Faxe 10% beer
Othelo wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Othelo wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Faxe, retails at Kes 180/- at my local, good value for money!!! It's 155 bob at Nakumatt. Will try this out this weekend, feedback Sunday masaa ya hangover!!! I strongly advice that you do not go beyond 3 cans since 1 can is the equivalent of 3 tuskers. Satos i can comfortably do 15 pilis in a seating before flinching but wacha nitasema results hapa. How different is it from Tuborg! 160/= at my local. Tried it in April and did not like the taste at all. But it is strong.
Sorry for asking a non-faxe question, but does anybody know of a VODKA, 50% alchohol or higher? Even better 100 proof Disclaimer: This is strictly for medicinal use
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Mukiri wrote:Sorry for asking a non-faxe question, but does anybody know of a VODKA, 50% alchohol or higher? Even better 100 proof Disclaimer: This is strictly for medicinal use Shang'a ne 113%, maitho potea!
Ngong wrote:Mukiri wrote:Sorry for asking a non-faxe question, but does anybody know of a VODKA, 50% alchohol or higher? Even better 100 proof Disclaimer: This is strictly for medicinal use Shang'a ne 113%, maitho potea! There's Absolut Vodka that's 50% +.
jaggernaut wrote:Ngong wrote:Mukiri wrote:Sorry for asking a non-faxe question, but does anybody know of a VODKA, 50% alchohol or higher? Even better 100 proof Disclaimer: This is strictly for medicinal use Shang'a ne 113%, maitho potea! There's Absolut Vodka that's 50% +. Absolut is 80 proof(40% alcohol). There is Absolut 100, but I'm yet to see it locally. @Ngong, I've seen good shum, but deep in the bush. How sure are you of your stats? And where can I get it, Narofi?
Mukiri wrote:Sorry for asking a non-faxe question, but does anybody know of a VODKA, 50% alchohol or higher? Even better 100 proof Disclaimer: This is strictly for medicinal use For medicinal purpose? Kindly let me have the name and address of the doctor who prescribes this. I could use the prescription to show that HR guy that drinking at the workplace is recommended. Thanks Pastor in advance.
Iganamagana wrote:Mukiri wrote:Sorry for asking a non-faxe question, but does anybody know of a VODKA, 50% alchohol or higher? Even better 100 proof Disclaimer: This is strictly for medicinal use For medicinal purpose? Kindly let me have the name and address of the doctor who prescribes this. I could use the prescription to show that HR guy that drinking at the workplace is recommended. Thanks Pastor in advance. You worship doctors? And sorry for your slavery, not everyone kisses HR's a$$. Tafutia mimi 50%+, it might also cure your reading impediment and Monday blues... ama ulitoa wapi, workplace drinking recommended? But on a serious note, check the thread Heal Yourself/Healthy Living
Now we wait for @doti to also ask for phombe and it will be over!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Now we wait for @doti to also ask for phombe and it will be over!!!! Its all good.
Mukiri wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Ngong wrote:Mukiri wrote:Sorry for asking a non-faxe question, but does anybody know of a VODKA, 50% alchohol or higher? Even better 100 proof Disclaimer: This is strictly for medicinal use Shang'a ne 113%, maitho potea! There's Absolut Vodka that's 50% +. Absolut is 80 proof(40% alcohol). There is Absolut 100, but I'm yet to see it locally. @Ngong, I've seen good shum, but deep in the bush. How sure are you of your stats? And where can I get it, Narofi? Unmasking Mukiri....  ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Mukiri wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Ngong wrote:Mukiri wrote:Sorry for asking a non-faxe question, but does anybody know of a VODKA, 50% alchohol or higher? Even better 100 proof Disclaimer: This is strictly for medicinal use Shang'a ne 113%, maitho potea! There's Absolut Vodka that's 50% +. Absolut is 80 proof(40% alcohol). There is Absolut 100, but I'm yet to see it locally. @Ngong, I've seen good shum, but deep in the bush. How sure are you of your stats? And where can I get it, Narofi? I don't know if the railway quarters behind that bridge from kenya poly still exists, they have the real one from kisumu,huwaka blue flame when lit.
Ngong wrote:Mukiri wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Ngong wrote:Mukiri wrote:Sorry for asking a non-faxe question, but does anybody know of a VODKA, 50% alchohol or higher? Even better 100 proof Disclaimer: This is strictly for medicinal use Shang'a ne 113%, maitho potea! There's Absolut Vodka that's 50% +. Absolut is 80 proof(40% alcohol). There is Absolut 100, but I'm yet to see it locally. @Ngong, I've seen good shum, but deep in the bush. How sure are you of your stats? And where can I get it, Narofi? I don't know if the railway quarters behind that bridge from kenya poly still exists, they have the real one from kisumu,huwaka blue flame when lit. Ero kamano. Wacha nitembee kisum. The 'experts' kazi ni kucheka tu!
Mukiri wrote:Ngong wrote:Mukiri wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Ngong wrote:Mukiri wrote:Sorry for asking a non-faxe question, but does anybody know of a VODKA, 50% alchohol or higher? Even better 100 proof Disclaimer: This is strictly for medicinal use Shang'a ne 113%, maitho potea! There's Absolut Vodka that's 50% +. Absolut is 80 proof(40% alcohol). There is Absolut 100, but I'm yet to see it locally. @Ngong, I've seen good shum, but deep in the bush. How sure are you of your stats? And where can I get it, Narofi? I don't know if the railway quarters behind that bridge from kenya poly still exists, they have the real one from kisumu,huwaka blue flame when lit. Ero kamano. Wacha nitembee kisum. The 'experts' kazi ni kucheka tu! Try Muhoroni ACFC or Mumias if they can give you a 0.5ltr Sample. Its the best you can get in Kenya, that may not be adulterated with Methanol formaldehyde or other similar toxic denaturants and its 167% proof, aka 67% overproof.  Warning!: Donate take in its original form All the best "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Hii kitu @Jaggernaut discovered itanimaliza...That Danish company should give you free beer for the rest of your life for advertising... Asi...Meanwhile Man U clueless on what to do with the ball!!!
Atalaku wrote:Hii kitu @Jaggernaut discovered itanimaliza...That Danish company should give you free beer for the rest of your life for advertising... Asi...Meanwhile Man U clueless on what to do with the ball!!!  Jana ilifanya ni miss behave. But it will be my beer of choice, but sitapitisha tatu. Its all good.
Mukiri wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Ngong wrote:Mukiri wrote:Sorry for asking a non-faxe question, but does anybody know of a VODKA, 50% alchohol or higher? Even better 100 proof Disclaimer: This is strictly for medicinal use Shang'a ne 113%, maitho potea! There's Absolut Vodka that's 50% +. Absolut is 80 proof(40% alcohol). There is Absolut 100, but I'm yet to see it locally. @Ngong, I've seen good shum, but deep in the bush. How sure are you of your stats? And where can I get it, Narofi? There's Absolut 50%. Chupa ni ya black, wacha hizo clear bottles za flavored types. Its usually called Absolut 100. Should be retailing at Nakumatt. Ukikosa, uliza mtu UN ama Duty Free akununulie. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Atalaku wrote:Hii kitu @Jaggernaut discovered itanimaliza...That Danish company should give you free beer for the rest of your life for advertising... Asi...Meanwhile Man U clueless on what to do with the ball!!! Jaribu Burg 12%. Extra strong beer. Ndio utajua pombe si maji. You'll run back to Faxe na Bavaria. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Hio FAXE hapana, took 2 jana and this morning my head is still heavy. But I like the taste. I will limit myself to taking only one. Very friendly to mfuko.
MrTyrus wrote:Hio FAXE hapana, took 2 jana and this morning my head is still heavy. But I like the taste. I will limit myself to taking only one. Very friendly to mfuko. Most wines are 10-12% alcohol, just like this faxe. So when you take 2 cans of faxe (ie 1 ltr) its like taking one and a half bottles of wine, or 5 glasses of wine. Doctors recommend that ladies should take maximum of 2 glasses of wine per day and men shouldn't exceed 3 glasses. Therefore even for faxe, ladies should take max of 1 can and men shouldn't go beyond 1.5 to 2 cans.
Faxe 10% beer