wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

14 Pages«<23456>»
Wazuans, come and visit!!
#61 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 4:13:53 PM

Julie wrote:
Haiya ....Wacha I post mine here like Chepkel tuone what will happen...How do I post pikshas?

Tumia Lady Admin na DHL
#62 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 4:22:42 PM

Julie wrote:
Haiya ....Wacha I post mine here like Chepkel tuone what will happen...How do I post pikshas?

Email me I post for you.

#63 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 4:37:08 PM

the term BOMBING KANDAHAR has never been so relevant like now!!!!!
This one calls for those suicide missions!!!!!

#64 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 4:46:08 PM

chepkel wrote:
Five Reasons to Visit Egypt.

1. Sexy African women

Now this one i really do like. And to imagine that she's dying of 'njaa'.......
#65 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 4:49:44 PM

Now this one i really do like. And to imagine that she's dying of 'njaa'.......

Ati she is still njaa'ing..!!!
Did someone say Gidigidi in some posting up there?

urtill1
#66 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 4:53:04 PM

Julie wrote:

Julie, naongoja kwa hamu na gamu!!
Muheani
#67 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 4:58:17 PM

OK.Shhh
chepkel
#68 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 5:11:32 PM

kollabo wrote:

@Chepkel, kwanza clear the air. Are you (a)single, (b)married, (c)dating or (d)its complicated???

(c)
#69 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 5:30:22 PM

I only have few words for @chepkel.

@chepkel I'm sorry but I think you're taking honestly to anothe level. This is virtual world. Everybody cheering you up here, 99.9999% are anonimous, apart from yourself!

I think you're lost your identity the moment you posted personal photos on Wazua. Some people will spread your photos within minutes. And we've seen rumours being circulated on the internet at the wrong time, a critical time in the future. We have seen aspiring politicians whose dreams came to standstill, when somebody pulled out a teenage photo taken on a comrpomising position. Leave personal matters, personal. All these guys are cheering you up, yet none of them can show you heir photo, ask yourself why?

They want to protect their identity.

So it is best to stay away from posting your photos on forum like Wazua
#70 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 5:36:23 PM

@chepkel I'm sorry but I think you're taking honestly to anothe level. This is virtual world. Everybody cheering you up here, 99.9999% are anonimous, apart from yourself!

I think you're lost your identity the moment you posted personal photos on Wazua. Some people will spread your photos within minutes. And we've seen rumours being circulated on the internet at the wrong time, a critical time in the future. We have seen aspiring politicians whose dreams came to standstill, when somebody pulled out a teenage photo taken on a comrpomising position. Leave personal matters, personal. All these guys are cheering you up, yet none of them can show you heir photo, ask yourself why?

Wise words......I would blame her exurberance on the folly of youth but some actions can come around to haunt later....uhhh!,but they also say ujana ni maji ya moto....Hayawezi choma nyumba!
#71 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 6:11:55 PM

Chomoa ingine nichomoe ingine mbaya sana tena saidi!!!

#72 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 6:21:27 PM

Wise words......I would blame her exurberance on the folly of youth but some actions can come around to haunt later....uhhh!,but they also say ujana ni maji ya moto....Hayawezi choma nyumba!

Nyinyi wazee kwendeni huko mbali, if all you have is some chubby-loosely hanging skin you have then we know u cant don a swim suit like our bold sister here.
Please log in to some old skul forum where they talk about "ujana wetu" the whole day.
I know huko ndani mnamezei @chepkel mate (smile ) and wished you could add her as your 10th wife lakini humwezi afford.
Thanks.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#73 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 6:31:32 PM

urtill1 wrote:
Julie wrote:

Julie, naongoja kwa hamu na gamu!!

#74 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 6:42:06 PM

I thought i am the only one who found this bizarre.You have given great advise,question is,will she listen or will she follow the hollow cheering of men here,who would not want to see their girlfriends,sisters,fiances' or wives pandering like this? What is this supposed to achieve?
chepkel
#75 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 8:20:10 PM

Amores wrote:

I thought i am the only one who found this bizarre.You have given great advise,question is,will she listen or will she follow the hollow cheering of men here,who would not want to see their girlfriends,sisters,fiances' or wives pandering like this? What is this supposed to achieve?

Indeed, very very true. I totally agree with you.

My intention was to share a good side of Egypt through personal experience. When people hear of an Islamic society they think of radical Muslims and a restricted world. However, my experience is different. Through my pictures no one can believe that I am in an Islamic country. There has always been debate between Christians and Muslims. My experience should say that I am christian enjoying myself in an Islamic nation.

Therefore, people should have asked me questions like; How come there is no jihad on your head; or are Muslims indeed these accepting contrary to common belief??

Unfortunately, my point is not quite clear yet. Guys should ask me questions about Egypt instead of me smile smile smile smile

#76 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 8:30:09 PM

chepkel wrote:
Amores wrote:

Indeed, very very true. I totally agree with you.

My intention was to share a good side of Egypt through personal experience. When people hear of an Islamic society they think of radical Muslims and a restricted world. However, my experience is different. Through my pictures no one can believe that I am in an Islamic country. There has always been debate between Christians and Muslims. My experience should say that I am christian enjoying myself in an Islamic nation.

Therefore, people should have asked me questions like; How come there is no jihad on your head; or are Muslims indeed these accepting contrary to common belief??

Unfortunately, my point is not quite clear yet. Guys should ask me questions about Egypt instead of me smile smile smile smile

@chepkel please dont waste your precise time explaining your life to wazees who have outlived their useful years, they are actually past their sellby date and wont understand a thing or two.
Cheers girl, tell us more about Egypt.

I want to do a train journey from Alexandria to Luxor on a sleeper coach, how much E-pound will that cost me for a one way trip?
I want to do it in January/Feb when its cooler up there.
smile smile

#77 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 8:30:21 PM

Amores wrote:

what is really wrong with her putting her photos here? there are those like you and me who are comfortable being anonymous while there are those like her and masukuma who are comfortable being their real self here. in fact the latter group are most likely to be reasonable in their posts here as they have no anonymity to hide behind like us. njunge, amores and company, you are cowards (just like me) but that does not mean that all should be as cowardly here.
#78 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 8:32:19 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Amores wrote:

what is really wrong with her putting her photos here? there are those like you and me who are comfortable being anonymous while there are those like her and masukuma who are comfortable being their real self here. in fact the latter group are most likely to be reasonable in their posts here as they have no anonymity to hide behind like us. njunge, amores and company, you are cowards (just like me) but that does not mean that all should be as cowardly here.

ditto!!!!
Applause

#79 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 8:36:30 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Amores wrote:

ditto!!!!
Applause

Let the Girl be.
#80 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 8:37:04 PM

I agree with @doti, @njunge @amores. As a Christian, you should remember as the bible warns us temptation is bound to come to man but woe unto the person through whom it comes! That half nude photo excite our testesterone. Wonder why you are shocked Egypt was forgotten. That's the way men are. Inabidi you tell the kadeemoni chidwe!!