nation website not updated
#31 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2014 7:23:20 AM

I am just trying to show you guys are not serious. Those who read the online editions for INFORMATION noted that the updates have not been done 4 days ago not 4 days later!

FYI the issue of Nigeria having the highest GDP in Africa had been discussed at length hapa Club for 2 days before the same issue was posted huko market. So you can't claim that people on this forum aren't serious.

Ha @Jag, i guess you dint notice that madam admin moved the thread Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Haven't noticed yet. This means she may also move that tourism thread to Market. Seems most of the topical issues in Wazua are currently originating from ClubSK, but get moved elsewhere. However all matusi from everywhere are dumped in ClubSK. Quite unfair and an abuse to ClubSK members. If matusi are made elsewhere, let them remain there. If serious issues originate from here, let them remain here.

Exactly. Wakiendelea hivi Club SK will walk away na itakuwa ni chamaaaa.

@Wazua admin ain't serious with this beahaviour, I started the Clubsk version of that Nigeria GDP thread, she removed it from here combined it with another one which had three comments and dumped huko sijui wapi, now I can't even follow a thread I started, very unfair!!!!
Muriel
#32 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2014 8:05:37 AM

urstill1 wrote:
Buster wrote:
I am just trying to show you guys are not serious. Those who read the online editions for INFORMATION noted that the updates have not been done 4 days ago not 4 days later!

FYI the issue of Nigeria having the highest GDP in Africa had been discussed at length hapa Club for 2 days before the same issue was posted huko market. So you can't claim that people on this forum aren't serious.

Ha @Jag, i guess you dint notice that madam admin moved the thread Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Haven't noticed yet. This means she may also move that tourism thread to Market. Seems most of the topical issues in Wazua are currently originating from ClubSK, but get moved elsewhere. However all matusi from everywhere are dumped in ClubSK. Quite unfair and an abuse to ClubSK members. If matusi are made elsewhere, let them remain there. If serious issues originate from here, let them remain here.

Exactly. Wakiendelea hivi Club SK will walk away na itakuwa ni chamaaaa.

I always feel like ni chaMa with some kind of unwritten membership requirements.

it is!! ukitaka kuua thread peleka huko kwingine and it will die a premature but natural death!

Huku Club tuko mbele!
#33 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2014 10:40:02 PM

imerudi
4 Pages«<234