That lady cop!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
simonkabz wrote:Quote:“I have been a Police Officer for the last 11 years, I have maintained a clear record with no discipline issues and the charge is only meant to cause embarrassment, humiliation, indignity, mental anguish which I endured ever since I was booked for disciplinary hearing, my only crime was to dress in police uniform issued to me by the Force Quartermaster in 2003 which l’ve always put on for two years without any supervisors raising an issue until now, its worthy to note that the trousers are almost exact if not lesser dimensions as the skirt.” said Linda. So, where are the photos of her in the SMALLER trousers?  Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Linda Okello syndrome in Russia to be disciplined!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 1/13/2011 Posts: 297 Location: Nairobi
Russian's spotted this similarity and now want to train our police force. Linda Okello ni shujaa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Pole @ Impunity, umechelewa! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Ai huyo mzee alichelewa wapi?
Kweli as they say, Urembo wa mwanaume ni pesa. Can you just imagine how the bastard is feasting on that a$$? The world is quite unfair.....that a 6 pack, like mine, won't get you laid.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
WOW! ARREST ME PLEASE! BBI will solve it :)
jaggernaut wrote:Kweli as they say, Urembo wa mwanaume ni pesa. Can you just imagine how the bastard is feasting on that a$$? The world is quite unfair.....that a 6 pack, like mine, won't get you laid. Is the man the father of her child? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
jaggernaut wrote:Kweli as they say, Urembo wa mwanaume ni pesa. Can you just imagine how the bastard is feasting on that a$$? The world is quite unfair.....that a 6 pack, like mine, won't get you laid. haha..@Jaggernaut, maybe you still can. The mzee is just for maintenance Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
YoungMulla wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Kweli as they say, Urembo wa mwanaume ni pesa. Can you just imagine how the bastard is feasting on that a$$? The world is quite unfair.....that a 6 pack, like mine, won't get you laid. haha..@Jaggernaut, maybe you still can. The mzee is just for maintenance Chances are high that the old man has a complete family somewhere in the bunduz with high school children! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:YoungMulla wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Kweli as they say, Urembo wa mwanaume ni pesa. Can you just imagine how the bastard is feasting on that a$$? The world is quite unfair.....that a 6 pack, like mine, won't get you laid. haha..@Jaggernaut, maybe you still can. The mzee is just for maintenance Chances are high that the old man has a complete family somewhere in the bunduz with high school children! Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,492 Location: Nairobi
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
I bet the guy is a matatu owner who was a kange in his earlier life.
urstill1 wrote:I bet the guy is a matatu owner who was a kange in his earlier life. This guy with all his blunted forehead could be the wazuan @njubg'e...the one who owns shares at Mumias Sugar! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:I bet the guy is a matatu owner who was a kange in his earlier life. This guy with all his blunted forehead could be the wazuan @njubg'e...the one who owns shares at Mumias Sugar! Why are u guys hating yet majority ya wazuans wanakaa hivi.This must be @Swenani Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:I bet the guy is a matatu owner who was a kange in his earlier life. This guy with all his blunted forehead could be the wazuan @njubg'e...the one who owns shares at Mumias Sugar! Why are u guys hating yet majority ya wazuans wanakaa hivi.This must be @Swenani @Swenana is not yet 50 plus he is in a formal employment. This guy here is a jack of all trades kind of a person...he can fix a broken sewer line, he can shave, he can sell makaa, he can drive a matatu, he can sell scrap metals, he can sell boiled egges at night in kirinyaga road pubs, he is moneyed and not very bright academically! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:I bet the guy is a matatu owner who was a kange in his earlier life. This guy with all his blunted forehead could be the wazuan @njubg'e...the one who owns shares at Mumias Sugar! Why are u guys hating yet majority ya wazuans wanakaa hivi.This must be @Swenani @Swenana is not yet 50 plus he is in a formal employment. This guy here is a jack of all trades kind of a person...he can fix a broken sewer line, he can shave, he can sell makaa, he can drive a matatu, he can sell scrap metals, he can sell boiled egges at night in kirinyaga road pubs, he is moneyed and not very bright academically! Linda would not marry a makaa-seller. He looks like the kind to have those vague jobs like - clearing and forwarding, tendering, union member e.t.c. Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
You guys can ask her all these questions in person. She owns and runs a small drinking joint next to Natives. There is a group of 'Container Pubs' on the KBL road.Pata yeye hapo when she's off duty.
Wanaume mna wivu.congragulate the man yawa If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
That lady cop!!!