Uhuru's Cabinet Reshuffle
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:popat wrote: Kwani this bunch ndio wanagraduate.No wonder someone said there is no correlation between academic papers and money.I wish i knew this many years back.NKT  They were graduating with the executive MBA from USIU Mimi nilipata Exec-MBA while aged 26! Saa hii niko na Masters kadhaa na bado naangaika. Hawa wanapata Exec-MBA aged 50! How do you expect to progress career-wise if all you do all day and everyday, mon-sunday, is to spew tribal venom and juvenile rantings online. Ehe, I can see you have some >22,000 posts on the forum. When do you even work? And how can you stop hangaikaring if that is the lifestyle you have chosen?  mbellow the belt! i.am.back!!!!
Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Cabinet Secretaries
Mining - Dan Kazungu Environment - Prof Judi W Wakhungu Devolution & Planning - Mwangi Kiunjuri Water & Irrigation - Eugene Wamalwa Finance & National Treasury - Henry K Rotich Sports, Arts & Culture - Dr Hassan Wario Arero Education - Dr Fred Okengo Matiangi Transport & Infrastructure - James Macharia Agriculture - Willy Bett Interior - Gen (Rtd)Joseph K Nkaissery Foreign Affairs - Amb Amina Mohamed Public Service, Youth & Gender Affairs - Sicily Kanini Kariuki Tourism - Najib Balala Energy & Petroleum - Charles Keter Health - Dr Cleopa Kilonzo Mailu Labour & EAC Affairs - Phylis J K Kandie Defence - Amb Dr Raychelle Awuor Omamo Lands - Prof Jacob T Kaimenyi Industrialization - Adan Mohamed ICT - Joe Mucheru Attorney General - Prof Dr Githu Muigai Principal Secretaries
Agriculture - Richard Lesiyampe Arts, Culture - Joe Okudo Basic Education - Dr Belio Kipsang Broadcasting & Telecommunications - Sammy Itemere Cooperatives - Ali Noor Ismail Correctional Services - Micah Powon Defence - Amb Peter K Kaberia Devolution - Mwanamaka Mabruki EAC Integration - Betty Chemutai Maina Energy - Eng. Joseph Njoroge Environment - Charles Sunkuli Fisheries - Prof Ntiba Micheni Interior - Eng. Karanja Kibicho Youth and Public Service - Lilian Omollo Health - Nicholas Muraguri Housing & Urban Development - Aidah Munano ICT & Innovation - Victor Kyalo Industry & Enterprise Development - Julius Korir Infrastructure - John Musonik Foreign - Dr Amb Monica Juma International Trade - Dr Chris Kiptoo Irrigation - Patrick Nduati Mwangi Labour - Khadija Kassachoom Lands - Mariam El Maawy Livestock - Dr Andrew K Tuimur Maritime Commerce - Nancy Karigithu Mining - Dr Mohammed Ibrahim Mahmud National Treasury - Kamau Thugge National Water Services - Fred Sigor Natural Resources - Dr Margaret Mwakima Petroleum - Andrew Kamau Nganga Planning & Statistics - Saitoti Torome Public Works - Dr Paul Maringa Mwangi Social Security & Services - Susan Mochache Special Programmes - Josepheta Mukobe Sports Development - Richard Ekai Tourism - Fatuma Hersi Transport - Wilson Nyakera Irungu University (Higher) Education - Prof Colleta Suda Vocational & Technical Training - Dr Dinah Jerotich Mwinzi Gender Affairs - Zeinab W Hussein
Yanni of all the 42 PSs, only 0ne and a half are LUOZ? After what Mangiti did you are even lucky to have 1.5 appointed! i.am.back!!!!
keraka wrote:harrydre wrote:Fyatu wrote:hardwood wrote:[quote=Angelica _ann]Waiguru can't believe she has been replaced & forgotten within 3days Baba says she will head the budget office. http://www.the-star.co.k...aims-asks-rotich-resign[/quote] I hope RAO said this in jest coz at this rate me and my people might stop taking him seriously he is still fighting a woman who is down? SMH!  Stop being delusional and be real for once.Some of this changes have been effected as result of public pressure lead by that Bupamba.In another note live with one fact that bupamba is not an ordinary armchair political pundit like you but a leader of opposition(Voted for by no more less than 50% of all eligible voters in kenya)with sympathizers both outside and in Government some necessarily not his supporters,who will diligently leak Govt secrets to him.Come to think of it,kindly mention a few issues he has publicly raised abt govt which have never come to pass from the Artur brothers fiasco to Eurobond. Between as much as am not convinced Waiguru was culpable in the NYS scandal,why would she advice the president to allocate her lighter duties when resigning and immediately after the president indicates creation of another office within the presidency definately for her. C'mon as a man you don't flog a dead horse. It's a no no! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Bigchick wrote:Kiunjuri!😕😕Not sure what to say. perfect match for risasi moja! You know how Yguru's problems started. Kiunjuri will not take any b/s. a very pathetic and stupid justification! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
FRM2011 wrote:Seems like prezo was not amused by the theatrics of the nyeri mps during the waiguru saga. There is no CS or PS from nyeri county after the reshuffle. I think uhuru tried to accomodate other tribes but wailer didn't you can tell from the appointments,almost every ministry has a kale in it! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Swenani wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Seems like prezo was not amused by the theatrics of the nyeri mps during the waiguru saga. There is no CS or PS from nyeri county after the reshuffle. I think uhuru tried to accomodate other tribes but wailer didn't you can tell from the appointments,almost every ministry has a kale in it! Picture Kenya 2022, punda amecheka
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
Charles Keter IS NOT Wailer's brother in law, hiyo ni propaganda!!!
TAZ wrote:Charles Keter IS NOT Wailer's brother in law, hiyo ni propaganda!!! Hi Charles Keter If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
What is all this State Department nonsense??.....Not impressed. Sounds like moving a zebra from one park to another.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/15/2010 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
Adan Mohamed should be sacked altogether. He did nothing positive in trade ministry for close to 6 years. All ministries spearheading the BIG 4 must be entrusted to a reliable leadership. ....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..
Is Adan being demoted coz of Mecury/Lead disagreements?? Obvious EAC is a tiny ministry with little funding, Adan was a specialist in trade, big ministry, big funding plus worldwide. Adan aliguza Matiangi' dont joke with MatiaNG I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
Ryko wrote:Is Adan being demoted coz of Mecury/Lead disagreements?? Obvious EAC is a tiny ministry with little funding, Adan was a specialist in trade, big ministry, big funding plus worldwide.
Adan aliguza Matiangi' dont joke with MatiaNG Adan failed to manage KEBS which has been under his watch for 6yrs. This is a soft landing for the banker. Think about it, even at Barclays the guy was following strategy laid down in London and didn't / wasn't capable of doing much in terms of strategy in the Kenyan market. He will do well in EAC. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:[quote=Ryko]
He will do well in EAC. CS industrialization my foot!!We are still importing toothpicks.....I would have preferred him at home.
Uhuru's Cabinet Reshuffle