wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

4 Pages«<234
I L.O.V.E the current weather!!!!!
#31 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 7:03:57 PM

I lov'it....so much!!!!!!!!!!!!

#32 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 9:09:06 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Limuru baridi imezidi!

wow! I don't find it cold,just rainy.
banyamulenge
#33 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2014 10:37:37 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Limuru baridi imezidi!

one touch from the 'Finger of Wendz' and u shall be fine. "Paka mzee pia hunywa maziwa"

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#34 Posted : Sunday, September 07, 2014 12:19:32 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
Limuru baridi imezidi!

one touch from the 'Finger of Wendz' and u shall be fine. "Paka mzee pia hunywa maziwa"

Eti the 'finger of wendz' hahahaha which one that wendz?'

But honestly I hate the weather cz it turns Nbo into one big shags with mud all over the place.
It rains and roads go mia.
geofreygachie
#35 Posted : Sunday, September 07, 2014 12:19:43 PM

doubtfire wrote:
geofreygachie wrote:
doubtfire wrote:
Mimi nimelemewa,hii mambo ya jkia kila siku imekuwa ngumu kwangu smile

jkia ???????
Shame on you

@geofrey

you do understand why @impunity likes this weather do you ?

@GeofreyGachie does not understand Wazua Lingo. "JKIA" does not neccesarily mean JKIA unless otherwise stated.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly That moment when I am reminded of this clueless girl... Pole Geof....you will slowly learn.

You think i am new farer.Pole
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
4 Pages«<234