#61 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 9:54:00 AM

@skinny. kisimani01 at gee maile dot com inbox me
skodhe
#62 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 10:00:00 AM

@ Kongoweahata mimi nilibutiwa jana bwana

JPT - JAFIRE PIERRE TYNDOH
oops
#63 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 10:06:00 AM

atleast now i know am not the only one who is lonely and looking. was getting worried now i can relax. ......turning.... and alone dah. thanks guys for being open.

Bother not about yesterday's mistake,try to correct it today and avoid it tomorrow.
skinny
#64 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 10:14:00 AM

Mwadime before i send that mail are u the = real shaft

mtaa do wat?
kongowea
#65 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 10:14:00 AM

@ oops. it pays to be honest.Trust me.

@ peepingtoms. Fungeuni roho zenu. ongeeni
#66 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 10:41:00 AM

Kongo,hiyo backpass kabla mavulture wengine watokee...my username ati yahoo doti comu.

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
kongowea
#67 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2011 2:15:13 PM

progress update. Many thanks to sk(wazua). My post IPO was quite successful, oversubscribed by a huge margin. I disappointed a few applicants got disappointed by several(QII) but finally met the right one....flown the jet and landed. baby Skott born in june 2010. thanks to all the applicants and to you sk(wazua) i say, thank you.
fuchu
#68 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2011 3:47:50 PM

Congrats! It feels good. Doesn't it? Did u fish among the wazuans?
Tommy
#69 Posted : Sunday, April 10, 2011 3:30:11 AM

kongowea wrote:
progress update. Many thanks to sk(wazua). My post IPO was quite successful, oversubscribed by a huge margin. I disappointed a few applicants got disappointed by several(QII) but finally met the right one....flown the jet and landed. baby Skott born in june 2010. thanks to all the applicants and to you sk(wazua) i say, thank you.

kumbe this got serious. congrats
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Pierce
#70 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 6:54:30 AM

Haiyaaaaaeeee!!Applause Applause
mukhamba!
#71 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 9:20:51 AM

kongowea wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause Good stuff!

Alo
#72 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 9:50:56 AM

Encouraging! Congratulations Mwanidu!
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
#73 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 10:05:27 AM

kongowea wrote:

The IPO was in sept, baby born in June following year... kwani this landing happened on the first date? Or was it a typo? sorry, just thinking aloud...

Congratulations my broda! You sound pretty happy...
Cupcake
#74 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 10:05:41 AM

yes very encouraging..proves there are many avenues of meeting you soul mate
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

..the end justifies the means...
#75 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 10:07:15 AM

Oh My God!

Mukhamba! is back.
#76 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 10:20:13 AM

kongowea wrote:

The IPO was in sept, baby born in June following year... kwani this landing happened on the first date? Or was it a typo? sorry, just thinking aloud...

He was looking for somewhere to land, kwani haushiki? This should also answer the lady who was suggesting denying landing rights for three months, let the serious pilots land immediately for happiness!
A New Kenya
#77 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 12:50:25 PM

skodhe wrote:
@ Kongoweahata mimi nilibutiwa jana bwana

JPT - JAFIRE PIERRE TYNDOH

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Kongowea,you probably are a veteran in this site, you talking of IPO's kama ile ya famooz
#78 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 2:28:23 PM

kongowea wrote:

He was looking for somewhere to land, kwani haushiki? This should also answer the lady who was suggesting denying landing rights for three months, let the serious pilots land immediately for happiness!

@ much know, actually i think it should be more than 3 months;even till the people get married.....lakini this Kongowea fellow bombed immediately- and he is happy.....very happy!! good stuff!
#79 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 2:30:44 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Oh My God!

Mukhamba! is back.

@ Mahegoat,sasa.

Now Mukhamba is back lakini do not harass her out of the forum :) Welcome back Mukhamba!
innairobi
#80 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 3:00:27 PM

d'oh! Hesabu hapa inanichanganya

Opening of all tender documents - September 2009
Maturation of awarded tender - June 2010

Difference - 9 months.

Yaani mzee wetu haukupoteza wakati. Mlianza vita Day 1??? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

kongowea wrote:

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.