37 Pages«<23456>»
Crazy Nairobi traffic!!
#61 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 8:42:43 PM

Siringi wrote:
In one of
the many Nairobi Traffic threads somebody asked whatt you do when stuck
in jam and the sphincters do not hold any more?

Better this way...Usichafue mazigara!

Water bottle!!!!!
#62 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 9:33:40 PM

If you are the pee pee type that can't hold don't drink anything in the afternoon and wear pamper before you live office.

our roads stink cz of these road susers.
#63 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 1:37:34 AM

If you are the pee pee type that can't hold don't drink anything in the afternoon and wear pamper before you live office.

smile smile
#64 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 6:52:15 AM

Time to go to work!
Have a bladder empty morning,nione jibaba or limama kwa baro likisusu.Laughing out loudly
picha.
weather is not helping :( damn.
#65 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 9:28:28 AM

#66 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 8:46:50 AM

what is not happening in Nai I see mboyz mourning on my twirra TL siyui Mombasa road ceitani, Langata road mama yake Jogoo rd enterprise Ceitani' inlaws Thika rd iko nini?
iller
#67 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 9:14:51 AM

Siringi wrote:
what is not happening in Nai I see mboyz mourning on my twirra TL siyui Mombasa road ceitani, Langata road mama yake Jogoo rd enterprise Ceitani' inlaws Thika rd iko nini?

There is a tanker which overturned near GM, mombasa road. Left guys there wanting to chota oil

FancyFace
#68 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 9:55:13 AM

iller wrote:
Siringi wrote:

There is a tanker which overturned near GM, mombasa road. Left guys there wanting to chota oil

so this is what has caused my near permanent stay between cabanas and GM, now that was the mother of all jams, left the house at 6am nimefika tu saa hii, 947am four hours sat in mad jam, Sad

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#69 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 10:02:31 AM

Siringi wrote:

Watu wa Ruai leo walifika jon mbele ya watu wa Langata!

Applause Applause

#70 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 11:35:42 AM

smile smile smile
Just reported to work. since 7 am!
It's brunch time not breakfast time.
#71 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 11:40:57 AM

Lang'ata Road of late in the morning ni shida tupu even for the early risers!!!
#72 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9:03:21 AM

Been following updates on Twirra this amsmile
methinks Naoribi Traffic should be declared a National disaster
#73 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9:18:45 AM

Siringi wrote:

Na bado read somewhere Gavin Bennet wrote that 1000 new cars enter the Kenyan roads every week more than half of this ni za Nairobi area...we are all heading into the same direction in the morning...Shida tupu,langata road has just become a huge mess...
#74 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9:24:15 AM

Siringi wrote:

Na bado read somewhere Gavin Bennet wrote that 1000 new cars enter the Kenyan roads every week more than half of this ni za Nairobi area...we are all heading into the same direction in the morning...Shida tupu,langata road has just become a huge mess...

A tweep is wondering why @KideroEvans has not thought of charging parking fee along Langata Road this morning smile

One of my pals has listened to three News Bulletins on the road na so far he is nowhere near office ...
#75 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9:24:17 AM

Siringi wrote:

Read that too. Recently, I noticed some mats for Lang'ata and diaspora (read route 125 smile ) use Mbagathi road-KNH-Community-Haile Selassie to approach town coz of the jam at Nyayo stadium.
#76 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9:29:40 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Read that too. Recently, I noticed some mats for Lang'ata and diaspora (read route 125 smile ) use Mbagathi road-KNH-Community-Haile Selassie to approach town coz of the jam at Nyayo stadium.

Even that dsnt help much its like all roads gtn into town are bad...maybe jogoo rd is a bit better...Thika road pia ni ma complaints...
#77 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9:50:14 AM

I think this jam is caused by the Cops to protest to Kidero about their pending removal/redundancy from 1st March 2014
#78 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9:53:32 AM

smile smile smile
Just reported to work. since 7 am!
It's brunch time not breakfast time.

Mkate iko?

#79 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 10:01:02 AM

I think this jam is caused by the Cops to protest to Kidero about their pending removal/redundancy from 1st March 2014

I am behind on that, kwani kuna plans to rid the city of traffic cops ? If that's the case then it will be a disaster.
Iganamagana
#80 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:29:07 AM

I am behind on that, kwani kuna plans to rid the city of traffic cops ? If that's the case then it will be a disaster.

Can't see any disaster there. A cop kept us on Haile Selassie avenue near Wakulima the other day for thirty minutes inspite of the fact that the traffic lights were working. Why then don't we donate those lighting poles to scrap metal dealers who love them so much if we have no use for traffic lights? Waende!!!