wazua Sat, Aug 9, 2025

8 Pages«<23456>»
Butterfly
#61 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 11:03:54 PM

butterflyke wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Good morning Ms. Butterflyke, and how are you today?

There is a cute gesture I watched Mrs. Clare Underwood perform. She sprayed perfume on her left wrist and rubbed it gingerly with her right wrist.

It had me wondering, what perfume are you wearing today? Please indulge me.

You will have a nice day, won’t you?

Since you appreciate poetry, I will indulge you.

A base of sandalwood
Wisps of pomegranate and tangerine
it signals a game

Pole swenani. Kumbe hivyo ndio kunaendaga
#62 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 2:24:07 AM

You clutch your smartphone under your impeccably coiffured mane, over an ivory coloured earring. The earrings matches your immaculately ironed form fitting two-piece skirt suit.

In your other hand, a Prada handbag hangs from the crook of your elbow while your perfectly manicured fingers clutch a paper bag containing the Black Forest sliver of cake you had just bought.

I pause to hold the door for you and you float past, giving me a brilliant smile of thanks.

Then it hits me. That fruity floral scent. Luscious top notes of pomegranate, tangerine and blackberry. Additional hints of magnolia and amber based on sandalwood feature in the waft that follows her lovely form.

It is a scent that proclaims the confidence of youth and one young at heart. Christian Audigier would be proud for she wears his Christian Audigier for Women. A perfume for all occasions.

A tinge of jealous sentiment flits through my mind for the man who holds her heart. He should be a very proud man. I would be.
#63 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 2:28:12 AM

butterflyke wrote:

A base of sandalwood
it signals a game

Good morning Ma'am. Did I get it right?

Best wishes for the day and a superb Ladies' Night.
#64 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 8:31:36 AM

Eish while I was away some of us were sliced...
Muriel
#65 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 9:07:07 AM

butterflyke wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

There is a cute gesture I watched Mrs. Clare Underwood perform. She sprayed perfume on her left wrist and rubbed it gingerly with her right wrist.

A base of sandalwood
it signals a game

I take this early opportunity to commiserate with Swenani and to express my heartfelt condolences. I express firm solidarity forever with him in these trying times and extend another invitation to him to the brotherhood.
#66 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 9:07:15 AM

Yaani I provided a platform for you mahegoat?
@Admin,Please delete this thread my only bean in my githeri has been snatched
#67 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 9:13:52 AM

Muriel wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

A base of sandalwood
it signals a game

I take this early opportunity to commiserate with Swenani and to express my heartfelt condolences. I express firm solidarity forever with him in these trying times and extend another invitation to him to the brotherhood.

She will remember this in 2030

#68 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 10:40:18 AM

@mahegoat, umenoa.

@maka, you will only get sliced if you allow it smile
#69 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 10:45:15 AM

butterflyke wrote:
@mahegoat, umenoa.

@maka there you go, your chance to prove yourself still very intact!!! Try even a one line poem Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#70 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 10:49:05 AM

butterflyke wrote:
@mahegoat, umenoa.

Sister Nyaatha was not beautified for this!!!!
#71 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 11:50:16 AM

butterflyke wrote:
@mahegoat, umenoa.

@maka there you go, your chance to prove yourself still very intact!!! Try even a one line poem Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Lol leo nikona writer's block....
#72 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 12:09:59 PM

butterflyke wrote:
@mahegoat, umenoa.

Hii dunia ni mzunguko kweli,

Kipepeo wants Maka yet Maka doesn't want Kipepeo;Meanwhile Swenani Wants Kipepeo yet Kipepeo doesn't want Swenani

Mahegoat is just a spoiler....saitani yeye
#73 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2015 12:19:34 PM

butterflyke wrote:
@mahegoat, umenoa.

Kipepeo wants Maka yet Maka doesn't want Kipepeo;Meanwhile Swenani Wants Kipepeo yet Kipepeo doesn't want Swenani

I invoke the name of Nyaatha, let @maka prevail.
#74 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2015 10:25:15 AM

@kipepeo, As you can see hii mbuzi had just infatuation which has faded mine is real love.The reason you need to love me back is because I'm unique...My stupidity makes me unique!!
#75 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2015 10:46:52 AM

@kipepeo, As you can see hii mbuzi had just infatuation which has faded mine is real love.The reason you need to love me back is because I'm unique...My stupidity makes me unique!!

#76 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2015 6:22:15 PM

Good evening Ms. Butteflyke? I take it that you had a nice day.

That musk. It wafts when a bee stings you or when you crush it. You would not forget it if you had a wild boyhood as I did. Anything to get that honey I would have done.

That musk haunts my mind’s nose. The pain of a hundred bee stings throbs the echelons of my soul. Because I failed you.

I have but three choices to remedy this situation:

(a) Continue, until you stop me, my quest to find the right answer for Kenny Rogers says “Sometimes (I) you gotta fight when you’re a man.”

(b) Give you Kerugoya town. “Nikupe Mji” as it were but I do not know how.

(c) Give you an offering that I best know how to give. I will give you James’ story. I will show you what he means to your life.

(d) All of the above.

Therefore, what will it be Ma’am? a b c or d
#77 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2015 6:46:05 PM

butterflyke wrote:
@mahegoat, umenoa.

I invoke the name of Nyaatha, let @maka prevail.

haki you!' ve dragged nyaatha's spirit to this thread. Any miracles in the horizon?
Butte, r we are following with prayer and fasting.
#78 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:47:52 PM

Aki a man with a general election can say anything. Hata siku hizi amereform. He is even quoting some Acts next he will quote the Bible. Beautiful si ukubali yaishe.
Ngong
#79 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2015 10:30:42 PM

Hai hii si story ya piport?
#80 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2015 12:14:32 AM

Good night