wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
What a Tragedy I Had! Range Rover on Fire!
#31 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 2:40:15 PM

@Dr Dre..

I hope you have learnt your lesson, people here no nothing about Range Rovers etc, and certainly don't care about their reliability as we will never drive them. But do let us know if a Toyota gets burnt.

We prefer stories about Va-China and Vera Sidika
MKWASI
#32 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 3:33:30 PM

I think something is a miss of those Range Rover. I have heard a similar incident. The only difference is that the guy was on an official assignment.

@Dr Dre pole. Care to tell us the whole story, like what happened after that?
#33 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 3:36:09 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
@Dr Dre..

I hope you have learnt your lesson, people here no nothing about Range Rovers etc, and certainly don't care about their reliability as we will never drive them. But do let us know if a Toyota gets burnt.

At least now we "no"(sic) something about them. If they are driven beyond borders they catch fire!!!
#34 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 3:39:40 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
@Dr Dre..

one can never predict how a thread will turn on Wazua smile
#35 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 3:47:14 PM

MKWASI wrote:
I think something is a miss of those Range Rover. I have heard a similar incident. The only difference is that the guy was on an official assignment.

I saw one too burning too near Sultan Hamud when coming from Mombasa from Easter holiday.However when your car gives you issues let it burn and let the insurance sort you out less the excess.The beauty with burning is that the evidence is burnt!!!!
#36 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:18:10 PM

MKWASI wrote:

I saw one too burning too near Sultan Hamud when coming from Mombasa from Easter holiday.However when your car gives you issues let it burn and let the insurance sort you out less the excess.The beauty with burning is that the evidence is burnt!!!!

And the x5. There is one close friend who has to jumpstart his every 2 days. New 20k battery, no detectable problem but the hitch persists. European cars iko kitu sisi bado jua, zasumbua kweli.
#37 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:26:35 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
@Dr Dre..

You and who? Bure kabisa, I wish you knew people.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#38 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:38:32 PM

You guys are more concern about the state of the car.......... What about the lady? Surely?
#39 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:42:17 PM

You guys are more concern about the state of the car.......... What about the lady? Surely?

The lady seems to have been cheap.

#40 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:42:57 PM

Getting another beautiful lady is easier than buying a Rangerover!!!!
7 Pages«<23456>»