wazua Sun, Jan 5, 2025

6 Pages«<23456>
selling my green house
#61 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:32:35 PM

@BJ,
haya....Now that you have refused my offer,jinunulie.......Ona ikihia mwene ni otaga they sayLaughing out loudly

ooohhhhhPray Pray let BJ be BenJackie..otherwiseDrool Drool Drool Drool
benjackie
#62 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:40:17 PM

@BJ,
haya....Now that you have refused my offer,jinunulie.......Ona ikihia mwene ni otaga they sayLaughing out loudly

my favourite is omena
#63 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:41:42 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
This thread should have been under ' laugh corner'. I have never laughed so hard this year. Cheers guys!!!

Nimecheka yangu yote!

Same here. ....I've not been so entertained in ages.... ati follow the wind.... and the amiran salesguy Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#64 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:53:36 PM

@Mlefu, toka kwa gutter
@Manpoa, actually I was thinking of the same (semicircular greenhouses by Amiran), but then thought they probably offer a different variety. In the thread for "Greenhouse" sometime back, I asked about this.....the rectangular greenhouses being better than the semicircular ones....
@BJ, kindly clarify whether Amiran offers this type of greenhouse you are selling......haya kapatikana!
#65 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 1:30:45 PM

No one has asked where this greenhouse is. It could be in Garissa!

@Wazua,I thought you would have 'usered' BJ in view of the crude language?
Mtu Biz
#66 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 1:32:48 PM

benjackie wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:

Aiii! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hio excitement ulikua nayo ni mingi.

@benjackie...... not that it matters in any way

but you are not a dude right?

am half dude

Hapa iko maneno....Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Sola Scriptura

keke2
#67 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 1:33:05 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly This is one hillarious thread!
Was like where is the traffic??? investors are talking of Dollars v shillings sikujua landing is happening hereLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly on a Tuesday!
luttz
#68 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 2:07:09 PM

Good one for Tuesday. The half dude has gone through a tough ritual. How does a half dude look like? Does it mean a person with an airport and an airstrip nearby also operational?
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
benjackie
#69 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 2:24:19 PM

Robinhood wrote:
No one has asked where this greenhouse is. It could be in Garissa!

@Wazua,I thought you would have 'usered' BJ in view of the crude language?

it is in somalilandPray
benjackie
#70 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 2:26:10 PM

@Mlefu, toka kwa gutter
@Manpoa, actually I was thinking of the same (semicircular greenhouses by Amiran), but then thought they probably offer a different variety. In the thread for "Greenhouse" sometime back, I asked about this.....the rectangular greenhouses being better than the semicircular ones....
@BJ, kindly clarify whether Amiran offers this type of greenhouse you are selling......haya kapatikana!

kama unataka green house ....wewe sema...wacha maneno mingi

#71 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 2:26:58 PM

luttz wrote:
Good one for Tuesday. The half dude has gone through a tough ritual. How does a half dude look like? Does it mean a person with an airport and an airstrip nearby also operational?

SemenyaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
benjackie
#72 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 2:28:36 PM

mlefu wrote:
@BJ,

ooohhhhhPray Pray let BJ be BenJackie..otherwiseDrool Drool Drool Drool

mlefu.....did you have an offer?...ebu remind me...had a long lunch of omena and osuga....forgot about this thread.....can isend you pictures?
#73 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 2:36:11 PM

benjackie wrote:
@Mlefu, toka kwa gutter

kama unataka green house ....wewe sema...wacha maneno mingi

Pesa pap!, when the wind returns the roof...
gathinga
#74 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 2:44:45 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
This thread should have been under ' laugh corner'. I have never laughed so hard this year. Cheers guys!!!

Nimecheka yangu yote!

hehe. na si huyu mtu ametusiwa...
nyangao
#75 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 2:50:26 PM

@ Njunge,

I think the more u use "BJ" as Bens' or is it jackies"s initials the more my mind starts wandering into the realms of crush landing planes deep inside caves located on hilltops
Trump
#76 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 3:06:05 PM

All this from an advert to sell a greenhouse? what if I wanted to sell a bed......?
Just do it!
#77 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 3:16:23 PM

Trump wrote:
All this from an advert to sell a greenhouse? what if I wanted to sell a bed......?

You would have no problem if the bed were to be intact.Throw in an airport and that would be pesa pap!
ikkebra
#78 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 3:21:44 PM

kingfisher wrote:
hilarious.... nimecheka kweli kweli.

And I can tell you I will never try to sell anything here, green or whatever the color, not here, never!

@Kings , you only need the Amiran salesman, he can sell anything roofless, colourless or whatever!!
#79 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 3:59:16 PM

This thread reminded me of the other thread of a guy who had said that he had bought a moti but needed a dashboard, tyres, windscreeen, steering wheel..... The guy was pelekwad mbio mpaka he had to say that he was 'just joking'..He actually deleted the original post.. Anyone remember that thread?
#80 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 4:02:57 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
This thread reminded me of the other thread of a guy who had said that he had bought a moti but needed a dashboard, tyres, windscreeen, steering wheel..... The guy was pelekwad mbio mpaka he had to say that he was 'just joking'..He actually deleted the original post.. Anyone remember that thread?

I remember it kabisa, the buy got lost afterwarwds!!!!