wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

4 Pages«<234
Your weirdest dream!
#31 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 10:19:16 AM

rock wrote:
Hehe..weird thread.Was going to keep this to myself but since we're sharing...mine was G-rated and happened 2 wks back or so.It was an election of sorts in a hall somewhere and essyk was there,she was medium height,dark and slim.Although her complexion could have been as a result of poor lighting in the room.

NKT.. now how is this G-rated????

ama G means Guka rated!!!d'oh! d'oh!
lovenuffs
#32 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 10:29:52 AM

lovenuffs wrote:
Show me someone who has never bed-wet in his adult life and i'll show you a serious liar.Pray Pray ....ole you if it happens while visitingSad

Some dude i know had chips fungad and the lady aka bed wet, in the morning the lady kuulizwa alisema it was a dreamd'oh! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

C'mon nobody would reveal such a story, ilikuwa ni wewe, pole lakini!!!!!

The chips funga was watering the tiny pine seedling of @lovenuffs, but she inadvertently over-watered the little tree.

@mc i showed up at his place in the morning and he could not hide the 'embarassment' smile @njunge, the dude had apparently done his work well
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor, it cannot save the few who are rich.
rock
#33 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 12:15:22 PM

@chemos,you should know ratings..

What Each Rating Means
#34 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 12:57:40 PM

rock wrote:
Hehe..weird thread.Was going to keep this to myself but since we're sharing...mine was G-rated and happened 2 wks back or so.It was an election of sorts in a hall somewhere and essyk was there,she was medium height,dark and slim.Although her complexion could have been as a result of poor lighting in the room.

....you mean 'election' or 'erection' of sorts..Mbona sikuelewi @ rock
#35 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 1:40:11 PM

rock wrote:
@chemos,you should know ratings..

What Each Rating Means

is defining essyks skin color G-rated!!!!

put everything on the table ndio we judge if its rated at all..
4 Pages«<234