Talk2Us
JASON HILL RESUME!
Wendz wrote:eeeeh, what happened here?
Why bother prove it if someone doesn't think you are who you are and you know who you are? (unless of course you are still asking - "Do you know who i am?") I second you on that, to the extent that the two parties are willing to cross the american country just to prove each other a point. This whole resume thing is neither here nor there because none of them is vying for anything that may require our attention. Kama mtu amesoma ni kazi yake, kama amedanganya, ni kazi yake. Bas! Wote wamejiingiza own goals. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
YesuWangu wrote:Make that Jason 8 - 2 Drunkard. Its a rout! Hii scoreline haikai mbaya saaaana. Did Jason score 2 goals from free kicks? IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Why bother prove it if someone doesn't think you are who you are and you know who you are? (unless of course you are still asking - "Do you know who i am?")
.... Yes I am not the best writer, I don't do that much writing either, but one thing I am proud of is the fact that, I can speak as fluent as it can get, in English, I am also a fairly good swahili speaker( just like most kenyans) and I can speak my local Kenyan language as fluent as I used to yet I have lived in USA for a long time. Ever meet Kenyans who have been in US or UK for less than 5 yrs, they're in their mid-20s and completely refuse to speak to you in Kenyan language? I have met a number of them, you speak to them in swahili, they answer you in english and the sad thing is their spoken english is so Kenyan that you'd prefer their swahili. By the way how can an adult forget a language?
..... I take full responsibility of my bad grammer, I don't even double read my writing and some of it is influenced my the way spoken english is different from written english. Yes you can be the best writer, which most Kenyan educated people are, but if you can't speak it is of no help. If you went through American school system, your english is as bad as mine!
Drunkard wrote:.... Yes I am not the best writer, I don't do that much writing either, but one thing I am proud of is the fact that, I can speak as fluent as it can get, in English, I am also a fairly good swahili speaker( just like most kenyans) and I can speak my local Kenyan language as fluent as I used to yet I have lived in USA for a long time. Ever meet Kenyans who have been in US or UK for less than 5 yrs, they're in their mid-20s and completely refuse to speak to you in Kenyan language? I have met a number of them, you speak to them in swahili, they answer you in english and the sad thing is their spoken english is so Kenyan that you'd prefer their swahili. By the way how can an adult forget a language?
..... I take full responsibility of my bad grammer, I don't even double read my writing and some of it is influenced my the way spoken english is different from written english. Yes you can be the best writer, which most Kenyan educated people are, but if you can't speak it is of no help. If you went through American school system, your english is as bad as mine!
Boss. Wacha Kirobosto mingi... stay focused dude! I Think Therefore I Am
Why bother prove it if someone doesn't think you are who you are and you know who you are? (unless of course you are still asking - "Do you know who i am?") Jason said he was a VP at JP and instead of leaving it like that, he got excited and start imagining what a VP will do and thats how I started calling him out. As if that isn't enough, he wanted me to drive 4 hrs to look at his resume and his pay slip, why would a JP VP work so hard to prove it?
jasonhill wrote:I'm not sure where Drunkard is getting his information from, however, my offer stands... Drunkard, you are less than 5 hours from me, in Chicago, so, like President Obama, I am willing to allow you to take a peek at my genuine birth cert, W2s from JP, even security badges and business cards from Fortune 500. If that's not enough, we can call JP's HR line together and using my SSN, they will validate my years of service and last position. Even baby pictures and school yearbooks.
This however probably wouldn't stop your lies and internal confusion, but the offer stands.
But in return, I want your full apology.
If you have the stones, place a wager.
You should come here to Ohio, since you challenged me for proof, but if the trip is too far for you, we can meet half way. Anyone else in the US midwest is welcome to come. We can make it a Wazua outing for those in the diaspora.
In fact, if you would like to come to Columbus, I can arrange to have you shown around JP Morgan's Operations Center, or, you can meet some of my colleagues from JP.Best,
Hill
Drunkard wrote:....
tumewachana na wewe!
Bado mapambano, mapambano mapambano, bado mapambano. Mapambanoo mapambanoo...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/2/2006 Posts: 1,206 Location: Nairobi
Egos!My goodness!Both of these characters are amazing.One thing for sure, I would love to watch this Mexican soap! One insists so much that the other is a fake you would think mbuzi yake iliibiwa ama he was conned off plot ya Konza.The other defends himself so much that you wonder if indeed he is a former VP of a fortune 500.If you told MJ he wasn't CEO, would he bother to take you to Bob Collymore to confirm? Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Drunkard wrote:ok 4-2 is very good considering the fact that Jason have a big following here, he is a good writer and above all he has a nice western names!
Dude, are u gay??? Are you hinting some codes to the all-time sharp-guy JH? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
famooz wrote:Drunkard wrote:....
tumewachana na wewe! Stanford University Dundori Satellite Campus P.O Box 3 RIFT VALLEY, KENYA.
Mtu Biz wrote:famooz wrote:Drunkard wrote:....
tumewachana na wewe! Stanford University Dundori Satellite Campus P.O Box 3 RIFT VALLEY, KENYA. Nikii giki?? @MB dont even insult my village!!
Wendz wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:famooz wrote:Drunkard wrote:....
tumewachana na wewe! Stanford University Dundori Satellite Campus P.O Box 3 RIFT VALLEY, KENYA. Nikii giki?? @MB dont even insult my village!! Stanford is beneath the good name of the learned in dundori!!! I take that back.
...... are you people still beating me up on my english? I have said before, english is my third language, and I think I already addressed the Stanford thing, didn't I.... if not, then I will do it again, My Stanford education could be made up just like Jason's resume......!
Rank: Member Joined: 1/22/2011 Posts: 193 Location: nairobi
This is a real Mexican Soap and as i dont watch soaps av skipped most of the posts in this thread.
Judging from the previous threads worth my time where these two have posted:
Jason Hill is usually knowledgeable in Wazua and most of his comments are sober. i just wonder how he allowed himself to be dragged into all this drama.
On the other hand Drunkard,........might his name be a representation of his state of mind?
i have also noticed: Most Wazuans will not forgive you for spelling mistakes or bad grammar. that's a hint to you Drunkard
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
Pop corns please... ....above all, to stand.
Drunkard wrote:...... are you people still beating me up on my english? I have said before, english is my third language, and I think I already addressed the Stanford thing, didn't I.... if not, then I will do it again, My Stanford education could be made up just like Jason's resume......! you cannot use 'again' if you had not addressed it earlier on
i have also noticed: Most Wazuans will not forgive you for spelling mistakes or bad grammar. that's a hint to you Drunkard [/quote]
That is actually the biggest problem with Kenyans, they're so concerned with little things, spelling, grammar, tribes, religion, sexual orientation, how many years of school you have( not even the degrees)
famooz wrote:Drunkard wrote:...... are you people still beating me up on my english? I have said before, english is my third language, and I think I already addressed the Stanford thing, didn't I.... if not, then I will do it again, My Stanford education could be made up just like Jason's resume......! you cannot use 'again' if you had not addressed it earlier on cheap shot!
Talk2Us
JASON HILL RESUME!