wazua Wed, Jan 8, 2025

6 Pages«<23456>
Am new here
#61 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 11:25:32 AM

0%_Omera wrote:
It's my pleasure meeting u guys. Looking forward to a comfortable stay in Wazua.
Thanks for your warm welcome. I can tell members here are well behaved and mature,
Thanks in advance.

Soon it will be pressure
#62 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:15:12 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
KIKItheKING wrote:
@0%_Omera calm the f*** down niqqa. You've made your point!

@KIKItheKING, I ain't trying to make no f**** point to no nigga.
It's very simple, IF YOU START NOTHING, THERE WILL BE NOTHING.
Mimi sio mteremko. Donge.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I know, sometimes being harebrained is no laughing matter, but I can't help laughing at you. You come here thinking you are the badass, then you find the real badass here. Tabia za Klist ziwache huko.
Vallerrie
#63 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:25:17 PM

Naona watu ya Ruaka Ndenderu Githogoro wameanza kuinfiltrate Runda...
0%_Omera
#64 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 2:34:19 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
KIKItheKING wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I know, sometimes being harebrained is no laughing matter, but I can't help laughing at you. You come here thinking you are the badass, then you find the real badass here. Tabia za Klist ziwache huko.

There comes the official Douchebag of wazua. Alright Mr big brains, what are some of your outstanding works,
The best method of distributing wealth, is that of distributing principles of achievement by which wealth is procured.
#65 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 2:42:53 PM

#MYK
#66 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 2:51:48 PM

Madame Administrator, Citizens of the Virtual Republic of Wazua, I beg for your indulgence.

The lessons of folly that I have come to learn in this Republic have taught me to take a deep breath before doing what I am about to do.

I have held long enough and it is now time to exhale. Kindly strap your seat belt on. It could be sizzling.

Madam Administrator, Citizens, I beg of thee. May I have this dance?

Please?
#67 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 2:52:46 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Madame Administrator, Citizens of the Virtual Republic of Wazua, I beg for your indulgence.

The lessons of folly that I have come to learn in this Republic have taught me to take a deep breath before doing what I am about to do.

I have held long enough and it is now time to exhale. Kindly strap your seat belt on. It could be sizzling.

Please?

Granted
#68 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 2:55:17 PM

Introduction:

0%_Omera, I lay down the green carpet of the Virtual Republic of Wazua in welcome.

I do so because in your signature that goes thus: “The best method of distributing wealth, is that of distributing principles of achievement by which wealth is procured.” I perceive a potentially intelligent mind which would be welcome in any social setting.

However

Brains are not everything. As a matter of fact, in your case as a neophyte in the Republic, they are absolutely nothing if you persist in using them in the manner of folly you have indulged in this far.

You dared insult Guka!

In the Virtual Republic of Wazua, that amounts to defecating on sacred ground. You do not know the meaning of the word “Fear” in your engagement with seasoned Citizens which then puts questions on your understanding of the meaning of most words.

I do not know what would make you so dump; however, what ever it is, it does really work. I do not want to think you are a fool, but then again, considering sentiments on this thread so far, what is my opinion in comparison to that of thousands of others?

Sir William Shakespeare

The Bard, in “The Comedy of Errors” says: “There’s many a man hath more hair than wit.” This I have come to discover the hard way. I hope your sojourn here in the Virtual Republic will teach it to you too.

Further, in the same play, he asserts:

“She's (you are) the kitchen wench, and all grease; and I know not what use to put her (you) but to make a lamp of her (you) and run her (you) from her (your) own light. I warrant, her (your) rags and the tallow in them will burn a Poland winter. If she (you) live(s) till doomsday, she'll (you will) burn a week longer than the whole world.”

I never could understand what he was talking about. Your posts so far are very enlightening in this regard and I have but to thank you for it.

Finally

You wear the badge of pride in being a refugee from that cesspool you label Klist.

We welcome everyone but some fish are best left in the cesspool they wallow in. Be so kind and learn our ways or find another cesspit to engage in your pathetic dick based crap. It does not impress us (me).

I take it you long for respect and fame. Do not let infamy be your by-word whenever you post here.

However, should you think otherwise, I can only pray that may the good Lord have mercy on your miserable soul and may the Devil, very kindly, take you Sir.
#69 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 3:05:31 PM

Lol, @mahegoat, and it came to pass...
#70 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 3:08:32 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
KIKItheKING wrote:

There comes the official Douchebag of wazua. Alright Mr big brains, what are some of your outstanding works,

Dealing with room temperature IQ is a lot of work for me. Easy kiddo... let go of the tantrums.
#71 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 3:25:33 PM

Lol, @mahegoat, and it came to pass...

MaHeGoat was ever so welcomingsmile
0%_Omera
#72 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 3:33:41 PM

kenmac wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

Please?

Granted

Well, u must be @Mahegoat, the bull eyed boy of wazua.
Folks in the wazua republic have high regards for u, I must admit it a pleasure to converse with you.
Let's have a gentleman agreement one thing, that's henceforth u gonna keep your morals to yourself, Hizo ni zako. I got mine, which I keep to myself.

The best method of distributing wealth, is that of distributing principles of achievement by which wealth is procured.
0%_Omera
#73 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 3:49:33 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
KIKItheKING wrote:

Dealing with room temperature IQ is a lot of work for me. Easy kiddo... let go of the tantrums.

@jus blazing, u tend to overrate yourself.
Kwani, how much IQ do u have.
#74 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 3:51:55 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
Folks in the wazua republic have high regards for u, I must admit it a pleasure to converse with you.
Let's have a gentleman agreement one thing, that's henceforth u gonna keep your morals to yourself, Hizo ni zako. I got mine, which I keep to myself.

Pleased to make your acquaintance, kind Sir, and the pleasure is all mine.

I shall need ample prove that you are, indeed, a gentleman for the gentleman's agreement to hold any water.

Apologize to Muthee Njunge and all shall be forgiven.

Otherwise, Gentleman shall be another word whose meaning shall be a our collective futile attempt in giving a fish a bath. Or as Guka would say: "Washing a chicken's feet".

You are in my world now. Morals be damned.

So. Are you a gentleman?
0%_Omera
#75 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 4:23:17 PM

aemathenge wrote:
0%_Omera wrote:

I shall need ample prove that you are, indeed, a gentleman for the gentleman's agreement to hold any water.

Otherwise, Gentleman shall be another word whose meaning shall be a our collective futile attempt in giving a fish a bath. Or as Guka would say: "Washing a chicken's feet".

So. Are you a gentleman?

You first apologize for calling klist a cesspool.
Let me ask, why do guys here have an overrated sense of self importance? Wazua is not all that, mambo ya Runda, sijui Benz and what not.

0%_Omera
#76 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 4:27:38 PM

aemathenge wrote:
0%_Omera wrote:

So. Are you a gentleman?

#77 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 4:30:08 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
KIKItheKING wrote:

hehehe na amekuja na vocabulary kali kali!?

#78 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 4:32:42 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
You first apologize for calling klist a cesspool.
Let me ask, why do guys here have an overrated sense of self importance? Wazua is not all that, mambo ya Runda, sijui Benz and what not.

Very well.

My profuse apologies for referring to www.kenyanlist.com as a "cesspool".

My sentiments were based on the heat of the moment as I believe yours were.

In their own way, the Citizens are expressing their respective love and pride with their site just as you do in your Klist.

Your move, kind Sir.
#79 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 5:33:36 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
KIKItheKING wrote:

@jus blazing, u tend to overrate yourself.
Kwani, how much IQ do u have.

I would say more than your 0%, Omera. Just take a chill pill, pewa koolaid. Hapa Runda tuko friendly.
#80 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 5:36:48 PM

Gentleman, did the cat take your tongue?