wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

23 Pages«<23456>»
Help! I'm attracted to my banker
grolut
#31 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 11:49:54 AM

grolut, Guest (17), Impunity, jaggernaut, McReggae, Money Whisperer, radio, Um Sayala, Wa_ithaka, ZZE123

Want to know the location of that branch.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Wa_ithaka
#32 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 11:52:45 AM

Patia yeye kile anataka
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
ballistic
#33 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 11:55:30 AM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Ok here's the story. She's cute and with a warm smile, soothing voice,great legs popping from under her skirt suit, the works. So over time we have been chatting whenever I go to the bank, she lights up when she sees me, calls be by first name then attends to my issues. In fact once I had issues with online banking and she gave me her personal number to contact her in case the IT dudes failed to sort my problem, but out of professional courtesy i have not used it to ask her out for coffee. Now I have been watching her ring finger just to make sure the coast is clear and this is where the problem lies. A ring keeps popping up then disappearing. It's been missing for a while. It's not the plain wedding rings but a fancy ring but on the ring finger. So two days ago I walk into the bank, the first time this new year, and I tell myself I have to push the envelope. Game plan: Light up when you see her, walk over, wish her a happy new year and ask her out for coffee to usher in the new year. When I saw her, i lit up kama ngulobu walked over to her desk said hi then her phone rings and she stretches out her left hand to pick it up and the fancy ring is on the damn ring finger! Naomba Wazua ingilie kati kwa sababu singetaka makosa ifanyike.

Yours,
Desperate

Have you heard of lady bankers who seduce men with fat bank accounts then when you are busy nailing her, some mean looking dude knocks the door and claims she is his wife and you either buy your way out or they amputate your leg? Hii ni Nairobi, usikimbilie mambo mzee, fanya homework kwanza.

Money Whisperer
#34 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 12:00:58 PM

ballistic wrote:

Have you heard of lady bankers who seduce men with fat bank accounts then when you are busy nailing her, some mean looking dude knocks the door and claims she is his wife and you either buy your way out or they amputate your leg? Hii ni Nairobi, usikimbilie mambo mzee, fanya homework kwanza.

Ballistics, you just made my bolls disappear to my kidneys. But I do get the idea that some other guys have also made here that concur with yours; that the fact that she knows my financial status before knowing me is a threat I should interrogate. But that account is so erratic sometimes it has zero money
"Money never sleeps"
#35 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 12:00:59 PM

A case of a man being killed by his imagination.

You can't run from your fantacies! You are a castle with no guards. No army.

Build an army. (advice to me).
Money Whisperer
#36 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 12:03:06 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Patia yeye kile anataka

kuwa mpole, hujasikia DC mzima amededishwa huko ni wapi, Wanyee?
"Money never sleeps"
#37 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 12:09:39 PM

Depends on which bank. Kama ni Equity ya Kiambu Town, RUN!!! smile

Either way, faint heart never won fair lady. Ask her out, buy her coffee, then take it from there. Her being married does not mean she cannot have a cup of coffee with you.
#38 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 12:12:50 PM

Euge wrote:
chemos wrote:
Give me her number!!!

This is not a laughing matter...

"I have a friend" whose fiancee has been behaving rather strangely for the last couple of months and "My friend" suspects that there is something fishy going on but cant quite put a finger on it...Kuna rumours from office colleagues that the chic has been rather cozy and giving special treatment to a certain jamaa and this treatments go beyond the normal call of duty....
Coincidentally the chic works in a bank... The wedding is slated for march this year and the guy is on overdrive trying to source for funds to cater for the wedding...

@Money whisperer.....................??????
#39 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 12:13:27 PM

The attraction looks natural to me. Maybe the credit in the account is the first impression. Who knows, we hear sometimes ladies get attracted to cars too, so what the big deal if it is something else, like bank account!

@Money Whisperer ask her for coffee, there is nothing to be lost. On one of your normal business, when you're done, start to leave and just a few steps, turn back and look at her, smile, hesitate (the pause is so important because it is so powerful), then call her name and ask her if you can meet her in person without the glass screen between you two? If she hesistates, it is a yes, give her your number.
Wa_ithaka
#40 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 12:14:29 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
Patia yeye kile anataka

kuwa mpole, hujasikia DC mzima amededishwa huko ni wapi, Wanyee?

Some things you were given for free. Please sambaza freely
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
23 Pages«<23456>»