5 Pages«<2345>
Pastor Kiuna
#61 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2016 11:33:05 AM

Lol. Kuna mtu hajaambiwa poa

hamburglar
#62 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2016 4:30:13 PM

Today is mchongwano galore. Heh, nimetukanwa kutukanwa Leo. I've even been told that my IQ is 80, a mere 5 points north of clinical retardation. Lol. Ni sawa tu. I won't fire back coz nimeokoka nowadays. 😜
#63 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2016 5:51:06 PM

Somebody who cannot explain how his urine forms, or the "water" he ejects... or even the mucus in his nose... The he claims he came out by chance?
Fullykenyan
#64 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2016 7:55:55 PM

Dude,you are really amazing. You normally appear when two people are arguing here n mostly instead of helping them mend their differences,you pour oil to fire.You have perfected this game :)
Anti_Burglar
#65 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2016 8:42:27 PM

Liv wrote:
Is it possible for humans to know what's moral or ethical without bias to a frame of reference?

And how can a frame of reference be, without a book/books?

It's on such grounds that atheism must equate itself to religion.

But my main point is simple: If Kiuna has 'conned' anyone, then it's not possible to prove that it's because of religion per se, and not because of how capital works.

Why don't the atheists speak against capitalism which fleeces people out of their souls? The answer is simple, atheism speaks the language of capital and that's why it can't see where the problem lies.

The good thing about @Hambuglar and his converts is that they keep on demonstrating time and again how uncritical their thinking can get and how 'normal' they are even when they profess greater intelligence.

They seem to have forgotten that atheism itself is older than some religions like Christianity. And most of these expressions of atheism were and have been religious.

I have looked at his threads and arguments to see the depth of his intelligence. There is nothing to show anything above average intelligence there....in fact I doubt he can get a score of anything above 80 in the IQ ranking based purely on his arguments here. He cannot hold a candle to people like Masukuma, Maka, Tycho, Obi, Angelica, etc who bring well thought out arguments here. Yet he has to keep reminding everyone how intelligent he is and how he has employed some religious fools. He needs help.

Hiyo orodha yako ni bogof zaidi. Ati Angelica .... hapana, wacha kutuenjoy, dada. Impunity afadhali.

Anti_Burglar
#66 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2016 8:48:55 PM

Somebody who cannot explain how his urine forms, or the "water" he ejects... or even the mucus in his nose... The he claims he came out by chance?

alphdoti, of course you are able explain them yourself while others cant for their lives, isnt it? Per chance allah only gives such news to folk like you?
Anti_Burglar
#67 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2016 8:55:51 PM

hamburglar wrote:

Today is mchongwano galore. Heh, nimetukanwa kutukanwa Leo. I've even been told that my IQ is 80, a mere 5 points north of clinical retardation. Lol. Ni sawa tu. I won't fire back coz nimeokoka nowadays. í ½í¸Âœ

kaa ngumu, bratha. Lol.
hamburglar
#68 Posted : Sunday, December 18, 2016 8:23:01 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

Today is mchongwano galore. Heh, nimetukanwa kutukanwa Leo. I've even been told that my IQ is 80, a mere 5 points north of clinical retardation. Lol. Ni sawa tu. I won't fire back coz nimeokoka nowadays. í ½í¸Âœ

kaa ngumu, bratha. Lol.

Itabidi. Hahaha. Maisha ya Kuwa atheist ni hard utatukanwa matusi zote kwa world lakini tutaendelea kukaa ngumu kabisa. Lol.
#69 Posted : Sunday, December 18, 2016 8:29:30 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Liv wrote:
Is it possible for humans to know what's moral or ethical without bias to a frame of reference?

But my main point is simple: If Kiuna has 'conned' anyone, then it's not possible to prove that it's because of religion per se, and not because of how capital works.

Why don't the atheists speak against capitalism which fleeces people out of their souls? The answer is simple, atheism speaks the language of capital and that's why it can't see where the problem lies.

The good thing about @Hambuglar and his converts is that they keep on demonstrating time and again how uncritical their thinking can get and how 'normal' they are even when they profess greater intelligence.

They seem to have forgotten that atheism itself is older than some religions like Christianity. And most of these expressions of atheism were and have been religious.

I have looked at his threads and arguments to see the depth of his intelligence. There is nothing to show anything above average intelligence there....in fact I doubt he can get a score of anything above 80 in the IQ ranking based purely on his arguments here. He cannot hold a candle to people like Masukuma, Maka, Tycho, Obi, Angelica, etc who bring well thought out arguments here. Yet he has to keep reminding everyone how intelligent he is and how he has employed some religious fools. He needs help.

Hiyo orodha yako ni bogof zaidi. Ati Angelica .... hapana, wacha kutuenjoy, dada. Impunity afadhali.

#70 Posted : Sunday, December 18, 2016 9:23:04 AM

Liv wrote:

I made the list.... smile ... mbele ya Tycho Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Najua natafuta kichapo but isokei... I made the list!!
Anti_Burglar
#71 Posted : Sunday, December 18, 2016 9:27:55 AM

Liv wrote:

I made the list.... smile ... mbele ya Tycho Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Najua natafuta kichapo but isokei... I made the list!!

Hiyo list iangaliwe tena. We cannot accept rigged lists.
#72 Posted : Sunday, December 18, 2016 9:35:22 AM

It's sunday, don't forget to tithe
#73 Posted : Sunday, December 18, 2016 10:30:12 AM

It's sunday, don't forget to tithe

#74 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 6:24:56 AM

As per the Sunday Nation's interviews with members, this story was cooked up. They didn't buy dad a jet
#75 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 7:00:04 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Liv wrote:

Hiyo list iangaliwe tena. We cannot accept rigged lists.

#76 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 9:02:07 AM

#77 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 10:03:40 AM

As per the Sunday Nation's interviews with members, this story was cooked up. They didn't buy dad a jet

...plot twist: What an ingenious way to implant a rather unpalatable idea into the congregation's minds!
I can see it now,....blasted over the PA systems to a jubilant crowd.

"And they said that we can't get a jet? Can we get jet BROTHERS and SISTERS? somebody say amen!"

"YEEEEEEEEEEEEEES! AMEEEEEEN!"

Liv
#78 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 10:12:18 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Liv wrote:

Watch Angelica from now...... You will see why she made it to the list....lol

#79 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 10:36:48 AM

quicksand wrote:

...plot twist: What an ingenious way to implant a rather unpalatable idea into the congregation's minds!
I can see it now,....blasted over the PA systems to a jubilant crowd.

"And they said that we can't get a jet? Can we get jet BROTHERS and SISTERS? somebody say amen!"

"YEEEEEEEEEEEEEES! AMEEEEEEN!"

#80 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 11:22:46 AM

Liv wrote:

'No comment.'