wazua Sun, Apr 12, 2026

28 Pages«<23456>»
Louis Otieno - the pest?
#31 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 3:35:06 PM

My 2 pence

LO's main undoing was feeling too good for other scribes. Now they have the pen and will hit him where it hurts!
#32 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 3:39:56 PM

He says Careen's Chepchumba's violently resisted his friendship with her, insists he was just a friend and a neighbour!!!!
#33 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 3:43:02 PM

No. The guy is innocent.
For Sport
#34 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 3:53:19 PM

Am wrote:
No. The guy is innocent.

Innocent until proven guilty.

Karibu wazua
ballistic
#35 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 4:24:24 PM

luttz wrote:
Quite unfortunate. But how did she access 10M in loans? Could be true but not indebted that much. Lots of lessons to learn from the incident.

@ Luttz, Agree. Lesson no. 1: A man does not need a job to drive a range rover sport.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 4:52:59 PM

Am wrote:
No. The guy is innocent.

Ala! you registered leo to just say he is innocent?
Thanks lord for being merciful
#37 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 4:58:34 PM

Famooz,

Did not have much to say today. but since umenichokoza - dont you think he is? do you have any evidence. The guy is innocent as at now, until proven guilty. I pity him. I feel for him though, this is not good stuff man!
#38 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 5:02:28 PM

Am wrote:
No. The guy is innocent.

You join today and the first post is to say the guy is innocent? Not even a single supporting argument/fact!

Sisemi kitu.
For Sport
#39 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 5:04:50 PM

Thanks lord for being merciful wrote:
Famooz,

Did not have much to say today. but since umenichokoza - dont you think he is? do you have any evidence. The guy is innocent as at now, until proven guilty. I pity him. I feel for him though, this is not good stuff man!

Pia wewe karibu wazua.
evidence? hii siyo court.
Absence proof does not mean that someone is "innocent". In fact, when someone is charged with an offence, they either plead 'guilty" or "not guilty". It is easier to prove that someone is "not guilty" than to demonstrate that they are innocent.
#40 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 5:07:23 PM

Thanks lord for being merciful wrote:
Famooz,

He he he.

Another one registers to defend Louis. Only that @Am and @Thanks lord for being merciful are the same person. Famooz asks @Am a questions and @Thanks lord for being merciful responds in the first person context - "@Famooz umenichokoza..."

28 Pages«<23456>»