wazua Sun, Jan 5, 2025

4 Pages«<234
Wazua Ranks!
#61 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2017 8:05:03 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members

Holycow! What mouth-watering data slipped by us in the last 10 years?
holycow wrote:
I've done 10 years of Wazua. Guess they have mined all my data dry.

Real Name - unknown
Password - unknown
Email address - yes, unofficial
Security Question - unknown
Security Answer - unknown
Gender - unconfirmed
IP address - yes, variable
Location - unknown
Occupation - unknown
Interests - gossip posts
Photo - unknown
Ad clicks - unknown

Conclusion: we envy what Facebook, Gmail/Yahoo/MSN, Twitter, your employer etc. have on you.

Happy 2017

We... pepo... respect your elders
#62 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2017 8:45:11 PM

enyands wrote:
These ranks are confounding. I see user with 25k posts, elder with over 20k posts, chief with 12k posts.

@admin some of us have been elders for too long. we won't mind subchief or senior elder ranks.

Others like @murchr and @vvs should be of rank "spokesman"

I can see the same rants in ktalk, guys are complaining why they are senior villagers for too long and they have been there for ages...just thought I should mention Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You are not admin, can you shurrapp so that we hear from admin why some chiefs have half the posts of elders?
#63 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2017 8:52:43 PM

#64 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2017 8:54:19 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members

holycow wrote:

Real Name - Christian Fresian
Password - mooo
Email address - fresian@ngombe.com
Security Question - favorite colour
Security Answer - grassy green
Gender - F
IP address - paddock 2
Location - the farm
Occupation - grazing
Interests - chewing cud
Photo -
yes
Ad clicks - brookside

Conclusion: we envy what Facebook, Gmail/Yahoo/MSN, Twitter, your employer etc. have on you.

Happy 2017

#65 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2017 10:04:20 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members

holycow wrote:

Real Name - unknown
Password - unknown
Gender - unconfirmed
Location - unknown
Occupation - unknown
Interests - gossip posts
Photo - unknown
Ad clicks - unknown

Happy 2017

Hujaambiwa poa
holycow
#66 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2017 3:19:29 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members

holycow wrote:

Real Name - unknown
Password - unknown
Gender - unconfirmed
Location - unknown
Occupation - unknown
Interests - gossip posts
Photo - unknown
Ad clicks - unknown

Happy 2017

Hujaambiwa poa

Saw it, clicked ignore.
#67 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2017 3:45:18 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members

holycow wrote:

Real Name - unknown
Password - unknown
Gender - unconfirmed
Location - unknown
Occupation - unknown
Interests - gossip posts
Photo - unknown
Ad clicks - unknown

Happy 2017

Hujaambiwa poa

Kutukanwo!
Sad Sad

wazua
#68 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2017 3:56:11 PM

Dear @holycow,

Our apologies; contrary to how our post read, no offense was meant to you or anyone else. In fact 'Holy cow!' was ironically referring to the exclamation of surprise (no @ preface).

Hence our post was in reference to the information we have on everyone, and not you in particular.
holycow wrote:

Hujaambiwa poa

Saw it, clicked ignore.

#69 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2017 4:12:05 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @holycow,

Our apologies; contrary to how our post read, no offense was meant to you or anyone else. In fact 'Holy cow!' was ironically referring to the exclamation of surprise (no @ preface).

Hence our post was in reference to the information we have on everyone, and not you in particular.
holycow wrote:

Hujaambiwa poa

Saw it, clicked ignore.

The more you type the further you dig yourself in to the pit (latrine).

We have already picked your sore sarcasm...very sadist moderator you are.

You think we care about you? Bure kabisa wewe.
Shame on you

Anti_Burglar
#70 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2017 8:58:38 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members

holycow wrote:

Real Name - unknown
Password - unknown
Gender - unconfirmed
Location - unknown
Occupation - unknown
Interests - gossip posts
Photo - unknown
Ad clicks - unknown

Happy 2017

Dear Wazua.

Further conclusion; you now have envy, aka motive, added on to the time and opportunity to search - and post - peoples profiles. Your complicity in privacy breaches is now more certain.

Holy cow! .......
#71 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2017 9:03:14 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members

holycow wrote:

Real Name - unknown
Password - unknown
Gender - unconfirmed
Location - unknown
Occupation - unknown
Interests - gossip posts
Photo - unknown
Ad clicks - unknown

Happy 2017

We... pepo... respect your elders

@holycow has been here longer than the current timoni has had this job... the timoni ataenda kazi zingine atuwache hapa tu...
#72 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2017 11:18:05 PM

Ni njaanuari, when will wazua open redeeming of our bungapoints. I have now worked for wazua for 7 years for free. Kwani hii spirit ya wazua ina juju?
#73 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2017 11:33:30 PM

Ni njaanuari, when will wazua open redeeming of our bungapoints. I have now worked for wazua for 7 years for free. Kwani hii spirit ya wazua ina juju?

Bungapoints? Don't try to bring 'bunga' here. Guy is a total mess. But his English is impressive. A paradox.

But otherwise, the sack fill of what is an appropriate diversion.

7years was enough dowry for Yakov. You know that of course. But he was given the wrong girl instead.

So he had to do 7more years for the right girl. Imagine...

And he was yet to be a wazua weider.

Impunity's welding nayo iko?
#74 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2017 11:49:52 PM

I want my @Tycho back !
vin
#75 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2017 8:44:22 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear @holycow,

holycow wrote:

Hujaambiwa poa

Saw it, clicked ignore.

I hope and am right that panganga is the only criteria for you to get a rank.Miaka you have been around count for nothing.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.