wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

37 Pages«<23456>»
sk 2008 get- together
#61 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2008 11:30:00 AM

so far,we've agreed on two things. The Venue: Maxland on Waiyaki Way and The Date: 15th Nov 08. I suggest we keep the Screen names open,as in if you want to share yours,go ahead,if it's a secret,no problem. Time in: i suggest 4pm so that the time out can be flexible for those who want to leave before the wee hours for whatever reason... More ideas are most welcome so that we come up with something concrete..............

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
danny6
#62 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2008 11:42:00 AM

@leona
thanx but how much do you think we shud chip in? You know im an investor i will be glad to meet u guys

danny
#63 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2008 11:48:00 AM

@Njung'e

Count Nguno as your enemy number 1. seems no other enemies are showing face.
So,how will we know the 'corner' that Pondi has booked? I hope he shows up before we go and look lost there.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Pablo
#64 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2008 12:06:00 PM

The maneno ya chums shouldnt arise as I gues kila mtu anajua tumbo (or is it liver) yake. Just like going out carry some cash. Hope to unmask many.

Be greedy when others are fearful,be fearful when others are greedy.
vision2030
#65 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2008 12:07:00 PM

Steve.m

you made my day .Ati Jammo will be plenty and no Pondi in the meeting he he....

The real jammo should come with form 16A.

I think the best time should be 2 p.m sharp departure can be the following day for those who want.

It's a fun day no much agenda.

Pondi can research for us the minimum budget and report here.

This meeting will NOT be evil as some may think.

I will quote a bible reaading here

Ecc 11:19

Rejoice young man during your childhood and follow the impulses of your heart and the desires of your eyes.Yet you know that God will bring you to Judgement for all these things.

as Cindano says everything will be Kiasi

Eli( the doxa) where are you to help me in this ?

cindano
#66 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2008 12:19:00 PM

Ask njunge*,

To come with tringtring*...

We would like to enjoy her company...

I hear she's quite generous...

With settling...

Kila kitu kiasi...kula,kunywa,kucheza na hata ujinga...
#67 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2008 12:20:00 PM

@wendz,

Pondi is easy.........Watch for the guy who will be singing Japanese karaoke after one too many.
danny6
#68 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2008 12:28:00 PM

im really craving for this day,judging by how they write i bet i will identify many
here is some guess
NJUNGE
-medium height
-brown
-drinker
-funny
PONDI
-black
-fat
-funny
-drinker
LEONA
-brown
-silent
-non drinker
NGWONO
-tall
-fat
-serious
MAGDA
-funny
-drinker
-social

danny
#69 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2008 1:20:00 PM

Hehee,Danny6 you've just made my furahiday. am telling you shock tu ndio itachuchapa iyo siku,wait until you see some of these guys. Eh,kwanza the one on Ngwono and Pondi just made me laugh kabisa!LoL! Anywayz,seems i've the a 'gud' CV in your imaginations and that is very impressive.but do i say...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
wanyuru
#70 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2008 1:44:00 PM

This is going to be fun.

Is mlef a student?

I confirm attendance

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
freddro
#71 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2008 1:54:00 PM

Imma be there on that day.Someone with a business mind should print tshirts and polo shirts for sale.

freddro...
#72 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2008 1:54:00 PM

student!!!!... nyef nyef.. if it sound not cool.. fundahhh should help.

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#73 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2008 2:32:00 PM

Now,quick one,was it Simon who was saying he suspects spouse is SK damu? so what happens at the party? She will say she is going for chama and him he says he is going to watch football with buddies only to meet at SK get-together?

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
cindano
#74 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2008 4:33:00 PM

That will be interesting...

Wonder what he will bring?....

steve.m
#75 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2008 4:42:00 PM

An armchair heheheee!!!!!! or he might get a kihii like serikali.

Everybody has a plan `till they get hit -Mike Tyson
cindano
#76 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2008 5:13:00 PM

Stevie*,

Wachana armchair...

Ama you want to become an arm chair?....

PONDI
#77 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2008 5:35:00 AM

@Danny...am neither fat nor dark. mimi ni skinny 'yellow yellow'. and i dont drink much...jana i had 3 beers and got totally bored...went home to sleep at 8. but i do love karaoke ...not japanesse though!!
#78 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2008 7:22:00 AM

@Pondi,

....Uhhhhhhm...!!....Lemme believe you for a moment.....It happens that guys who like playing 'Basketball all night long' are usually skinny..........
#79 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2008 7:26:00 AM

Pondi !!!.. hehe

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
danny6
#80 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2008 9:05:00 AM

@pondi
i seriuosly need to post something on monday

danny