Culture
Cecilia Mwangi
mawinder wrote:I can confirm that mamba tana was involved with some singer must be one of the tattoos i.e the lawyer and umeme's daughter. lugha... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Maybe all those women ndio wanamalizia huyu kijana pesa... sure, the way they look expensive. then this kijana likes hockey stick Thieves
maka wrote:mawinder wrote:I can confirm that mamba tana was involved with some singer must be one of the tattoos i.e the lawyer and umeme's daughter. lugha... They were dancers initially! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Precious Mutua, 30, a student at the Kenya Institute of Management says: Quote:there are few marriageable men in Kenya and women have to make do with those they get. Ms Mutua argues Quote:..that men are genetically polygamous. "If I am not the second wife I’ll be the first wife so, either way, I’ll be in a polygamous relationship," she reasons.
64 posts and counting for a 2nd wife!! Not bad.
KenyanLyrics wrote:Women are attracted to money, power and fame, and Mungatana has all that, plus good looks to boot. So it's no surprise to me that he has two wives, plus multiple babies with famous women. Yes, but one thing he lacks....CHARACTER
AlphDoti wrote:Precious Mutua, 30, a student at the Kenya Institute of Management says: Quote:there are few marriageable men in Kenya and women have to make do with those they get. Ms Mutua argues Quote:..that men are genetically polygamous. "If I am not the second wife I’ll be the first wife so, either way, I’ll be in a polygamous relationship," she reasons. This sums up everthing nicely, women are desparate and have agreed to play second fiddle so sad Thieves
kollabo wrote:KenyanLyrics wrote:Women are attracted to money, power and fame, and Mungatana has all that, plus good looks to boot. So it's no surprise to me that he has two wives, plus multiple babies with famous women. Yes, but one thing he lacks....CHARACTER Money,Fame and Power.Character doesnt count.There's no ati deep down he's a gentleman-what does that even mean?? Its like saying deep down am not shallow!
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
cecila makes me proud to be Kenyan. Najivunia kuwa Mkenya. period. Make sure wifey reads that article ajue akifanya nyefnyef iko Cecila Mwangi na Linda Muthama. BTW who's tthe MPig, Mungatana, Joho? "Money never sleeps"
rock wrote:kollabo wrote:KenyanLyrics wrote:Women are attracted to money, power and fame, and Mungatana has all that, plus good looks to boot. So it's no surprise to me that he has two wives, plus multiple babies with famous women. Yes, but one thing he lacks....CHARACTER Money,Fame and Power. Character doesnt count.There's no ati deep down he's a gentleman-what does that even mean?? Its like saying deep down am not shallow! We'll see if Cecilia agrees with that statement 24 months from today.
Impunity wrote:maka wrote:mawinder wrote:I can confirm that mamba tana was involved with some singer must be one of the tattoos i.e the lawyer and umeme's daughter. lugha... They were dancers initially! I am usually quote connected with Wazua language, but here I am lost. Someone saidia! Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:Impunity wrote:gesowan wrote:yaani a miss kenya cannot get a man of her own?? Thats the question that has defied any logics. Same to that Linda Muthama of baby nyambs. One day I will do phd on this and probably write a ka-book. And these alleged beauties are not even insisting on mega publicised weddings while an average to burukenge looking lady will insist you do a public wedding with her before you can even attempt to land. Kweli ya Mungu ni mengi. A friend of mine bought a hot red lingerie to his mberrow average-looks CU fiancee,he was dropped down that evening being accused of thinking too much about matters JKIA...All these while he could get himself a miss wazua almost free of charge!!!!
Everyone undergoes a learning curve and i can assure you sometime from now Cecilia, Linda etal will be giving a very different story let them check out how the story of one Mary Mukindia ended up and what she has to say about her hitching a ride on a fully occupied vehicle. For those who are saying that women are more than men check out Isaiah 34:16a Look in the scroll of the LORD and read:None of there will be missing, not one will lack their mate. Every being is matched with their mate not mates!
@pn, is Mary Mukindia a lecturer? What is the story?
She was a former boss at NOCK also a second wife to a former Mp from Meru with that surname. She says she regrets getting into that marriage, hurting many people in the process. She was featured in the True Love magazine sometime ago.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
pn wrote:Everyone undergoes a learning curve and i can assure you sometime from now Cecilia, Linda etal will be giving a very different story let them check out how the story of one Mary Mukindia ended up and what she has to say about her hitching a ride on a fully occupied vehicle. For those who are saying that women are more than men check out Isaiah 34:16a Look in the scroll of the LORD and read:None of there will be missing, not one will lack their mate. Every being is matched with their mate not mates! This is the position to many church people, I mean those who just take their pastors' words as plain truth. They condemn this kind of relationships, painting is like it is hell, eventually making those in it feel like they have done something wrong. Many such people do not look critically at what their Scripture says. They tell these people you've sinned, you'll go to hell. And these same people give a blind eye to mpango wa kando. Some of them even say that if my husband has mpango wa kando, it's better I do not know about it. Is this not pretending ad hypocrisy!! Of course no woman would accept husband to take another wife, but it does not mean this is sin. So @pn even when you're married as the only wife, there're problems. Similarly to those married as 2nd or 3rd or 4th wife, they have their joys and their sorrows too. But when you try to insinuate that plural marriages are guaranteed failure, then you go wrong. Your own Bible tells you how to treat 2nd or 3rd or 1000th wife. Only that your pastor does not read these in his sermons!!!
now you guys have brought in religion and the fear of the unknown and spoilt the party. Mfango wa kando ni mfango wa kando. actually if you read the article in the newspaper yesterday on cecelia, even NCCK boss SG Canoon Karanja mwenyewe agreed that there is nothing wrong with poligamy! Thieves
aemathenge wrote:Mahe Goat calling @Essyk
Do you read?
Over What now! Am not saying anything.For all I know, she is on a jigger campaign mission. Jiggers are no respecter of persons. Me got no time for Crocodiles and Jiggers copulating. Now how does what they do affect my rent?? "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
when i was young and very naive, i thought i could figure out women. I am still young but I realize how I had overestimated my abilities... Above all, guard your heart, for it is the wellspring of life.
..kwani he is the benchmark of people going to heaven?weee kila mtu abebe msalaba wake siku ya kiama ndio mtajua who was right and who was wrong...if you want 50 wives chukua if you kan remain faithful to 1 wyf well and good,faithful servant. possunt quia posse videntur
Culture
Cecilia Mwangi