wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

14 Pages«<23456>»
Tracking down MaKerenge
#31 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 9:42:40 PM

where is magigi when you need him? He gave us a lecture on how we should avoid taking online platforms seriously. I am posting my photo in a few...
#32 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 9:43:10 PM

githundi wrote:
Lo lolololo.. The righteous, unsensible @alma is back.

I might not be supporting @ masukumas action.
But am pissed off by privatisation of right making characteristic of an action.

Aii these pikshas from the sensible un-self righteous ones are very hard to come by.

Weka piksha hapa or forever be called a mouse amongst reasonable men and women of character.

Hii maneno ya odm, pnu will make some people nuts.

Don't post words. The last time you were one of the ones who said they ignore my posts. What has happened?

Post piksha yako hapa.
#33 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 9:46:00 PM

Sorry guys I didn't want to go over this over and over, just surprised that admin found it fine and @masukuma more than 24hrs still thinks it is his best invention. Fact is I find it stupid and unethical, let me enjoy this day of love in peace and I'm out.

The gang can now have their fan!!!
#34 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 9:48:06 PM

Tick Tock Tick Tock

So you can't post your own but its ok if your "enemies" is posted.

What do you call such people in your mother tongue? Whatever it is, you have named yourself.

Hizi tabia ni mbaya na za utoto.

Peace.

Now talking to my bar man and I'm looking at him funny incase he goes around telling the neighbours that I drink on credit.
Buster
#35 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 10:03:11 PM

Just trying to imagine that someone has spent time going through the internet in all social sites looking for someone's identity and photo!!! Strange really strange...
#36 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 10:03:23 PM

Sorry guys I didn't want to go over this over and over, just surprised that admin found it fine and @masukuma more than 24hrs still thinks it is his best invention. Fact is I find it stupid and unethical, let me enjoy this day of love in peace and I'm out.

The gang can now have their fan!!!

wazua standards went down kitambo!! Why would an admin who doesn't control ethnic contests, disrespectful posts and insults be bothered with photos? I accepted and moved on
#37 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 10:43:55 PM

Alas! Wazua Valentine?Sad

InnovateGuy
#38 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 12:09:54 AM

In all fairness, this is thread is in bad faith.

As someone suggested, I think this goes against the TOS.

Over to you, admin.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#39 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 1:52:50 AM

The guy was all cool with it, allegedly watching as our kind did sijui what....then crap hit the fanLaughing out loudly

Wazua is a strange house. Sasa picha imepostiwa. Tu do? Kwani sisi ni wachawi tusome akili ya mjamaa?

You should have rejected it in your first reply. How could I know you weren't OK with it? Only after reading your mind could we have supported you.
#40 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 4:36:27 AM

That ain't him!!!

This ain't right!!!
14 Pages«<23456>»