wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

14 Pages«<23456>»
The women of Awasi...SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#31 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:06:59 AM

The rape part is very sad but there is something I'm not getting with this story, Awasi sits right next to River Nyando plus thousands of natural springs that feed the Chemelil sugar cane farms......

When was the last time you drove along that road? River Nyando passes through Ahero township, now Awasi is about 15 kilometers from Ahero...Awasi seats on the leeward side of Nandi hills and therefore is normally very dry.

Wewe changa pesa tuchimbe ata kama ni bore hole moja. I'm researching on the net about the cost of a well/kisima.

I should have a word with one of their sons who is an MP!!!
#32 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:14:08 AM

The rape part is very sad but there is something I'm not getting with this story, Awasi sits right next to River Nyando plus thousands of natural springs that feed the Chemelil sugar cane farms......

When was the last time you drove along that road? River Nyando passes through Ahero township, now Awasi is about 15 kilometers from Ahero...Awasi seats on the leeward side of Nandi hills and therefore is normally very dry.

Wewe changa pesa tuchimbe ata kama ni bore hole moja. I'm researching on the net about the cost of a well/kisima.

Put me in the mix!

#33 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:22:19 AM

Put me in the mix!

Sawa!
#34 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:29:30 AM

Awasi ni hapo kwa speed gun .......
#35 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:37:02 AM

Some people are pretending that they have not seen this thread.

So conspicuously missing!
Liar Liar

I hope by now they have shown up. Applause
#36 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:39:17 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Liar Liar

and engaging local leaders hapo juu
#37 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:39:59 AM

Awasi ni hapo kwa speed gun .......

yep, nikifika hapo mimi huset cruise control at 50km/h and leave it there, sitaki shida na afisas!

#38 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:42:07 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Liar Liar

One of them has shown up sasa hivi and promised to engage one of the local leaders, good move I must say.

#39 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:55:45 AM

Pseudo-development in the house.

Women aren't being raped because there are no wells, they are being raped, and asked for sexual favors because that's as far as the community involved can think.

Wells have always been there even before 'currency'. So thinking taking your money there and 'development' ideology is an exercise in ostentation.
#40 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:59:59 AM

Pseudo-development in the house.

Women aren't being raped because there are no wells, they are being raped, and asked for sexual favors because that's as far as the community involved can think.

Wells have always been there even before 'currency'. So thinking taking your money there and 'development' ideology is an exercise in ostentation.

With your JUCHE you dont belong to this world.
Do you think the women would have been raped if the well were right in the town center and that we had like say 10 of the wells? Sometimes you need to reason like a human being and not a lost Dracula.

14 Pages«<23456>»