wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

9 Pages«<23456>»
Devil Worship
#31 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 4:04:23 PM

But the answer is on the mirror.

If you look at yourself, when naked, intently, to the third eye; you may chance to see the devil. I've seen him myself.

And even how you worship him. Then you can see God, then you become God.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly confirmed! Wewe ulitupa wood zamo!! Ati ukiwa ndethe unacheki shaito? Is he huko lower abdomen region kwenye Shebesh had gone fishing?
#32 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 5:37:42 PM

If you look at yourself, when naked, intently, to the third eye; you may chance to see the devil. I've seen him myself.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly confirmed! Wewe ulitupa wood zamo!! Ati ukiwa ndethe unacheki shaito? Is he huko lower abdomen region kwenye Shebesh had gone fishing?

That's a critical place, no doubt. But if it were that obvious one wouldn't have to look intently.

Intently implies those levels of Narcissus, or the people who wrote the book of Genesis.

Or like those who pioneered Christ's portrait.
#33 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 6:49:09 AM

Nandwa wrote:

Devil Worship allegations remain that - allegations.

Delusion would be a good word here.

@Masukuma - its about that thieving employee,- would have mentioned his heritage if he were fellow Kikuyu!

this is uncalled for! we had terrible kikuyu workers... very undependable. this guy was very very dependable... at least for a while it looked that way.. FOCUS ON THE POINT I AM PORTRAYING don't take a tangent off to the wrong direction.
Um Sayala
#34 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 8:47:11 AM

@Mukiri,
There have been several modes of production in the history of human society. But can be summarized as four or five...Slave mode, Feudal mode, Capitalist, Socialist and Communism(yet to be achieved, might never be achieved)
In each mode there is an infrastructure (modes of production) and superstructure (Ideology, laws, politics, religion etc)

During the slave and feudal modes, religion was the ideology that drove the superstructure...so much that:
1. The Slave owners and the Feudal Lords were chosen by God to be that, while the slaves and the serfs also had to maintain their positions.

2. The Feudal Lords built churches and every slave had to go to church, obey the Feudal Lord and cultivate his shamba 360 days/yr.

3. Each slave or serf had to list in the military. That is why it was easy for tha Jews to fight the wars in the middle east. Read about 30yrs of war between catholics and protestants and the treaty of Westphalia(1648)

4. In the process arose the masons, butchers and the growth of towns. Masonry was very secretive and passed from one family member to the other...later they became capitalists.
Why tell u all these?
NOW CHECK THE NEXT POST
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala
#35 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 9:04:47 AM

@Mukiri,
It is good to be religious, Cz religion is premised on the Natural law(thou the two are not the same) and morality. But there is NOT a single day God will exist without Satan... the two are two faces of the same coin.

Do You know how many deaths were caused by the God of Israel in the history of Jews.

Do you understand that in Job, when sons of the other worlds were called by God, Satan was welcomed, and asked if 'he had seen God's servant on earth'.

Do you know that the church, yes, catholics, sanctioned slave trade, wanton killings of protestants and have you read about the Children's Crusades?.

It is good to be religious, yes. But not fanatic
#36 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 9:28:00 AM

That was some write-up but truth be told I didn't get the gist of it... nor do I think it addressed my plea of asking us to avoid devil worship and/or reach out to those practicing it.

If your words were geared towards referring me as a fanatic; then I'll embrace them. That is a word like any other. I have no shame to shout from the mountaintop that I live for God and God alone. I have tried different types of 'lives' and they've all left me empty.

God is tried and tested. He was, is and will be. Everything else dwarfed.

#37 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 9:34:56 AM

I have never understood devil worshipping. If you know beyond a doubt that there's a devil who can be worshipped, then you obviously know that there's a God who's more powerful.

Um Sayala
#38 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:12:33 AM

That was some write-up but truth be told I didn't get the gist of it... nor do I think it addressed my plea of asking us to avoid devil worship and/or reach out to those practicing it.

If your words were geared towards referring me as a fanatic; then I'll embrace them. That is a word like any other. I have no shame to shout from the mountaintop that I live for God and God alone. I have tried different types of 'lives' and they've all left me empty.

God is tried and tested. He was, is and will be. Everything else dwarfed.

1. Get to know the history of religion. How it all started by God creating a very canning angel... and refusing to destroy the same angel but would easily destroy man

2. Know also that the Devil and God are inseparable, in the mind of a believer. There is NOT a single church function that will end without calling the two names. The name of the Devil and the name of God. NEVER.

3. Religion has been used as a tool for oppression for eons..."it is the opium of the oppressed"

4. Lastly, didnt mean to call you fanatic....but its good to know the limits of everything in life.
Muriel
#39 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 10:37:54 AM

I feel sorry for you. Life must be lonely for you. You are your own god, person, audience etc You come up with your own bullsh*t and believe it... and worse still, peddle it.

Here is a small prayer for you.. Our dear Heavenly Father, My Lord, My God. I worship you, I glorify your Holy Name, I exalt you. Heavenly Father, you offered King Solomon anything that he may want; he asked for wisdom. The Bible says, that the fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom. Dear Lord,my God I pray that that its imparted that in my life, my thoughts, my spirit. That in everything I do, everything that I say and everything that I write, it will be reflected. That my deeds, my words, my writings will reflect my total submission to you. That they will be a testimony to Your Greatness and the glory shall be to You. I PRAY THAT THE SAME SHALL BE OF EVERY WAZUAN READING THIS. I ask for the manifestation and guidance of the Holy Spirit for every one of us. All these in the mighty name of our savior Jesus Christ. AMEN.

Hahaha! I expected this from you.

But I find your response most revealing. You call what I say bullshit, and proceed to pray and ask God for it. But you pray like the loud Pharisee who we were warned against.

Lonely? I doubt it. And why do you think my being is so cheap as to be peddled? And to whom can the Man God peddle his being? Hahaha!

Tychos life is lonely? I thought he had me and maybe others to dance with? Donge Tycho?

Anyway, I have read and re-read the prayer and the following shouted and screamed at me
That my deeds, my words, my writings will reflect my total submission to you. That they will be a testimony to Your Greatness and the glory shall be to You.

Really? Seriously, really?

Mtu Biz
#40 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 11:35:47 AM

SMH
Sola Scriptura

9 Pages«<23456>»