wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

9 Pages«<23456>»
I saw the Mercy Keino CCTV
rock
#31 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 6:59:13 PM

rock wrote:

That I can believe.The guy used to use his VERY fly clande as a punching bag,don't know if they're still together but still don't understand how someone can assault such a person..it's like hunting a deer or raping a nun.Shame on you

Deer are hunted eveyday, which deer is this of yours? Ama ni chida na matamchi?

Oops!Nimechanganikiwa kidogo..men who physically abuse women really annoy me.If a man were to do that to someone very close to me aki what I would rain down on him will be Biblical!!!
#32 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 7:20:27 PM

rock wrote:
rock wrote:

That I can believe.The guy used to use his VERY fly clande as a punching bag,don't know if they're still together but still don't understand how someone can assault such a person..it's like hunting a deer or raping a nun.Shame on you

Deer are hunted eveyday, which deer is this of yours? Ama ni chida na matamchi?

Oops!Nimechanganikiwa kidogo..men who physically abuse women really annoy me.If a man were to do that to someone very close to me aki what I would rain down on him will be Biblical!!!

Huyo jamaa afungwe hadi kucha!!!
#33 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 7:23:57 PM

And why did her 'friend' leave out the kicking and stepping part?
#34 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 7:31:47 PM

King G, this is a bigger fish now, ama?
#35 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:15:02 PM

This blaming the victim syndrome should stop especially amongst men who pretend they are very moral.

There's nothing wrong with a girl going out with her friends once in a while. Granted on this day she seemed to have landed in the wrong party and from that video, she clearly didn't want to be there.

Never ever judge in such scenarios. A few wazua men have landed on dawas in their beers. Didn't mean they were immoral at that time. Its just that shit happens sometimes.

I keep on asking. What was that party all about and why would a man, any man see it fit to beat up a girl? Ati coz she's drunk? Try another.

The fact that the "friend" can leave out details such as someone being stepped on and hit is a very bad sign. Could what was going on there be important enough to warrant more victimisation of this victim? Or was it just an accident?

The cops should have at the minimum arrested him for assault. But heck, they want the constitution changed somewhere else on this forum.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:27:45 PM

I agree with @alma on the issue of judging the gal, maybe her going to the party was an after thought...then shit hit the fan. From what is being said, there is a possibility that she was drugged or she was new to the bottle...such that she gulped so fast that the effect messed her up.

On the police tho...i think they can only arrest when they sufficient proof that 1. he Killed her, no one has filed charges on assault. 2. This is one side of the story, these witnesses have not undergone some interrogation
#37 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:34:48 PM

murchr I see your point. But forgive me if I'm a bit harsh on cops. Seen too much pain from their actions to want to feel gracious to them. I'm sure there's more pain coming for the parents in this story.
#38 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:38:19 PM

Sadists.
I totally dislike men who lift their hands against women.They are inferior to animals because even animals respect one another.
How and why should a whole married dude slap a college girl??

Most girls would never heed to advice. Oh you will be singing to urself if u warned her against attending such parties.And she will drink even if she's well aware it could be poison.
I fear for girls and the dangers they expose themselves to in the name of fun.
But many times we learn when it's too late.When a life is already lost forever.

But hey life goes on for everybody else except the parents.Is that fun? to the rest of the world it is,But to the parents it's pain.I weep.

#39 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 10:15:48 PM

So tuseme hii yote ni bahati mbaya?wrong place at the wrong time?
#40 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 10:31:44 PM

Sadists.
I totally dislike men who lift their hands against women.They are inferior to animals because even animals respect one another.
How and why should a whole married dude slap a college girl??

Most girls would never heed to advice. Oh you will be singing to urself if u warned her against attending such parties.And she will drink even if she's well aware it could be poison.
I fear for girls and the dangers they expose themselves to in the name of fun.
But many times we learn when it's too late.When a life is already lost forever.

But hey life goes on for everybody else except the parents.Is that fun? to the rest of the world it is,But to the parents it's pain.I weep.

...I like your use of the word Most;how come there are others who make the conscious choice of not attending this parties,not being famous for hanging out with the "right crowd" rather choose to focus on succeeding in life,their school work,trying to be the best at what they do(not bedminton)...Life is shaped by the choices we make and the irony of it is that while others might have so many chances to mess around and escape with it,you might only have one,make the wrong choice and bang you strike out...
9 Pages«<23456>»