wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Janet Mbugua @ 800,000 per month
#31 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 10:21:01 PM

wekeni picha...these days my beef with citizen is growing bigger each passing day...just bloated with adverts like...do you know what germs are? They are tiny bla bla bla provides ten times more protection...plus western soaps with fake accents and nigeria movies. Perhaps most kenyans like them.

ktn, am all yours, but rundishia anne kiguta her necklaces

#32 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 11:02:14 PM

Enyewe that girl is very cute. But I maintain there is no uniqueness in the way she presents. Ni kama Kiguta tu.
Rollins
#33 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 10:42:01 AM

Enyewe that girl is very cute. But I maintain there is no uniqueness in the way she presents. Ni kama Kiguta tu.

I hazard to suggest here and now that beauty is in the eyes of news watcher. If that gal very cute you must live in londokwe. tembea nairobi ujionee!!!!
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
www.eastafricanized.com
#34 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:02:54 AM

No denying the Prime time news is a better sop to watch... But I must ask.. what next after 800k at Citizen TV? What happened to the hyped Luis Otieno?
#35 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:03:27 AM

Rollins wrote:

I hazard to suggest here and now that beauty is in the eyes of news watcher. If that gal very cute you must live in londokwe. tembea nairobi ujionee!!!!

it is in the eyes of the beholder. Niko Nairobi. Didnt say she is the cutest there is!
#36 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:12:09 AM

Rollins wrote:

I adore some media galz but Janet is not closer to the most beautiful galz; I looked at those legs last night at 9pm and they looked warped!As in they are not that straight from the ankle towards the knees.

But the airport...

Rollins
#37 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:22:17 AM

Rollins wrote:

I adore some media galz but Janet is not closer to the most beautiful galz; I looked at those legs last night at 9pm and they looked warped!As in they are not that straight from the ankle towards the knees.

But the airport...

I think that matter of beauty has been put to rest now that 'judge Ian' of tele beauties has spoken.
@Impunity. I was worried you were missing in the fray.smile
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#38 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:30:34 AM

Tommy wrote:
i didnt like the speed at which she was reading the news.

Wewe wacha, you wanted her to read for longer so you could ogle.

#39 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:35:08 AM

Rollins wrote:

But the airport...

I think that matter of beauty has been put to rest now that 'judge Ian' of tele beauties has spoken.
@Impunity. I was worried you were missing in the fray.smile

But I like the way one naughty cameraman pitched camp on her cianda for kitu 30 seconds and at an obtuse angle, thy looked young, nice and healthy.
Applause Applause

#40 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:51:40 AM

Tommy wrote:
i didnt like the speed at which she was reading the news.

Wewe wacha, you wanted her to read for longer so you could ogle.

Record news and watch in slow motion!

5 Pages«<2345>