wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
HABEMUS PAPAM...
Wakanyugi
#31 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 10:07:37 PM

On a different note, there will be two Popes. So this will be a real 'nusu mkeka Papacy.' lol!

(OK, I'll show myself out now)
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#32 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 10:14:03 PM

Bergoglio.
bebeto
#33 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 10:17:01 PM

Argentine Jorge Mario Bergoglio
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#34 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 10:18:46 PM

bebeto wrote:
Argentine Jorge Mario Bergoglio

He is Messi,s uncle btw
Wakanyugi
#35 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 10:19:45 PM

Papa Francis it is.

The Pope of the poor
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#36 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 10:23:25 PM

he speaks swahili- have heard him say bwana asifiwe
watoto sote ... mchele something.

k mubarikiwe

#37 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 10:41:19 PM

k mubarikiwe

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly whatever it is that you smoke, I want it.
Wakanyugi
#38 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 10:50:19 PM

k mubarikiwe

Essyk: I think you are hearing things. pope Francis can bare speak Italian, wacha hata Kiswahili. smile

But I find his humility a very endearing train. reminds me of Pope John 23.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 11:06:07 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

k mubarikiwe

Essyk: I think you are hearing things. pope Francis can bare speak Italian, wacha hata Kiswahili. smile

Pope John 23 .ni wa mwaka gain? Mimi nilikitilia John Paul 2
#40 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 11:11:25 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

k mubarikiwe

Wakanyugi kweli wewe ni guka kuliko guka. Ati John the 23rd Huyo ulimwona na macho ama ulimsoma kwa historia. I hope Francis lives a long and healthy life. John the 23rd only lived 4 and a half years. May God Bless him.
6 Pages«<23456>