wazua Tue, Aug 12, 2025

19 Pages«<23456>»
Whats Wrong with Men Stripping Women in Public
#61 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2014 7:15:25 PM

More of Alai thugs now operating in a stage near you. They stripped another woman. This is an old woman.

The stole everything she had. So now Alai's people have seen an opportunity to steal from women while talking of indecency

http://youtu.be/s1y-bbrSAcc
#62 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2014 7:38:22 PM

More of Alai thugs now operating in a stage near you. They stripped another woman. This is an old woman.

The stole everything she had. So now Alai's people have seen an opportunity to steal from women while talking of indecency

This is beyond sad, are men out there so eager to see a womans body? Ni pepo gani hii?
#63 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2014 8:27:16 PM

This is beyond sad, are men out there so eager to see a womans body? Ni pepo gani hii?

The ladies are holding a demo tomorrow. Any Wazuan going?
#64 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2014 8:38:15 PM

The ladies are holding a demo tomorrow. Any Wazuan going?

Angie n Kysse?
#65 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2014 8:53:25 PM

Carrying out by depraved, economically marginalized young men with no hope for a reasonable future. Add to that they know they will not be caught, and if they get caught, they can buy their way out.
A failure of the country's leadership, can't give hope and/or opportunity to this class of people, the system has broken down, at some point it will not hold anymore. Choices have consequences. Instead of fixing the problem, they have joined the chorus that is condemning the oppressed, asking the IG to carry out an illegality - arresting the perpetrators on the basis of a phone recording which will not be admissible in any court, and there being no complainant. I say again, choices have consequences, accept and move on.
#66 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2014 9:13:28 PM

representing.
#67 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2014 9:14:22 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Carrying out by depraved, economically marginalized young men with no hope for a reasonable future. Add to that they know they will not be caught, and if they get caught, they can buy their way out.
A failure of the country's leadership, can't give hope and/or opportunity to this class of people, the system has broken down, at some point it will not hold anymore. Choices have consequences. Instead of fixing the problem, they have joined the chorus that is condemning the oppressed, asking the IG to carry out an illegality - arresting the perpetrators on the basis of a phone recording which will not be admissible in any court, and there being no complainant. I say again, choices have consequences, accept and move on.

As spoken by #TeamMiB...
#68 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2014 9:18:01 PM

The guy has some major issues...therapy is needed. Such a hypocrite...wasn't he recently taking selfies with Gichuru and Mutoko, and both were wearing short dresses?

Thick idiot kabisa.
#69 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2014 9:53:28 PM

Kwani ilikuwaje?

Pray Pray Pray

>>>This video has been removed as a violation of YouTube's policy on nudity or sexual content.

#70 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2014 9:58:24 PM

The guy has some major issues...therapy is needed. Such a hypocrite...wasn't he recently taking selfies with Gichuru and Mutoko, and both were wearing short dresses?

Thick idiot kabisa.

Weka pikshas to support your wild allegations!

bird_man
#71 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 12:04:09 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

This is so dumb & so sad....that a grown literate person can reason like this.
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
mkeiy
#72 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 8:27:18 AM

bird_man wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

@bird_man. Not so quick. The TRUTH is ever bitter. Why do you think such heinous acts are carried out by such group of men? The low-lives with no hope.

Its pent-up anger, resentment because they feel the society [nation] has let them down. They maybe wrong on that, but that's how they feel. I see them everyday,every now and then, they work for me[that class of men, NOT makangas] They think since the people up there have been "stealing" from gov't [through tenders and outright fraud] ,they need to get even. This group feels marginalized. If you are young and not "suffering" like them, they take it your parents are beneficiaries of the system, hence the feeling to "hit back" at the system through you.

What @gordon has said is true. Those videos might not hold as evidence in a court of law. Plain and simple, a court of law is not a court of opinion.

So, what's the way forward? We need to fix our society[nation] COLLECTIVELY devoid of emotions. Starting from the top leadership, let there be and be seen to be hope, good things happening and not the politicking and 'stealing" from public coffers. Let every youth have HOPE, have REASON to fear doing evil. As it is, majority have nothing to lose coz the system has been "screwing" them.
All the leaders [both in public and private sector], be responsible and accountable. Serve diligently. To the "tenderpreneurs", stop the "stealing" from your people. The marginalized will come back to haunt through any of the many crimes being mete unto you or your kin or your business interests.Let the margins be reasonable, the rest of the funds go into improving security, improving health,improving infrastructure [even Bargoi, Kapedo, North Eastern] will benefit, improving security, bringing in tourists, growing the economy, bringing in economic development hence giving HOPE to our people.Then will have a prosperous CIVILIZED nation, not POCKETS of the same.

Let's not focus on curing the symptoms, this is a SYSTEMIC issue, just as insecurity, Kenyan terrorism to a large degree, messed-up education system, lax security apparatus [e.g no arrest has been made so far] etc etc.

Until then,let's all be conscious of our surroundings. It has gotten to a level where we have been made to choose which "rights" to exercise and which not to. No need to turn yourself into a statistic in the name of your "right". [And pray to God for good luck, some have suffered even after taking precaution]

As we sing "rights", let's not forget the small matter of responsibility in all spheres of our lives.

NO STRIPPING ANYONE OFF THEIR CLOTHING WHATSOEVER!

#73 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 8:35:04 AM

Thick idiot kabisa.

Weka pikshas to support your wild allegations!

I saw that too. wonder if he would strip his mom if he found her dressed in a mini.
#74 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 9:39:27 AM

mkeiy wrote:
bird_man wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

@bird_man. Not so quick. The TRUTH is ever bitter. Why do you think such heinous acts are carried out by such group of men? The low-lives with no hope.

Its pent-up anger, resentment because they feel the society [nation] has let them down. They maybe wrong on that, but that's how they feel. I see them everyday,every now and then, they work for me[that class of men, NOT makangas] They think since the people up there have been "stealing" from gov't [through tenders and outright fraud] ,they need to get even. This group feels marginalized. If you are young and not "suffering" like them, they take it your parents are beneficiaries of the system, hence the feeling to "hit back" at the system through you.

What @gordon has said is true. Those videos might not hold as evidence in a court of law. Plain and simple, a court of law is not a court of opinion.

So, what's the way forward? We need to fix our society[nation] COLLECTIVELY devoid of emotions. Starting from the top leadership, let there be and be seen to be hope, good things happening and not the politicking and 'stealing" from public coffers. Let every youth have HOPE, have REASON to fear doing evil. As it is, majority have nothing to lose coz the system has been "screwing" them.
All the leaders [both in public and private sector], be responsible and accountable. Serve diligently. To the "tenderpreneurs", stop the "stealing" from your people. The marginalized will come back to haunt through any of the many crimes being mete unto you or your kin or your business interests.Let the margins be reasonable, the rest of the funds go into improving security, improving health,improving infrastructure [even Bargoi, Kapedo, North Eastern] will benefit, improving security, bringing in tourists, growing the economy, bringing in economic development hence giving HOPE to our people.Then will have a prosperous CIVILIZED nation, not POCKETS of the same.

Let's not focus on curing the symptoms, this is a SYSTEMIC issue, just as insecurity, Kenyan terrorism to a large degree, messed-up education system, lax security apparatus [e.g no arrest has been made so far] etc etc.

Until then,let's all be conscious of our surroundings. It has gotten to a level where we have been made to choose which "rights" to exercise and which not to. No need to turn yourself into a statistic in the name of your "right". [And pray to God for good luck, some have suffered even after taking precaution]

As we sing "rights", let's not forget the small matter of responsibility in all spheres of our lives.

NO STRIPPING ANYONE OFF THEIR CLOTHING WHATSOEVER!

Really, choices have consequences card for this morons who carried out heinous acts??? We must stop looking for the wrong people/institutions to blame. This is simple really, mob mentality and lack of respect for our women folk period. Hii ingine ni over-analysis ya boardrooms.
I believe when the DP said that the morons be arrested he meant that they use the video to locate not prosecute those idiots. The victim will be able to identify 2-3 idiots and that evidence is actually enough video notwithstanding.

#75 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 12:00:05 PM

#76 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 12:00:50 PM

D-day, disparate thoughts:

#77 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 12:06:43 PM

Alai is quickly showing what a thickhead he really is. LOL.
#78 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 12:18:56 PM

SMH....https://www.facebook.com/tonnyndungu?fref=photo

Uram
#79 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 12:20:35 PM

PROVOCATIVE dress, applying makeup and use of mobile phones while driving have been cited as distractions that cause road accidents St John’s Ambulance service yesterday said pedestrians wearing short, flimsy clothes have been linked to rising fatal accidents as most drivers do not take their eyes off “lovely figures, especially if they are wearing pretty much next to nothing”. “Stealing a quick glance at an attractive pedestrian may well be a bit of fun but, on a serious note, drivers shouldn’t underestimate this type of distraction. Drive safely regardless of how short those skirts come these days,” St John’s communication manager Fred Majiwa said in a statement. He said grooming while driving is another distraction that has contributed to accidents on Kenyan roads.

See more at: http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/skimpy-skirts-linked-road-accidents-st-johns-says-ahead-mydressmychoice-protest
#80 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 1:26:51 PM

The Science of simplicity: I found this interesting!