Fundamentals.

How did your daddy treat your mommy?

How did her daddy treat her mommy?

Strike a balance between the two.

Caveate:
I am not married.
kativui
#32 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 10:41:31 AM

why cant you leave those nagging wives. kwani what do they have that others don't? mumekaliwa chapo?
ryje
#33 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 10:51:49 AM

@ when marriage reaches a situation where you are used to each other, every other thing flies out of the window thus nagging comes in and most probably some other thing she also feel you dont fulfil but all the same you can fix it.
malimingi
#34 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 10:54:49 AM

marriage ni kamiti - serve your time and get out ie till death do u part or divorce.
SUSU
#35 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 11:13:02 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Fundamentals.

Caveate:
I am not married.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Aaah .. Nimekufa with laughter... @mathenge .. dont dare...Laughing out loudly I swear after sayn "I Do" u'll make a post here of this nature...Laughing out loudly
#36 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 11:19:50 AM

Half of marital problems are attitude based.... Try changing your attitude and see how it works... usually, your partner will change hers too. Now depends whether you will change it clockwise or anticlockwise..
chepkel
#37 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 12:37:59 PM

@Malimingi, Marriage si mbaya. Maybe people marry with the wrong reasons lakini it does work. There will be challenges tena big ones but if you guys truly love each other then you will always find a way to work it out. And always remember why you married her or him. My parents have been married forthe last 30 years and i saw them fight, love each other, hate each other but love always prevailed and they raised 4 very beautiful hardworking children. They made it work despite their challenges. And they still love each other, they always hang out in their bedroom and i hear them laugh, they walk together and take leisure drives and still go out to restaurants to have a drink with each other. Its been 30 years offcourse it can work. Dont give up on your marriage
#38 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 12:45:08 PM

Chepkel...Nice advice...Hope you will be able to say the same when your time comes...
malimingi
#39 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 12:54:42 PM

@chepkel am not married
Amurabi.
#40 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 12:57:16 PM

A friend of mine once told me "Marriage is like a cage whereby those birds which are outside are eager to get in and those which are inside are desperate to get out"
And yet another singer said " uhiki wi murio aaiii wi murio"
I hope to be there one day.smile smile
Some have been thought brave because they were afraid to run away.
5 Pages«<2345>