4 Pages«<234
connect, k24
#61 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 11:47:35 AM

xyzee wrote:
Dalkymz wrote:
kenmac wrote:

Khai!!! This is madeeemoni. We just need to Pray Pray alot.

And i agree to this 'Mombasa raha' should be moved to a later time in the dead of the night. Nowadays young children are so curious and alert on such things. I pity our generetion!!! Sad Sad

@dalkymz

Watoto wa sikuhizi, iam sure they were watching and saying Nkt when are they starting the real thing waache kutubore.

You mean to watoto wa siku hizi io ni foreplay tu?Laughing out loudly
#62 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 4:33:42 PM

Motomoto wrote:
very educative watoto wakalale

Yeah...Because some women just sleep and for them to make any movement you have to bite their forehead. Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ........stop smoking hyacinth!

At least famooz goes to Estonia and Pershia

Thats so wiiiiiide and wierd!
That stretchout can invite Madeemoni to the sacred part.
Pray

#63 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 6:57:39 PM

famooz wrote:
Motomoto wrote:

Yeah...Because some women just sleep and for them to make any movement you have to bite their forehead. Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ........stop smoking hyacinth!

@ Alma,i am still being misquoted.smile ,all i was saying is what i was expecting to see after all the hype.Then after i saw the video,i am thinking the presi should award her the order of the burning spearsmile smile smile

Na sio pershia,ni Panjshir.

I have to admit I don't think I have ever seen Panjshir. You shall have to teach me where it is.Laughing out loudly

With all the stuck up missionary Kenyans we have (pls I can't confirm this, I'm just guessing), this lady is a breath of fresh air. I'll be watching next time....Famooz I have a big screen TV Drool
#64 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 9:42:26 PM

famooz wrote:
Motomoto wrote:

@ Alma,i am still being misquoted.smile ,all i was saying is what i was expecting to see after all the hype.Then after i saw the video,i am thinking the presi should award her the order of the burning spearsmile smile smile

I have to admit I don't think I have ever seen Panjshir. You shall have to teach me where it is.Laughing out loudly

With all the stuck up missionary Kenyans we have (pls I can't confirm this, I'm just guessing), this lady is a breath of fresh air. I'll be watching next time....Famooz I have a big screen TV Drool

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly re Panjshir

And are you now seconding that she should get the burning spear commendation or she needs greater recognition seeing that it takes guts to come on TV to show people where "Panjshir" is - literally ! This has to be her divine calling Applause Applause
#65 Posted : Sunday, January 06, 2013 12:03:57 AM

famooz wrote:
Motomoto wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly re Panjshir

And are you now seconding that she should get the burning spear commendation or she needs greater recognition seeing that it takes guts to come on TV to show people where "Panjshir" is - literally ! This has to be her divine calling Applause Applause

Na hii Panjshir hakuna kwa google maps.I think i need some GPS ama cordinatesPray Pray smile
#66 Posted : Sunday, January 06, 2013 12:05:29 AM

aaaH!.....Wazua should present hii Motomoto (Hot-hot) in the next episode....Can't wait to see dude biting the lady's forehead!Laughing out loudly ....and the lady screams,"ongeza bite niwike!"Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#67 Posted : Sunday, January 06, 2013 7:55:08 PM

smile smile Eiiii!
rock
#68 Posted : Sunday, January 06, 2013 8:24:39 PM

Elder wrote:
smile smile Eiiii!

#69 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 2:21:26 PM

Ngong wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
very educative though didn't hear of oral job. watoto wakalale!!

Sasa 2 women watademostrate aje iyo?Sad

ever heard of strap-on?

Shame on you I doubt you are a lady.
Very comfortable with such topics!

Dude we are just being real in life. you have seen the acute angles presented by m/s famooz, how come you are not doubting that or you are mr. famooz you enjoys that.

Was once a residence of Kotet (for 6 years) and Ngong hills and this is the reality of life! what gals do in cubicles mmmmmmmmmmmmmmh
#70 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 2:32:14 PM

Ngong wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
very educative though didn't hear of oral job. watoto wakalale!!

Sasa 2 women watademostrate aje iyo?Sad

ever heard of strap-on?

Shame on you I doubt you are a lady.
Very comfortable with such topics!

Dude we are just being real in life. you have seen the acute angles presented by m/s famooz, how come you are not doubting that or you are mr. famooz you enjoys that.

Was once a residence of Kotet (for 6 years) and Ngong hills and this is the reality of life! what gals do in cubicles mmmmmmmmmmmmmmh

@Ann.. Kaa ngumu, this country needs bold ladies like you to ease MWK and other ills that come with a lady being docile and passive in the bedroom. Leave the male chauvinists alone. So how does one get accommodation in Kotet/Ngong hills?

#71 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 3:08:04 PM

@Mukiri, one is a gals national high school and the other is a hostel in a university.
#72 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 3:22:54 PM

@Mukiri, one is a gals national high school and the other is a hostel in a university.

Ok, so it was gal-on-gal in the high skul and a mix in the uni?d'oh!

#73 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 3:28:07 PM

@Angeli... in the spirit of learning more about improving our lives, can you tell us exactly what happens in girl's cubicles. I must confess I have no ideasmile
#74 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 3:51:49 PM

@Angeli... in the spirit of learning more about improving our lives, can you tell us exactly what happens in girl's cubicles. I must confess I have no ideasmile

Alma si you join teamkamencu!!!
Dalkymz
#75 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 4:32:26 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Dalkymz wrote:
kenmac wrote:

And i agree to this 'Mombasa raha' should be moved to a later time in the dead of the night. Nowadays young children are so curious and alert on such things. I pity our generetion!!! Sad Sad

@dalkymz

Watoto wa sikuhizi, iam sure they were watching and saying Nkt when are they starting the real thing waache kutubore.

Some kid somewhere must have screamed "ata c hivyo" Brick wall
Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect.
#76 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 4:53:23 PM

Dalkymz wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Dalkymz wrote:
kenmac wrote:

@dalkymz

#77 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 5:01:28 PM

Dalkymz wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Dalkymz wrote:
kenmac wrote:

@dalkymz

Kids have internet, smartphones etc. To them this is just too boring a talk without much ado.
#78 Posted : Tuesday, January 08, 2013 1:40:14 AM

Dalkymz wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Dalkymz wrote:
kenmac wrote:

@dalkymz

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
Hahaaa! "Hawa mamathe wako down! Ebu kaa poa nikushow"
#79 Posted : Tuesday, January 08, 2013 8:27:12 AM

rock wrote:
Elder wrote:
smile smile Eiiii!

Mr. Mungai is very "lucky",wengine wetu tunavumilia tu.