we know people age and some of the problems they go through, there is no need to hide the problems associated with aging from public, even whether alzeihmers, dementia, whatever. Even when president, he slept alot and remained aloof and somewhat "high' on some dawa etc Don't forget the condition you guys voted for Jaramogi was far worse!! Relax and take it easy men! Unless when they are 'overstealing' and threatening violence aka "no peace", these guys should not affect you, in Botswana no one cares about them  , is just like a social event in the village, and aging people need to remain active, politics ni kitu kidogo sana, wish you knew! Who refused, just asked for better managementof such ama? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Much Know wrote:Aging is for all, we know people age and some of the problems they go through, there is no need to hide the problems associated with aging from public, even whether alzeihmers, dementia, whatever. Even when president, he slept alot and remained aloof and somewhat "high' on some dawa etc Don't forget the condition you guys voted for Jaramogi was far worse!! Relax and take it easy men! Unless when they are 'overstealing' and threatening violence aka "no peace", these guys should not affect you, in Botswana no one cares about them  , is just like a social event in the village, and aging people need to remain active, politics ni kitu kidogo sana, wish you knew! Who refused, just asked for better managementof such ama? What is better management, could only mean more expenses, for a small thing like that, wonder why it was live countrywide, ati a funeral of a gafana and an ex-president? Sio state funeral, just whisper in his language, kikuyu, "mzee enda pale kidogo watu wakuone, mpe microphone kwisha! Better management would mean his mentally aware spouse nearby, otherwise the son or daughter, but that will send nyerians into a yapping fiasco, overstand! Management ya nini, just mind the time that's all? Hio ni mzee kuslimia watu tu! Meru Holiness
Much Know wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Much Know wrote:Aging is for all, we know people age and some of the problems they go through, there is no need to hide the problems associated with aging from public, even whether alzeihmers, dementia, whatever. Even when president, he slept alot and remained aloof and somewhat "high' on some dawa etc Don't forget the condition you guys voted for Jaramogi was far worse!! Relax and take it easy men! Unless when they are 'overstealing' and threatening violence aka "no peace", these guys should not affect you, in Botswana no one cares about them  , is just like a social event in the village, and aging people need to remain active, politics ni kitu kidogo sana, wish you knew! Who refused, just asked for better managementof such ama? What is better management, could only mean more expenses, for a small thing like that, wonder why it was live countrywide, ati a funeral of a gafana and an ex-president? Sio state funeral, just whisper in his language, kikuyu, "mzee enda pale kidogo watu wakuone, mpe microphone kwisha! Better management would mean his mentally aware spouse nearby, otherwise the son or daughter, but that will send nyerians into a yapping fiasco, overstand! Management ya nini, just mind the time that's all? Hio ni mzee kuslimia watu tu! Very good, thanks In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Listening to Kibaki and it's really bad! pole sana kwake! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Governor Gachagua