wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

5 Pages«<2345>
Pastor Victor Kanyiri (ka-Nyeri)
#61 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 7:29:34 AM

Pastor Kanyari undress a woman in public

#62 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 7:36:22 AM

Pastor Kanyari's neglected son dies [May 2014]. Kanayri resists arrest!!!!

#63 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 7:43:09 AM

In the name of attracting men to the church

Boris Boyka
#64 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 7:45:43 AM

Pastor Kanyari's neglected son dies. Kanayri resists arrest!!!!

shida hufuata zenginge
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#65 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 7:47:40 AM

Yet another one!!! Skip to 1.20

#66 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 8:06:35 AM

Back in August 2013. 4.19 is disturbing!!!

#67 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 9:00:38 AM

Unemployment, incurable diseases, abject poverty, illiteracy, lack of access to factors of production... These are the real problems that drive people to the brink. Some will seek consolation in drink (Nyeri), crime (eastlands), political/religious extremism (MRC), organised crime (mungiki), prostitution, hooliganism and other social vices. The more spiritually inclined turn to the miracles churches for solace where the likes of Kanyari take advantage.

I am no prophet but if the sugar industry collapses in western, the next wave of charlatans will start there.
#68 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 9:20:05 AM

Rollins wrote:
NTV and other stations especially KBC would be acting hypocritical by appearing to 'bust' these pastors. They are the same media through which this pastors screen/televise their healing/miracle services. And these stations just look the other way when receiving advertising revenues from the same pastors!

Very well said. The TV stations should never televise those mpesa church programs in the first place.

The Mpesa churches pay in advance and for kindu 6 months...they pay well too.Which Capitalistic media will turn back such a gesture?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

True. If just 20,000 people decide to panda mbegu of 310 bob each, on each day, that's a cool 6.2m. Then he pays 200k to the Tv station and remains with 6m each day. No wonder they all live in Runda and drive Range Rovers.

320/= is just the "public mbegu", when people call, the mbegu rises dramatically, 2,777/= 3,777/= 4,777/=....7,777/=...
#69 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 9:28:24 AM

Rollins wrote:
NTV and other stations especially KBC would be acting hypocritical by appearing to 'bust' these pastors. They are the same media through which this pastors screen/televise their healing/miracle services. And these stations just look the other way when receiving advertising revenues from the same pastors!

Very well said. The TV stations should never televise those mpesa church programs in the first place.

The Mpesa churches pay in advance and for kindu 6 months...they pay well too.Which Capitalistic media will turn back such a gesture?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

True. If just 20,000 people decide to panda mbegu of 310 bob each, on each day, that's a cool 6.2m. Then he pays 200k to the Tv station and remains with 6m each day. No wonder they all live in Runda and drive Range Rovers.

Can a normal mobile Mpesa hold 6.2 million in the account? I know the special Mpesa lines like @Bring Zack Home Quick and @Kenyans for Turkanas can even collect a billion.
Can a ormal pastor Njoro Mpesa line hold 6.2 million? Ama Safcon pia iko vile inakula hii pesa ya miujiza?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

From yesterday's program, Safaricom had detected existence of multiple Mpesa lines owned by the Kanyari fellow and blocked them. Kanayri and crew then used fake IDs to register multiple lines with different permutations of his name: - First then second, Second then First, surname then First, Second then Surname etc.
#70 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 9:42:19 AM

Rollins wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Can a normal mobile Mpesa hold 6.2 million in the account? I know the special Mpesa lines like @Bring Zack Home Quick and @Kenyans for Turkanas can even collect a billion.
Can a ormal pastor Njoro Mpesa line hold 6.2 million? Ama Safcon pia iko vile inakula hii pesa ya miujiza?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

From yesterday's program, Safaricom had detected existence of multiple Mpesa lines owned by the Kanyari fellow and blocked them. Kanayri and crew then used fake IDs to register multiple lines with different permutations of his name: - First then second, Second then First, surname then First, Second then Surname etc.

Is it a crime if I have 10 lines and all registered for Mpesa in my name??d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#71 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 9:48:56 AM

Rollins wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Is it a crime if I have 10 lines and all registered for Mpesa in my name??d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

It depends on the pattern of use. Anyone dealing with financial transactions [banking, money transfer, forex etc.] is mandated by the CBK to track patterns of usage to deal with among other things money laundering.

You have 200 million deposited in your bank account today and you normally do thousands and see what happens next!!! Most of the time they do the checks in the background and you never know. But when they find out something amiss, you will know! They either freeze your account or when you try to access your account, you get an 'escort' to the managers office to do some explanation. Even buying a 1m bankers cheque, they check your history. For some people it doesn't raise eyebrows. For some people, the validation/authorization has to go through 3 or more people. Same reason you have to state the reason for sending the money when you do an RTGS.
#72 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 9:51:53 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Jesus turned water into wine, Kanyari turned
potassium pamangamate into blood

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause But the guy is a real entrepreneur
#73 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 9:55:15 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

And the whole church lines up to see the blood!!! And needles!!!

If this guy does not land in prison with all the evidence against him, then the government and it's organs are not serious!!! Get this guy to prison and send a message to the rest!!!
#74 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 10:34:46 AM

hope mongers! bright future merchants.... hivi ndivyo mafala hukulwa
#75 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 11:00:18 AM

Unemployment, incurable diseases, abject poverty, illiteracy, lack of access to factors of production... These are the real problems that drive people to the brink. Some will seek consolation in drink (Nyeri), crime (eastlands), political/religious extremism (MRC), organised crime (mungiki), prostitution, hooliganism and other social vices. The more spiritually inclined turn to the miracles churches for solace where the likes of Kanyari take advantage.

I am no prophet but if the sugar industry collapses in western, the next wave of charlatans will start there.

No one can put it better.

It's not enough to castigate the likes of Kanyari, without addressing the root causes.

hoodrat
#76 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 11:15:48 AM

"Una promote rose muhando na hata hajalipia kipindi.."The auditions lol kenyans got raw talent
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#77 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 11:39:53 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

And the whole church lines up to see the blood!!! And needles!!!

If this guy does not land in prison with all the evidence against him, then the government and it's organs are not serious!!! Get this guy to prison and send a message to the rest!!!

I dont see the crime he has committed!!! It’s a case of willing giver and willing taker
geofreygachie
#78 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 12:40:10 PM

Just watched the video and at 1:18 it reads......Convinced followers his penis contained Holy milk.....
Shame on you
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#79 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 1:18:34 PM

geofreygachie wrote:

Just watched the video and at 1:18 it reads......Convinced followers his penis contained Holy milk.....
Shame on you

Holy miok!

#80 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 4:24:24 PM

No one can put it better.

It's not enough to castigate the likes of Kanyari, without addressing the root causes.

So now the predators are innocent? It must be the victim to blame? These pastors are interesting

Of the 10 commandments below, which one did the pastor keep? Exodus 20:2
1. Thou shall not have no other gods before me
2. Thou shall no worship Idols
3. Thou shall not swear falsely with My name
4. Remember the Sabbath day and Keep it Holy
5. Honour your father and mother
6. Thou shall not Kill
7. Thou shall not commit adultery
8. Thou shall not steal
9. Thou shall not bear false witness against your neighbour
10. Thou shall not Covet (wife, property)