mwenza wrote:
Wakandi wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Wakandi wrote:
Ok ladies and gentlemen, how about we go back to the real mbuzi discourse? Proposals for dates are welcome before we can go to the other matter of venue et al.

@wakandi........I think your timing is wrong.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I don't there's any 'timing' in his statement. He's actually asking for dates proposals.

How could he ask for dates when the polarization and tension in Wazua is fever high?

May be it is a she!!Either way, mine was a noble thought. Am personally not tense and i find it amusing you claim there is polarization. Am sure i have seen Kenyans from all walks of life acknowledging the conclusion of the elections and even wishing the Jubilee team God's blessings and success,the issue of going to court not withstanding. When do you propose that we should revive the mbuzi talk?

@wakandi...apologies for referring to you in the male gender.

For a mbuzi to happen, the process must be driven by a member of the wazua cocoon, make no mistake about that. unfortunately, one of the most influential members of the said cocoon is not in the right frame of mind to participate at this particular time...thats what I mean by poor timing.

Famooz can take it up.

...True. At least from the political threads it was easy to figure out that she is from upper eastern and therefore she can host one for the jubilants and us neutrals. Thereafter the cordeshians can hold theirs after the court cases.

Wee wacha ubaguzi..we are one big happy wazua family..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#62 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 12:29:30 AM

@ carygoh...here we go...

The real bull of Ngu Nyumu...
#63 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 12:31:11 AM

wanyuru wrote:
Kaigaingio...weka mbisha mzima plus ASSets

hehehe Carygoh demands full disclosuresmile

@ wanyuru...done full disclosures...not provisionalsmile smile
#64 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 12:36:10 AM

chemos wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

anataka kuona tunyee twa kagizzard...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Icio ti ndongu ithungiirie hau....Akorwo niuri wona kiwaru kia ngorobu kana meru giikirite wega....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#65 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 12:48:03 AM

FancyFace wrote:
chemos wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

anataka kuona tunyee twa kagizzard...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly tu greenades Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Chungeni maisha!!!!They are not fake!!
#66 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 12:50:58 AM

wanyuru wrote:
@ Gizzard,

iko chida na hiyo ngeli ambayo kina Chemos, Jblazin and FF wanatumia

Je, ni "tu" ama ni " vi" "ji" "ma"?Sad

ni "Ma"!!!smile
#67 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 1:54:27 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
@ Gizzard,

ni "Ma"!!!smile

Ma-tu-grenades???? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#68 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 1:57:06 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

@ wanyuru...done full disclosures...not provisionalsmile smile

Ona ni tunini makeria riu!! Surface are to volume ratio!!
#69 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 9:59:09 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
@ Gizzard,

ni "Ma"!!!smile

Ma-tu-grenades???? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You see chief them things tagged along a large body background would look small but they are not ...for example if i weigh 190kg and the grenades weigh 5kg, you compare the volumes of these masses..smile smile
specky
#70 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 11:14:52 AM

roundi hii sitaki kupitwa,i want to eat the 'mbui' and see the ma-tu-grenades,Famooz tokelezea mresh and lets make this thing happen........2k pap!
Kaka Sunguch
#71 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 11:26:08 AM

I love chewing goat meat:) I missed the last one but hii kama iko,mimi ndani pap! Now let me see if the provisional numbers on my bank account can be confirmed to see where i can contribute...
#72 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 1:59:33 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

Kagizzard,

these veins, ziko mpaka kwa covered area/alleysLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....thats means hauongezangi kabruuu wapige nduru...no provisional performance ni Final

i have a feeling its covered juu ni nambari sitaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#73 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 2:51:20 PM

carygoh! roflol!umechapa
#74 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 3:07:27 PM

#75 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 7:59:23 AM

gonads!
Pablo
#76 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 10:23:56 AM

Yani as I am waiting for the date and all i see are gonads and grenades being displayed.
#77 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 10:30:14 AM

Pablo wrote:
Yani as I am waiting for the date and all i see are gonads and grenades being displayed.

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

rock
#78 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 8:36:18 AM

You Guy!! You corrupted this thread..i had to look at the tab to see if i hadnt switched to anaa thread by mistake. SMH!!!
#79 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 9:01:28 AM

Wrong thread. Mahe Goat thread.
#80 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 2:22:20 PM

carygoh wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:

Kagizzard,

these veins, ziko mpaka kwa covered area/alleysLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....thats means hauongezangi kabruuu wapige nduru...no provisional performance ni Final

i have a feeling its covered juu ni nambari sitaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Just being held ............. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmh wow!