22 Pages«<23456>»
Mbuzi Season 10
Muriel
#61 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 10:12:14 AM

kutakuwa na chai, for those who do not consume alcohol - at least nimeona kuna chicken

Will carry a flask full for us,don't worry. Last time I bought sodas,I was forced to consume 2crates cz these eaters were drinking 'hard stuff' in dark colored bottles.

Muriel has pledged Ugali,we are safe.

Chai na Ugali

Won't carry. Tutaipika huko.
#62 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 10:47:32 AM

Muriel wrote:
kutakuwa na chai, for those who do not consume alcohol - at least nimeona kuna chicken

Will carry a flask full for us,don't worry. Last time I bought sodas,I was forced to consume 2crates cz these eaters were drinking 'hard stuff' in dark colored bottles.

Chai na Ugali

Them bring unga,lots of unga.
derick
#63 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 12:23:35 PM

Hii mbuzi yenyu ina iva lini.
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
#64 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 12:49:26 PM

Muriel wrote:

Chai na Ugali

Is this a confirmation of attendance @Muriel, or am I perceiving?
#65 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 12:52:04 PM

urstill1 wrote:
luttz wrote:
Proposed dates: 18th or 25th April

I'll go with 25th April. What are the arrangements for people who reside in other parts of the country? How much is a full mbuzi?

Details for cost will be confirmed once venue is settled upon.
#66 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 12:53:43 PM

chemos wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
chemos wrote:
shadowinvestor wrote:
never been to a Wazua Mbuzi, would love to attend this time round. What happens there besides the usual Kenyan drinking and eating

swenani tries to talk to kysee. horrible moments I tell you. You may want to reconsider.

Famooz hata kama 'ayuko

One half leg of goat kwangu

heee! Alma stop scaring the shadow
I will come if its not at Alfajiri

Pray Pray Pray

Are there settings on Wazua to receive alerts by email when certain phrases are mentioned?

I will COME with a bottle of Jameson.....

I've received a Jameson bottle alert Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Thanks @chemos.
PeterReborn
#67 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 2:03:18 PM

chemos wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
chemos wrote:
shadowinvestor wrote:
never been to a Wazua Mbuzi, would love to attend this time round. What happens there besides the usual Kenyan drinking and eating

swenani tries to talk to kysee. horrible moments I tell you. You may want to reconsider.

Famooz hata kama 'ayuko

Pray Pray Pray

Are there settings on Wazua to receive alerts by email when certain phrases are mentioned?

I've received a Jameson bottle alert Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Thanks @chemos.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I will also COME with a mtembezi mweusi
Consistency is better than intensity
#68 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 2:10:36 PM

Muriel wrote:

Chai na Ugali

Them bring unga,lots of unga.

Ugali, kuku na chai mimi niko set sasa. I will carry along a proper kikombe ya chai, some of the hotels have vikombe za madharau.
#69 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 2:10:57 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
chemos wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
chemos wrote:
shadowinvestor wrote:

Famooz hata kama 'ayuko

Pray Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I will also COME with a mtembezi mweusi

Everybody is coming....It will be an "orgasming" party!
Rollins
#70 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 2:14:29 PM

Date: TBC
Venue: TBC
Time: 2pm

Pledges
Alma - Half mbuzi, 3 Faxes for @murchr
Swenani - Half mbuzi
Maka - 1 crate of White Cap
Rahatupu - Chicken wings

Eaters
alma, Swenani, maka, McR, kysse, butterflyke...

@alma, propose a date then we see if it's accommodating, as we look for venue options. So far the options are Le 63 and Bonds.

Rollins - I crate Tusker and a bottle of Amarula for Zoe
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#71 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 2:15:17 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
chemos wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
chemos wrote:
shadowinvestor wrote:

Famooz hata kama 'ayuko

Pray Pray Pray

Depends on the corkage fee.Find out the corkage at Bonds but from what I saw in the last mbuzi some wazuans are corrupt just like the leaders they castigate so they may assist!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rollins
#72 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 2:20:20 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
chemos wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
chemos wrote:
shadowinvestor wrote:

Famooz hata kama 'ayuko

Pray Pray Pray

Depends on the corkage fee.Find out the corkage at Bonds but from what I saw in the last mbuzi some wazuans are corrupt just like the leaders they castigate so they may assist!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Corrupt or smart depending on lanes. And pray tell kysse and her tea band what Corkage is before
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#73 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 2:26:50 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
chemos wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
chemos wrote:
shadowinvestor wrote:

Famooz hata kama 'ayuko

Pray Pray Pray

#74 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 2:33:52 PM

Date: 18th or 25th April
Venue: TBC
Time: 2pm

Pledges
Alma - Half mbuzi, 3 Faxes for @murchr
Swenani - Half mbuzi
Maka - 1 crate of White Cap
Rahatupu - Chicken wings
Chemos - 1 bottle of Jameson
PeterReborn - 1 bottle of JW Black
Rollins - 1 crate of Tusker and Zoe's bottle of Amarula

Eaters
alma, Swenani, maka, McR, kysse, butterflyke, nakujua, JB, luttz, chemos, urstill, Muriel, derick, PeterReborn, Rollins, Ric Dees.

#75 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 5:36:15 PM

This year I have met a lot of people on Wazua.

For those who think this is not a family, my experience is otherwise.

It is that time again

And this time the Cocoon iko.

Haya tuanze

Date? Please don't make me say the date.

It is time.

'ata kama, its time to meet people and reboot.

Haya Date.

Toa mbuzi nusu uone traffic on this thread. (The initiator starts with a good inducer smile )

Ama atoe faxe 50

Nimetoa Mbuzi Nusu
Na fax tatu za Murchr

How much do you need to top it up to a full mbuzi?

The other half of a mbuzi.

@JB... what are you saying hapo juu??
Ric dees
#76 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 5:59:59 PM

18th or 25th April is fine -

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#77 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:44:33 PM

Please get mbuzi from kalenjin land
ni hayo tu..
#78 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 7:05:17 PM

kingfisher wrote:

It is that time again

Haya tuanze

It is time.

Haya Date.

Toa mbuzi nusu uone traffic on this thread. (The initiator starts with a good inducer smile )

Ama atoe faxe 50

Nimetoa Mbuzi Nusu
Na fax tatu za Murchr

1/2 + x = 1. Solve x
#79 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 10:18:01 PM

kingfisher wrote:

It is that time again

Haya tuanze

It is time.

Haya Date.

Ama atoe faxe 50

Nimetoa Mbuzi Nusu
Na fax tatu za Murchr

1/2 + x = 1. Solve x

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly mbuzimatics Laughing out loudly
#80 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 11:09:09 PM

butterflyke wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

It is that time again

Haya tuanze

It is time.

Haya Date.

Ama atoe faxe 50

Nimetoa Mbuzi Nusu
Na fax tatu za Murchr

1/2 + x = 1. Solve x

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly mbuzimatics Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly