8 Pages«<23456>»
Safaricom postpaid vs prepaid
watesh
#31 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 11:16:13 AM

radio wrote:
jawz1 wrote:
I hear you Boris. I have 4,500 minutes to use in one month. Maybe I should set up a phone booth charging 50 cents per min calls?

Hii ni hujuma!!! I also have a lot of unused minutes which are supposed to expire in 2036 and now they tell me the minutes are expiring next month??? Are they allowed to do that? I doubt. They can set new requirements for bundles going forward but backdating??? Wapi CAK, consumer organizations and everyone else!!!

Hujuma!!!

Thieves! Thieves! Thieves!

Those minutes, smses are not unused. They are to be used.

We need and require protection from this monopolistic green horned thieves.

Hahaha Safaricom will just steal from people and there is nothing they can do about it.
#32 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 11:16:15 AM

Can someone tweet Bob Con Me More and post the reply here.
#33 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 11:20:52 AM

He is MIA.
littledove
#34 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 11:26:15 AM

radio wrote:
jawz1 wrote:
I hear you Boris. I have 4,500 minutes to use in one month. Maybe I should set up a phone booth charging 50 cents per min calls?

Hii ni hujuma!!! I also have a lot of unused minutes which are supposed to expire in 2036 and now they tell me the minutes are expiring next month??? Are they allowed to do that? I doubt. They can set new requirements for bundles going forward but backdating??? Wapi CAK, consumer organizations and everyone else!!!

Hujuma!!!

Thieves! Thieves! Thieves!

Those minutes, smses are not unused. They are to be used.

We need and require protection from this monopolistic green horned thieves.

i have more than 8000 unused minutes, and somebody writes a message at we are happy nyenyenye happy kitu gani

There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#35 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 11:49:24 AM

#36 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 12:00:50 PM

Question: Are they accepting new customers? Or can I get out and get back in when I want?

The idea here is GET OUT TODAY to avoid the May bill and use what you can of your minutes then come back when they run out or expire.

The tragedy is they will add more minutes to your thousands of minutes (which are more than enough) charge you and then the whole bunch expires!!!

I still ask, can you review expiry date backwards??? Or it was in the fine print we signed???

#37 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 12:17:45 PM

Hii itabidi iwe mapambano!!!

Let them come with shitty terms for NEW bundles but we keep the old ones till 2036 as "earlier agreed".
#38 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 1:05:50 PM

Question: Are they accepting new customers? Or can I get out and get back in when I want?

The idea here is GET OUT TODAY to avoid the May bill and use what you can of your minutes then come back when they run out or expire.

The tragedy is they will add more minutes to your thousands of minutes (which are more than enough) charge you and then the whole bunch expires!!!

I still ask, can you review expiry date backwards??? Or it was in the fine print we signed???

Bloody thugs!!!

If you leave, don't come back. If you stay, we add you more, bill you, then take it all away!!!

Disclaimer: I am a shareholder. Lakini sitaki pesa ya wizi!!! hii ni wizi!

They did an analysis and realized the number of minutes people have and decided, lets make them expire! Or force them to use them! Mara hiyo hiyo.

We need to be careful. Next they will come for our "unused" dividends!
#39 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 1:24:43 PM

Bloody thugs!!!

If you leave, don't come back. If you stay, we add you more, bill you, then take it all away!!!

Disclaimer: I am a shareholder. Lakini sitaki pesa ya wizi!!! hii ni wizi!

They did an analysis and realized the number of minutes people have and decided, lets make them expire! Or force them to use them! Mara hiyo hiyo.

We need to be careful. Next they will come for our "unused" dividends!

#40 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 1:26:20 PM

radio wrote:

He is MIA.

He's where Man UK couldn't go courtesy of the war in Yemen.
8 Pages«<23456>»