kamundu
#61 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 7:23:16 PM

Nissan skylines have been illegal in the US due to speed and safety
Peace in our Homeland.
#62 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 7:39:00 PM

Choices have consequences

it was clearly a race or stupid stunt gone wrong. People are not stupid.

That said, the Merc guy survived but the Nissan one got Makuenid.
#63 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 7:41:42 PM

How do racing cars collide head-on?

They were racing in different directions even though they might not have been aware that they were racingsmile smile smile

Oh come on guys you know what they were doing.

it's a "time trial"

I'm at TRM, wewe uko South C. Who will get to Times House faster?

It was a speed chase and everyone knows it.

I hope they died in peace. Next time their followers will KILLLLLL someone.

Fair enough, so someone was om the wrong side of the road

at those speeds they were probably both in the middle of the road!
#64 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 7:43:51 PM

Choices have consequences

it was clearly a race or stupid stunt gone wrong. People are not stupid.

That said, the Merc guy survived but the Nissan one got Makuenid.

When your buddie pulls a stupid stunt and dies doesnot mean it never happened. Learn from that!!!
callaspade
#65 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 7:51:11 PM

...this was very wrong.the cars at not FIA rally standards,the is no roll cage and this is a public road.they team should be prosecuted.
....alma I fully agree with you on this one.they should endanger innocent people with their foolishness .i love racing and watching racing,but using kwa public road is wrong,how stupid can some people be?
#66 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 8:12:25 PM

callaspade wrote:
...this was very wrong.the cars at not FIA rally standards,the is no roll cage and this is a public road.they team should be prosecuted.
....alma I fully agree with you on this one.they should endanger innocent people with their foolishness .i love racing and watching racing,but using kwa public road is wrong,how stupid can some people be?

True bwana Kambi???? Titanic d'oh!
#67 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 8:15:23 PM

butterflyke wrote:

""stap speering on da aiways"" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kibuer Laughing out loudly

Imagine if he was your relative.... kadad hivi d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

If you mean the late, then you are taking my post out of context....please see what I have quoted and posted

I think he meant if Kibuer is your old man and we are busy dissing his accent...Sasa lakini @Butterflyke
#68 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 8:37:16 PM

butterflyke wrote:

""stap speering on da aiways"" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kibuer Laughing out loudly

If you mean the late, then you are taking my post out of context....please see what I have quoted and posted

I think he meant if Kibuer is your old man and we are busy dissing his accent...Sasa lakini @Butterflyke

Kibuer is already someone else's dad...smile

Poa @maka.
#69 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 8:40:41 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Kibuer is already someone else's dad...smile

Poa @maka.

That someone could be you!
#70 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 8:56:59 PM

They were racing in different directions even though they might not have been aware that they were racingsmile smile smile

it's a "time trial"

The road is a circuit: Ngorongo- Malbrouke - Nazareth - Ngorongo. Very possible they started at base (Kiambu/Nazareth rd junction) racing opposite directions to see who would get back to base first.
#71 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 8:58:33 PM

it's a "time trial"

The road is a circuit: Ngorongo- Malbrouke - Nazareth - Ngorongo. Very possible they started at base (Kiambu/Nazareth rd junction) racing opposite directions to see who would get back to base first.

Looks realistic observation.
#72 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 9:25:49 PM

it's a "time trial"

Ooohh come on Othelo

They were driving at 80kms speed limit?

We know what they were doing.

Doing something illegal..

It's like me smoking weed then you guys start calling me a "legend"

It was suicide and today God obliged.

Next time it will be murder and all of you will be asking what that old cucu was doing crossing the road.

This is stupid and illegal.

In Kenya when I drink my Faxe Mutotho shows up. When some stupid rich kids show up with cars they bought from hongo its a hero worshipping.

Let him die

Na wengine wamfuate.

for that I know I will never get a contract. f*** it. I ain't gonna kill nobady coz I was high coz of no sex.

Wacha wakufe.

Ohhh by the way

RIP
#73 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 9:34:29 PM

That road is very tempting to drive at high speeds....Well done road with very few cars...no speed guns etc.

Mutua should finish his racing track to accommodate Speed enthusiasts
#74 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 9:35:56 PM

kenmac wrote:
That road is very tempting to drive at high speeds....Well done road with very few cars...no speed guns etc.

Mutua should finish his racing track to accommodate Speed enthusiasts

Ati Alfie the dodo

He will have first to finish the red carpets for gashungwa.
Mike Ock
#75 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 10:47:40 PM

A lot of the Kiamburing participants are tetearing that it wasn't a race. Nevertheless these speedsters are the real scourge of the road. I am also a commuter along Limuru road and on a weekly basis these brary idiots zoom through lanes making other innocent drivers chew dust on the curb and sometimes ruin the flower businesses on the side of the road. Let's not forget to mention that most Kenyan speed freaks have cars might look flashy but the truth is they are very outdated. Like that Amir's car was a 1999 Skyline for heaven's sake, 15 years old car unakimbisha wapi?!

Look at the other cars that participate in this Kiamburing nonsense, watu wanapeleka NZE, 1980 Subaru, 2003 Forester, good god, talk of tempting fate! Check those mikebes here: https://www.facebook.com...mburingtt/photos_stream

Foolish kids, legend ni wewe!
#76 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 10:51:11 PM

it's a "time trial"

Ooohh come on Othelo

Next time it will be murder and all of you will be asking what that old cucu was doing crossing the road.

In Kenya when I drink my Faxe Mutotho shows up. When some stupid rich kids show up with cars they bought from hongo its a hero worshipping.

Let him die

Na wengine wamfuate.

for that I know I will never get a contract. f*** it. I ain't gonna kill nobady coz I was high coz of no sex.

Wacha wakufe.

Ohhh by the way

RIP

Was this the first time? I highly doubt it
tom_boy
#77 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 10:52:35 PM

I once came across those hooligans on bikes on that same road, almost rammed into me as I took a leisurely drive on a Sunday afternoon. The Matafaka was on my side of the road at a bend moving full speed. Then their crazy bullshit friends had the audacity to shout at me and tell me to keep extreme left, put my headlights on and drive slowly. They are so lucky I did not have my gun on me at the time, someone would have had an accident with a bullet. ........... ps I don't own a gun
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
#78 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 11:17:26 PM

https://www.youtube.com/...q_AZWhc&app=desktop

Video from an earlier race by the same chap.
#79 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 11:41:10 PM

it's a "time trial"

Ooohh come on Othelo

Let him die

Na wengine wamfuate.

Wacha wakufe.

Ohhh by the way

RIP

@Alma, how did he qualify for your RIP?
#80 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 11:53:55 PM

it's a "time trial"

Ooohh come on Othelo

Let him die

Na wengine wamfuate.

Wacha wakufe.

Ohhh by the way

RIP

@Alma, how did he qualify for your RIP?

He never did.

I said it for the parents who raised an asshold

Did you see the sparkly video.

This fellow put Kenyans on motor bikes, walking, on bicycles, cows and simple Kenyans who followed the law at risk.

Just so he could be called a legend.

I pray that his "friend" from the "other side of the road", who was "racing" lives. So that he learns what it means to put families at risk.

This was not a legend.

This was a potential murderer on the highways.

Never qualified for any RIP. That was in jest.