wazua Tue, Apr 21, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Red Meat, Processed Meat Causes Cancer, says World Health Org.
#31 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 4:29:36 PM

Some research that has looked at the last 150 thousand years of human history has shown that ALL the people who

1) don't drink
2) don't eat meat
3) don't smoke
4) don't philander

ALSO DIE!!

Wamunyota
#32 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 6:13:50 PM

Some research that has looked at the last 150 thousand years of human history has shown that ALL the people who

1) don't drink
2) don't eat meat
3) don't smoke
4) don't philander

ALSO DIE!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wacha niendelee kukula fombe!!!
Hutia Mundu!!
#33 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 6:21:51 PM

unlike other animals... humans generally die of old age. Hao wengine as soon as they slow down they are eaten by something... Maybe if we had a huge population of animals that lived as long as we did and each had to die of old age we may see something but the wild will not allow slow animals to survive.
#34 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 6:50:58 PM

unlike other animals... humans generally die of old age. Hao wengine as soon as they slow down they are eaten by something... Maybe if we had a huge population of animals that lived as long as we did and each had to die of old age we may see something but the wild will not allow slow animals to survive.

I would like to know who in the wild eats the vulture!

#35 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 10:21:36 PM

I would like to know who in the wild eats the vulture!

Maybe some other vulture
Pitt
#36 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 10:06:28 AM

1) don't drink
2) don't eat meat
3) don't smoke
4) don't philander

ALSO DIE!!

This made my day, at the end of the day no one lives forever.Watu wa nyama choma tuende kazi
LIVE,LOVE,LIFE.
#37 Posted : Sunday, November 08, 2015 10:08:02 PM

Since it's been found that everything we eat can kill us, the solution is to stop eating.

That will also kill you
#38 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 11:27:41 AM

Since it's been found that everything we eat can kill us, the solution is to stop eating.

That will also kill you

#39 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 12:42:20 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:

That will also kill you

Well here's something interesting

farts can fight Cancer as well as other killer diseases!
#40 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2019 3:20:57 PM

Scientists now say that all meats including red meats, processed meats etc are SAFE kabisa. They have rubbished the WHO for scaremongering and relying on bad evidence.

https://www.dailymail.co...ontroversial-study.html

You DON'T need to cut out red meat. Scientists say official advice on eating less beef, pork and lamb is based on bad evidence and having meat four times a week poses 'NO cancer risk'.

The scientists analysed past studies of how eating meat affected the health of more than four million people.
They found no evidence that eating beef, pork and lamb could increase the rates of heart disease, cancer, stroke or type 2 diabetes.
5 Pages«<2345>