Talk2Us
Vic in Wazua
Nabwire wrote:Famooz you missed the biggest joke, ati fall into....ABK! ha ha ha actually i was laughing at the whole rant from @ Drunkard.... i read it and just burst out loud! Good laugh lakini dawa ni kuwacha nyef nyef na kulipa. @ Vic i hope you are learning something from this thread- this family can be unforgiving.
Na @ Vic si you shorten that name. sote tuko wazua it's like saying 'famooz in wazua' Ok i hope @ Vic will not go after my jugular too !
Karibu sana bwana Vic....feel at home...we are family.
@Vic
I forgot to also let you know that they call me 10k around here, that name came about because I took Mpenzi out for a date, I had never met her it was a blind date set by Magigi~ Magigi told me that Mpenzi look just like Beyonce and I bought it... anyway the date didn't turn out well, because obviously Mpenzi is not anything close to Beyonce in any form or shape there are also other reasons that I cannot explain now, so I walked out without paying the 10k bill and thats how I got my name.
I also I forgot to introduce two of our celebrities, Vinni and Jus Blazin, I don't know if you follow Kenyan newspapers but if you do, Vinni and Jus Blazin made headlines 2 yrs ago when they got married in London and they made headlines a few weeks ago when they divorced. And please do not mention anyone by the name Karibu/kiribu/kaburi/kiburi or any name with combination of those letters because Wazua will come out.
Welcome again
Drunkard
Drunkard wrote:@Vic
I forgot to also let you know that they call me 10k around here, that name came about because I took Mpenzi out for a date, I had never met her it was a blind date set by Magigi~ Magigi told me that Mpenzi look just like Beyonce and I bought it... anyway the date didn't turn out well, because obviously Mpenzi is not anything close to Beyonce in any form or shape there are also other reasons that I cannot explain now, so I walked out without paying the 10k bill and thats how I got my name.
I also I forgot to introduce two of our celebrities, Vinni and Jus Blazin, I don't know if you follow Kenyan newspapers but if you do, Vinni and Jus Blazin made headlines 2 yrs ago when they got married in London and they made headlines a few weeks ago when they divorced. And please do not mention anyone by the name Karibu/kiribu/kaburi/kiburi or any name with combination of those letters because Wazua will come out.
Welcome again
Drunkard 10k (Vic - you would be advised to check out a thread on "wheelchair")
@Mpenzi
Don't make me tell him how the date went, please I don't want to!
Drunkard wrote:@Mpenzi
Don't make me tell him how the date went, please I don't want to! hahahaha....@drunkard is coming back guns blazing...
Welcome again
Drunkard @mlevi, plse stop having those wet dreams again...you may scare away @ vic. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Welcome again
Drunkard We learn every day.... @drunk, dont forget to tell him/her/it my scheme is doing pretty well... i can pay his 10K bill if he alines himself with me....
So drunkard is ion love with Mpenzi, talk of a typical bootlicker!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:So drunkard is ion love with Mpenzi, talk of a typical bootlicker!!!! Blame it on that Dundori teacher. Now he can't even tell the difference between a He and a She but again he if you can't count to 10k without digressing.. Vic. Karibu tena. Too bad you missed out on the biggest wazua IPO @famooz but don't lose hope wazua stable never runs dry
Rank: Member Joined: 1/22/2011 Posts: 193 Location: nairobi
Hi Vic, Welcome! I would like to inform you that there is a Wazua Cocoon. It’s like an old boys club: I still don’t know the entry qualifications. All the best!
@Vic boy! Whaddya do you know...you are a mono and look at the sheer impact you have already had - yaani our market day here (when the madmen officia rry come out),called SK ni furahiday - saa ya phombe, comes on furahidays but you have brought if forward to today judging by the comments above that can only have been inspired by kunyonya na kuvuruta some illegal substances that Nacada would be very interestd in! Say what, ara you a new new (genuine mewbie)to this site or a used new (mutated)? Unajitetea ukiwa pande gani? Explain using diagrams.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
Vic on Life wrote:To all Wazuans out there. Been admiring this forum for a while and now ready to interact with you guys. I am a commentator on life - through 3 main areas culture faithand business. I hereby announce my arrival. @Vic, Did you choose your name wisely? Know one Vic who writes for the papers on social issues. You will be sukumanised (exposed in wazua jargon)
FundamentAli, Guest (10), karqui, Mwende, vinii ...mwende sema kitu... If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Go away and do not ever come back here again.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Welcome again
Drunkard @Drunkard ...Stop soiling my bad name!!!
Welcome @Victor.
I few don'ts to note: -Don't try to sell greenhouses here...roofed or roofless. Ask one @jackie -Don't promise if you can't deliver. Ask one @drunkard. -Don't post any news without a link. -Don't post 'exciting' images. You will be usered faster that you can imagine...
Karibu tena.
Mengi yamesemwa....... Niseme niniii.........?? Karibu, today marks the end of you 'kununga tha thegere'.
Magigi wrote:Drunkard wrote:@Vic
Welcome again
Drunkard @Drunkard ...Stop soiling my bad name!!! @Magigi, wachana na huyu Yokozuna. I was about to respond then realized he could be having nothing in between his ears. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Talk2Us
Vic in Wazua