wazua Tue, Mar 24, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Am growing old....Need a good school for my junior 3 years old
#31 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 2:59:09 PM

mukiha wrote:
maligumu wrote:
Any idea on good schools around Mombasa road near South B plus the cost . Zaidia.

Visit St. Bhakita, next to Highway Secondary and tell us what you think...

St. Bhakita is very good, lakini amechelewa...if u get a chance it will be out of sheer luck
#32 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 3:10:12 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
this "private" "good" school thing is making a fool out of many people, take your child to the nearest public school, especially in Nairobi, the public/council schools are good enough.

unless you are rich or ... enough to hand hold your kid throughout life, then you are much better of in the public school - especially of you would like them to join a public high school, with all the quotas in admission you will be lucky if your kid manages to get into a decent high school from an academy

Thing is Ministry of Education keeps shifting goalposts coz they implement policies that are not well thought
Soon you will hear alot of noise regarding the education act currently in parliament.
#33 Posted : Wednesday, October 03, 2012 3:18:39 PM

Delete.

#34 Posted : Saturday, May 25, 2013 5:39:13 PM

Any reviews on Saint mary's sports view kasarani?
mapozi
#35 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 4:04:24 PM

How is Shanni?
matata
#36 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 10:13:10 PM

mapozi wrote:
Anyone planning to enrol their kids in a good school please start the search early. I want to enrol my kid at St. Bakhita this coming January but have been informed that the class is already full. I am on the waiting list. Very discouraging indeed. Anyone have any idea of another one(kindergarten) in the Buruburu, South B, South C area?

You can try Moi Educational in nrb west. The earlier the better. getting a vacacy in that school is not easy.
#37 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 1:40:23 AM

So recently I drive around Nairobi schools near where I live looking for a slot for a 3 year old next year. School fees averaging 45-50k. When did baby class/Kindergarten fees become more expensive than university? We need to start a Wazua Academy at this rate. The returns might ne better than the rates at the blue section currently.
urstill1
#38 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 7:44:04 AM

So recently I drive around Nairobi schools near where I live looking for a slot for a 3 year old next year. School fees averaging 45-50k. When did baby class/Kindergarten fees become more expensive than university? We need to start a Wazua Academy at this rate. The returns might ne better than the rates at the blue section currently.

Am in.
urstill1
#39 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 7:46:41 AM

Did you drive to the nearby slum area?
Per term? Is that inclusive of everything?
Am in.
#40 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 11:53:32 AM

Time flies

Yaani you got married, ukaweka bun sahizi mtoto ako 3 years old yet I'm still usered?
5 Pages«<2345>