wazua Tue, Aug 5, 2025

5 Pages«<2345>
Landing Rights
#61 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 1:45:28 PM

Conceded defeat, ready to go to-nite. yepeeee. Wonder if he will be ready or focus will still be at the tallying centre. update tomorrow. Applause

Drool Drool Drool
xyzee
#62 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 2:05:19 PM

Rollout wrote:
kichwa peke yake doesn't work anymore?

Walierevuka. Waligundua haina mabega!

you just made my day
xyzee
#63 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 2:06:59 PM

Rollout wrote:

you just made my day
#64 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 3:28:48 PM

freiks wrote:
Am annoyed she told me she voted for my biggest political rival and am also entitled to refuse. Am not going to land on that airport till i forget all that happened on the voting day, no matter how long it takes.
She may cry or even go to court for the interpretation of landing rights but i will not be cowed to go back on this

May I wash your car? Which estate do you stay?

You are welcome, i stay at huruma corner on the left as you go to kariobangi just next to kiamaiko. since i dont have the real 4 wheel car you can just wash the 2 wheeled car that has annoyed me
#65 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 11:36:09 AM

Conceded defeat, ready to go to-nite. yepeeee. Wonder if he will be ready or focus will still be at the tallying centre. update tomorrow. Applause

Drool Drool Drool

Not yet. But Hassan promised that today is the D-day, therefore ................ eeeeemmmmh
#66 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 11:40:23 AM

Drool Drool Drool

Not yet. But Hassan promised that today is the D-day, therefore ................ eeeeemmmmh

nikudungie nangos?????
#67 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 11:45:33 AM

Drool Drool Drool

Ukiendelea hivi utapata cobwebs maze....
Muheani
#68 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 12:16:49 PM

chemos wrote:
Nimenyimwa landing rights hadi New president is announced...

ISAAK... prease prease harakisha hi maneno.... i dont care who wins....Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

@Chemos
Thx bro

i think i now understand why my madam has been saying its the wrong time of the month..My recollection seems to say it shud not be

wed it was mpaka jana...jana extended to Friday...
Hii counting iiishe...

We are two...take heart!!

#69 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 1:08:49 PM

chemos wrote:

Drool Drool Drool

nikudungie nangos?????

after waiting for sooooo looong,i don't want to leave feeling like @julie
seppuku
#70 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 1:47:38 PM

xyzee wrote:
Rollout wrote:

you just made my day

Hehehe! In this "digital" age huwa wanasema "Ni ku-swipe tu, siingizi.". Unless hiyo airport iko na stopper kama ya ATM ya PesaPoint smile
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#71 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 1:54:38 PM

Wakandi wrote:
How about you crash land...you can explain that you did not have another choice but to land at the nearest airport!!

Be very careful where you crash-land
Ms Mkenya
#72 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 3:09:54 PM

Why are people being denied or denying others landing rights?

Eish, does any of your names end with Kenyatta or Odinga?

Watu wapewe/wapatiane landing rights!
....above all, to stand.
#73 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 4:45:30 PM

The way things are going, today is yet another dry night.
#74 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 2:52:28 PM

Honestly this is not fair....

Hata kama your candidate has lost why should i suffer...

xyzee
#75 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 3:52:43 PM

chemos wrote:
Honestly this is not fair....

Hata kama your candidate has lost why should i suffer...

@chemos

and the way i thought your silence meant you were busy elsewhere.

At this rate I see you being told to chill until ICC drops the 3 remaining kenyan cases.

Wewe Rudusha tu majemebe kwa store.......
#76 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 4:13:55 PM

The way things are going, today is yet another dry night.

eish!!!
#77 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 5:02:24 PM

chemos wrote:

Drool Drool Drool

nikudungie nangos?????

after waiting for sooooo looong,i don't want to leave feeling like @julie

usianze mambo ya julie... hi ni mwaka wa jubilee...
#78 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 5:16:54 PM

busy supporting the preparation of docs to highest court, cant even think of landing. How now ............. my country is bigger than my bed.

#79 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 3:03:25 PM

Kuswapi nayo........Drool Drool Drool
#80 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 3:40:29 PM

Hii njaa nayo........