wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

8 Pages«<23456>»
Cold Limuru Airport ready for landing
#31 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 8:10:20 PM

Kitu 40 years amechoka whereas you can get fresh 18-21 ish at no cost just booze!

Coolbull
#32 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 9:14:33 PM

[quoteMy home is in Valley Arcade along Msanduku Lane, Off Mbaazi Avenue, House No. 2, Lynne Marie Diplomat Villas. Its very easy to find. If you plan on coming, please text me a confirmation on 0722679167. You can also call me on that number if you need more specific directions.]

smile smile smile smile Drool Drool Drool

This woman is crazy, I think she needs medication

STICK!

PERIOD.[/quote]

This is what happens to women when they dont submit to their husbands.

Murang'a
#33 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 9:39:49 PM

some of us have not tried 40 and would love to know kama ni ukweli hakuna yenye ina aromat
IMITATION IS LIMITATION
Forester
#34 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 9:45:36 PM

Am sorry but these are the kinda women you marry alafu she ends up making you feel that she actually did you a favor for the rest of your sorry life!Nagging,nil by mouth,you beg to land on her literally etc etc,chinda tupu,wacha ikae...nkt!Sad
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#35 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 10:04:07 PM

did i read somewhere(dailypost) that she said her husband of 9 yrs was hiv positive b4 they married .what does that imply? given they have 3 kids?
btw i know her .she used to represent my former employer on some civil cases in court.she looked decent then. cant believe its her .
#36 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 6:59:20 AM

Njeri believed she was all that, cute, brainy and monied and Oyatta to complete the picture.She believed marital problems are for those lesser women and not her.So when she discovered Oyatta had kulad elsewhere she did not know how to handle the situation.

For now she is sick and needs help not bashing.

Psychiatric help.
#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:17:57 AM

Njeri believed she was all that, cute, brainy and monied and Oyatta to complete the picture.She believed marital problems are for those lesser women and not her.So when she discovered Oyatta had kulad elsewhere she did not know how to handle the situation.

For now she is sick and needs help not bashing.

Psychiatric help.

@Bigchick, well said.

True, some cute chicks tend to think that looks and money are all that counts..... IMHO an attractive "heart" and right attitude gets you more than brains, money and looks.

For her case even the stick will not do (she'll feel its a favour she'd be doing to the pilot landing on the cold airport.
#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:29:36 AM

Forester wrote:
Am sorry but these are the kinda women you marry alafu she ends up making you feel that she actually did you a favor for the rest of your sorry life!Nagging,nil by mouth,you beg to land on her literally etc etc,chinda tupu,wacha ikae...nkt!Sad

#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:58:23 AM

That is why for a wife, you go for burukenge looks heavy load mama nobody wants to slice you - mama watoto. Looks wachia models.
#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 12:11:36 PM

That is why for a wife, you go for burukenge looks heavy load mama nobody wants to slice you - mama watoto. Looks wachia models.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you There are some who are a whole package...all round. Beauty with brains and humility...
8 Pages«<23456>»