wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

5 Pages«<2345>
GURU 267 Offensive signature
Nabwire
#61 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 11:29:44 PM

McReggae, you are implying that because Raila was in the coalition govt, all these things happened? In the other thread people are talking ill of Kibaki, but when it comes to the positives, you are more than willing to share in the limelight. Thats the problem I have with Raila's supporters, you blame Kibaki for everything bad but share in the positive stuff. Anyways all we hope for is peaceful elections whoever gets sworn in.
#62 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 11:37:44 PM

Nabwire wrote:
McReggae, you are implying that because Raila was in the coalition govt, all these things happened? In the other thread people are talking ill of Kibaki, but when it comes to the positives, you are more than willing to share in the limelight. Thats the problem I have with Raila's supporters, you blame Kibaki for everything bad but share in the positive stuff. Anyways all we hope for is peaceful elections whoever gets sworn in.

It's actually the opposite, some people wanna support Kibaki's performance and castigate Raila for Railaphobia, Kibaki's 2nd term was a coalition govt and some gains were made with Raila having the half nusu mkate you accuse him of, with this nusu mkate, aliua wakikuyu.....why the hatred???......why Railaphobia???
Nabwire
#63 Posted : Wednesday, January 02, 2013 11:43:04 PM

You have a good one,Im not willing to go down that route!
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#64 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:05:24 AM

Many many thanks @Nabwire & thanks for showing up. Dont allow @Mcdobba to take u down that tribal route. Tell him u are beyond thatsmile @Nabwire,i'm proud if u!!Applause Applause
@SufficientlyP
holycow
#65 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:08:23 AM

The forthcoming election has been billed as a 2 horse race.Others are donkeys, seems an ass has been added to the ranks.
In other news:

Matthew 21:1 -17
2 Saying unto them, Go into the village over against you, and straightway ye shall find an ass tied, and a colt with her: loose them, and bring them unto me.

3 And if any man say ought unto you, ye shall say, The Lord hath need of them; and straightway he will send them.

4 All this was done, that it might be fulfilled which was spoken by the prophet, saying,

5 Tell ye the daughter of Zion, Behold, thy King cometh unto thee, meek, and sitting upon an ass, and a colt the foal of an ass.
mkeiyd
#66 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:09:29 PM

@BGL,by saying you have everything to lose just like everybody else,then insist ing on voting for hence voting for you to lose everhthing,aren‘t you confirming @gurus signature?
@nabwire,Once you had a contest with @guru,rem the facebook IPO? When wazua world mentions stocks n those with a good grasp,we all know who the usual suspects are.
Making a living in mzungu land and comig here to lecture us how to flip a bird to mzungu is hypocritical.How about you cast the first stone,board the next flight home then you can do a demo once you are here,on how to teach mzungu a lesson.

Those who are saying if we have to go the Zim way,then be it.please tell me for what? When we‘ll be starving coz my biz will have collapzed,will you feed us?
Ama kifo cha wengi ni harusi?

What good has come from Mugabe‘s theatrics?Are you saying Zimbabwe is more respected now than years before? Zim is ridiculed,its a laughing stock.
To say if 40mn people have to go that route,then be it, ni ujinga mtupu.
The duo with a good defence ,have a chance to clear their names n in 2017 get the presidency.
For now its about my livelihood ,that of my family n icc.
@guru,if you may,change that signature to a polite one,i don‘t think calling an ugly person ugly, is that cool.
Pheeeeew!!!
BGL
#67 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:59:09 PM

mkeiyd wrote:
@BGL,by saying you have everything to lose just like everybody else,then insist ing on voting for hence voting for you to lose everhthing,aren‘t you confirming @gurus signature?
@nabwire,Once you had a contest with @guru,rem the facebook IPO? When wazua world mentions stocks n those with a good grasp,we all know who the usual suspects are.
Making a living in mzungu land and comig here to lecture us how to flip a bird to mzungu is hypocritical.How about you cast the first stone,board the next flight home then you can do a demo once you are here,on how to teach mzungu a lesson.

Those who are saying if we have to go the Zim way,then be it.please tell me for what? When we‘ll be starving coz my biz will have collapzed,will you feed us?

What good has come from Mugabe‘s theatrics?Are you saying Zimbabwe is more respected now than years before? Zim is ridiculed,its a laughing stock.
The duo with a good defence ,have a chance to clear their names n in 2017 get the presidency.
@guru,if you may,change that signature to a polite one,i don‘t think calling an ugly person ugly, is that cool.
Pheeeeew!!!

Wacha activism na uchokozi ya 18th century...blowing hot and cold...choose to support or condem it! I closed debates on that issue jana.
Today we are discussing fake party memberships not attention seeking signatures. Kama uhuru na ruto ni wazazi ama ndugu zake... hio signature unafikiria ingekuwepo. #kukosa adabu ile kibaki anaita binaadamu ya mavi ya kuku.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Nabwire
#68 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 10:05:31 PM

I understand your fears and frustrations, but you are putting alot of words in my mouth! Where did I say anthing about flipping the bird to mzungu? My candidate of choice is Peter Kenneth, but if I was forced to choose only between Uhuru & Raila, I would choose Uhuru, my conscience cant let me vote for Raila, its a personal choice. But if Raila got the majority vote, I would accept it and move on.
#69 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 10:10:58 PM

I find it more offensive to lie in public, renege on signed contracts and be accused of crimes against humanity.
#70 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 10:34:39 AM

I find it more offensive to lie in public, renege on signed contracts and be accused of crimes against humanity.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Exactment!!!!
#71 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 10:56:59 AM

Morality without power is not better than immorality with power.
#72 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 11:26:18 AM

VOTE WITH YOUR ASS: VOTE
UHURU-RUTO!

@Guru has been kenyanly misquoted.

She meant we don't leave our donkeys behind on that all important day, and only Uhuruto can guarantee Animal Rights.

I still don't believe this thread has 72 comments!!!

#73 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 1:46:57 PM

Problem is, people here have refused to think and are just happy coz it is not them nor their relatives being insulted. Will you have similar comments when they are insulting you or your relatives?
QD
#74 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 3:52:56 PM

And @Guru267 you don't owe any one an apology. stay put don't reply to give them more fodder to discuss.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#75 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 4:03:22 PM

QD wrote:
And @Guru267 you don't owe any one an apology. stay put don't reply to give them more fodder to discuss.

True, she shouldnt. Why would a Miguna-like big head apologise? Let it stay, my only beef is with admin for giving it a blind eye.
githundi
#76 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 9:08:01 PM

Morality without power is not better than immorality with power.

@ alma, that is just a diversion. We are talking about how we communicate among ourselves. Am a regular visitor to the investor section, but as @ guru is a frequent contributor, her insulting signature is all over, and thought, as a respected elder, did she have to?
@ tycho, i would put it better, immorality without power is not better than immorality with power.
It is said a nation gets the leaders the leaders it deserves. The leaders are a mirror of our values as a society.
Say @ guru can one day can become one of these leaders. Imagine her using the same language in kiswahili or mother tongue...
We change the world by a cumulative of what we ordinary citizens do,
Unfortunately most of us preach wine and drink water.
@ Admin, still awaiting your response, you know silence means consent.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
mkeiyd
#77 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 9:39:58 PM

BGL wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:
@BGL,by saying you have everything to lose just like everybody else,then insist ing on voting for hence voting for you to lose everhthing,aren‘t you confirming @gurus psignature?

Pheeeeew!!!

Wacha activism na uchokozi ya 18th century...blowing hot and cold...choose to support or condem it! I closed debates on that issue jana.
Today we are discussing fake party memberships not attention seeking signatures. Kama uhuru na ruto ni wazazi ama ndugu zake... hio signature unafikiria ingekuwepo. #kukosa adabu ile kibaki anaita binaadamu ya mavi ya kuku.

@BGL, You keep on confirming everything that is @guru‘s signature. If our economic wellbeing is 18th century uchokozi n activism,then i think you are too smart for this world.
Go ahead n vote for your dear candidate and lose everything just as everybody else,then have pomp n merry.
Happy now?
BGL
#78 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 3:02:37 AM

mkeiyd wrote:
BGL wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:
@BGL,by saying you have everything to lose just like everybody else,then insist ing on voting for hence voting for you to lose everhthing,aren‘t you confirming @gurus psignature?

Pheeeeew!!!

@BGL, You keep on confirming everything that is @guru‘s signature. If our economic wellbeing is 18th century uchokozi n activism,then i think you are too smart for this world.
Go ahead n vote for your dear candidate and lose everything just as everybody else,then have pomp n merry.
Happy now?

Infact if voting with one's a** can make Uhuru president and voting with your brain will send Raila home, then voting with a** is a good thing and i have no problem with it.
Apologists for the West are traitors; Kenyans must chart their own destiny. J.Maggut
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#79 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 7:38:05 AM

@guru, let that signature stay, there is so much in this thread to support it. That 95% own budget funding these guys keep yapping about also has a substantial mzungu input in it in the form of trade. Bony chest thumpers ni bure kabisa.
#80 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 9:15:38 AM

And the signature is off.

Was she pushed or did she jump?