wazua Sun, Aug 17, 2025

14 Pages«<23456>»
nyeri women
hoodrat
#61 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 1:51:53 PM

At this rate we now need a Nyeri Men's Hospital!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
Kihangeri
#62 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 1:57:32 PM

What is going on in this man's head?
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#63 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 2:00:18 PM

Baks should withraw KDF from Somalia and deploy to Nyeri....the so called wanaume in Nyeri are suffering!

or the Nyeri women can go to Somalia...ION, usiandike, "Mbwa kali" on the gate, but "Nyeri woman inside"

before some people wakasirike, all on a light note...
Kihangeri
#64 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 2:01:12 PM

Even Jesus was not subjected to this kind of suffering. Ni kama Amefungwa uso na Seng'enge.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

wa P
#65 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 2:35:31 PM

'Nyeri woman' is not stereotype. I know scores, and i cannot think of one who is subservient and 'submissive". Esp those from Mathira and Tetu - they really walk the talk. rink - the house on hill.

Murang'a woman is generally the 'best' quality for the typical, traditional wife. homy and quite long suffering. but with siege mentality.

Murang'a men is all about history. one extreme is crop sired by very rich fathers (eg. those who owned nairobi, colonial chiefs...). all they do is to drink and buy anyone near them a 'kane'. the other extreme is their children; largely brought up by their mothers and taken through school painfully - they are the good ones - and rich, and can make a decent living from very meager resources.

#66 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 2:35:46 PM

dossy7 wrote:
On a light note
C&P
FROM 2GO CHAT ROOM;
PAUL: HI
ELIZABETH NYAMBURA: HI PAUL
PAUL: WHERE ARE YOU FROM?
ELIZABETH NYAMBURA: AM FROM NYERI
(PAUL HAS LEFT THE ROOM)
Lmao..hahaha

Ironically, this is turning out to be the funniest thread so far!Tragic comedy....or is it comic tragedy?
#67 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 3:23:34 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

Did anyone note all the men attacked were drunk? I have diviced a system. There times I will be pouring Guiness Kubwa on my trouser, others times I swill it in my mouth, other times I swallow alcohol neutralizers just in case that is the day the lady in my house decides to attack me when am unaware. The attacks seem to be carried out in Operation Surprise and Awe approach.

Second option, when am drunk, I sleep in my own room locked from inside. I will also acquire a dog.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wacha phombe uendelee kuishi

BTW, the dog will be kept in your special room? What if she befriends it?
#68 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 4:15:22 PM

He he he he! What a hilarious thread

PS: Am not laughing about men being battered.. it's just that the thread is hilarious
wanyuru
#69 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 4:26:29 PM

....and there was that fool who was willing to sell his kidney to raise money to pay dowry for a lady from Nyeri...halafu upate kameundwa kama huyu jamaa!!
#70 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 4:29:17 PM

wanyuru wrote:
....and there was that fool who was willing to sell his kidney to raise money to pay dowry for a lady from Nyeri...halafu upate kameundwa kama huyu jamaa!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#71 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 4:38:37 PM

wanyuru wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kalipotelea wapi/ and did he manage to sell that Kidney
#72 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 4:41:27 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
Even Jesus was not subjected to this kind of suffering. Ni kama Amefungwa uso na Seng'enge.

Assuming this man is your friend and he was not on TV saying he was asaulted and u meet him on the streets then he tells u he was drunk and fell on the fence.
Would you believe him?
#73 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 4:45:31 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Kihangeri wrote:

Assuming this man is your friend and he was not on TV saying he was asaulted and u meet him on the streets then he tells u he was drunk and fell on the fence.
Would you believe him?

Unless he fell on the fence and the fence was really offended and started whacking him severally to get all those cuts...
#74 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 4:48:43 PM

chemos wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
Kihangeri wrote:

Would you believe him?

Unless he fell on the fence and the fence was really offended and started whacking him severally to get all those cuts...

@Chemos I can only imagine how drunk he must have been for the wife to cut him like that and he doesn't resist and save some of his face.
Kama ni wewe unawacha phombe kabisa............
luttz
#75 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 4:56:28 PM

Am not attempting to justify the action of this women! However, at times, we men make mistakes! You stagger home dead drunk and still yell and insult your wife! What options does she have if not to better utilize your drunken state and hit you hard?

On the other hand, truth be said! Why only Nyeri women? Anybody studying gender can investigate and come up with empirical evidence.
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
luttz
#76 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 4:59:50 PM

And what surprises me are our women who have refused to come out and condemn such acts. Men are surely an endangered species!
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
#77 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 5:08:36 PM

luttz wrote:

Why only Nyeri women? Anybody studying gender can investigate and come up with empirical evidence.

I believe kuna wengi who are suffering in silence out there (around the country), these men from Nyeri are the bold ones who have decided to speak out.
#78 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 5:14:20 PM

luttz wrote:

Why only Nyeri women? Anybody studying gender can investigate and come up with empirical evidence.

I believe kuna wengi who are suffering in silence out there (around the country), these men from Nyeri are the bold ones who have decided to speak out.

Eti bold????
#79 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 5:47:27 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Kihangeri wrote:

Would you believe him?

if this was you, would you want your friends to come see you in hosi?
Seq Lu
#80 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 6:47:28 PM

I think this is very true

Submitted by planka

healthy sobber men don´t get beaten ovyo ovyo...but tired daily drinking men(DDMs) get thier butts kicked because 1.they don't have the strength to deffend themselfs after hrs off heavy boozing 2.no money left to bribe the angry and hungry woman waiting @ home while he smells of nyama choma and ladygay 3. too worn out to perform in bed coz the girl @ the bar had already done the milking...mm, leads to a nice beating.
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)