september 11
And what's all this mikebe,vicinity,u-turn,mburu etc about? Sounds like the conversation the hijackers had before the plunge. @Fundaaah, You have just been threadjacked forewarned is forearmed
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
@Willing This thread was jacked by the first person who responded...until now. What was it all about again?hehee Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't.. Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
@Wendz: Start now. You know, a sober person's thoughts are a drunk person's words. By later this evening, you'll be spouting wisdom! Usichelewe!
@Guka: Chunga you don't mwaga akili zote or Mama Mburu will overflow them for you!
Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
This is just why I love SK! Not a single response about 9/11! Thanks to our AK 47 totting Guka!
@Mpenzi, Wewe wacha......Kwani unataka kuwa prefect wa SK...??..-:)........ Old man about town.... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/19/2009 Posts: 671 Location: Nairobi
11th September, 2013. Back to the Topic. Please keep praying for the families and those affected then.. Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
webish wrote:11th September, 2013. Back to the Topic. Please keep praying for the families and those affected then.. Hey chief, this is purely an American cultural affair that you need to forget completely!!NKT!!! Why have you never told us to pray for those innocent fallen souls in Iraq, Afghanistan, Vietnam, Cambodia, Nigeria, Algeria, Liberia, Sierra Leon, Rwanda, Burudi, DRC, and many others!! Thanks for the reminder anyway, but keep it to yourself.BBK!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 10/19/2009 Posts: 671 Location: Nairobi
segemia wrote:webish wrote:11th September, 2013. Back to the Topic. Please keep praying for the families and those affected then.. Hey chief, this is purely an American cultural affair that you need to forget completely!!NKT!!! Why have you never told us to pray for those innocent fallen souls in Iraq, Afghanistan, Vietnam, Cambodia, Nigeria, Algeria, Liberia, Sierra Leon, Rwanda, Burudi, DRC, and many others!! Thanks for the reminder anyway, but keep it to yourself.BBK!!! sorry if this rubbed you the wrong way. Good Day. Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
segemia wrote:webish wrote:11th September, 2013. Back to the Topic. Please keep praying for the families and those affected then.. Hey chief, this is purely an American cultural affair that you need to forget completely!!NKT!!! Why have you never told us to pray for those innocent fallen souls in Iraq, Afghanistan, Vietnam, Cambodia, Nigeria, Algeria, Liberia, Sierra Leon, Rwanda, Burudi, DRC, and many others!! Thanks for the reminder anyway, but keep it to yourself.BBK!!! ..and our very own still begging the garment to resettle them??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
september 11