wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Man-u players' 8 year affair with brothers wife
Apple Bees
#31 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 5:23:45 PM

fantony wrote:
what i think is most men whether they pre-occupy themselves with a wife, nagging wife, 20 years younger wife, girlfriend, sex friend or mistress.. have a way of seperate the sex from their work.. apart from a few...

i had this boss who shagged every chick that crossed his path.. including the cleaners... but he never treated them any different.. at the end of the day it was just sex... may be he shelled chums at the bed... but never a formal salary increment...

that was mean! and strangely, the many women did not realise it was just sex? Reminds me of the notice at the office entrance of the Hustler Mag: Relax, it's just sex!
#32 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 6:50:35 PM

Tommy wrote:
A man will either be enjoying bear ama airport. Lakini huyu amezidi

@Tommy - Are you serious??? How do you even start "enjoying bear"??? Hiyo kitu ni kubwa sana na inatisha!!!

#33 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 8:38:34 PM

Robin Van Pussy...

Aiiiiihhh, I thought it was Rift Valley Peugeot - who remembers those family 504s?
#34 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 8:48:37 PM

hoodrat wrote:
Even the old man fergie not too long had an incident.
http://www.highbeam.com/doc/1G1-92753733.html
I wonder if soccer players always feel the urge to "score" elsewhere whenever they fail to do it on the pitch.

You nailed it hoodrat
Dod
#35 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 9:55:13 PM

PONDI wrote:
.. so thats how rvp lost his virginity ehh Laughing out loudly

He was already married when the alleged incident occurred.

BTW, she was a pole dancer; He admitted having sex with her, but insisted it was consensual.
He spent two weeks in the cooler, but was not charged.
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 9:42:55 AM

There is another woman who has come out to claim they had an affair.

[url=http://www.mirrorfootball.co.uk/news/Manchester-United-news-Ryan-Giggs-allegedly-cheated-on-wife-with-third-woman-as-well-as-Imogen-Thomas-sister-in-law-Natasha-article744990.html]
#37 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 9:47:31 AM

All said and done, I never take anything that comes out of gutter press like The Sun seriously, I'm sure there was a lot of exaggeration, true as some of the story may be...
KenyanLyrics
#38 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 10:29:55 AM

Sawa he did a very wrong thing, but I for one am not quick to judge. Most of us would have done some crazy things if we were rich and famous from when we were 18.
Mwende
#39 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 11:16:21 AM

Why do you guys do it? Is it cos some caves are more superior (how?) than others? Tight, small big, wide, majimaji or wat?

Ama some chicks knows how to shake da booty well than others.......???? I want to knowsmile
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
KenyanLyrics
#40 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 11:34:48 AM

Mwende wrote:
Why do you guys do it? Is it cos some caves are more superior (how?) than others? Tight, small big, wide, majimaji or wat?

Ama some chicks knows how to shake da booty well than others.......???? I want to knowsmile

Monogamy is not natural. It is a social construct designed to produce responsible fathers. However, things get messy when the man becomes rich, famous or powerful. My question to you is... why don't women expect these things to happen when they date the richest, most famous, most powerful men?
5 Pages«<2345>